General Hospital (1963- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 1963-04-01

Runtime: 36 minutes

Rating(s): 6.5

Genre(s): Drama, Soap

Language(s): English

Description

Families, friends, enemies and lovers experience life-changing events in the large upstate New York city of Port Charles, which has a busy hospital, upscale hotel, cozy diner and dangerous waterfront frequented by the criminal underworld.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 2365
Season 1 2
Season 42 61
S42E01
01.03.05 - Monday
S42E02
01.04.05 - Tuesday
S42E03
01.05.05 - Wednesday
S42E04
01.06.05 - Thursday
S42E05
01.07.05 - Friday
S42E06
01.10.04 - Monday
S42E07
01.11.05 - Tuesday
S42E08
01.12.05 - Wednesday
S42E09
01.13.05 - Thursday
S42E10
01.14.05 - Friday
S42E11
01.17.05 - Monday
S42E12
01.18.05 - Tuesday
S42E13
01.19.05 - Wednesday
S42E14
01.21.05 - Friday
S42E15
01.24.05 - Monday
S42E16
01.25.05 - Tuesday
S42E17
01.26.05 - Wednesday
S42E18
01.27.05 - Thursday
S42E19
01.28.05 - Friday
S42E20
01.31.05 - Monday
S42E21
02.01.05 - Tuesday
S42E22
02.02.05 - Wednesday
S42E23
02.03.05 - Thursday
S42E32
02.16.05 - Wednesday
S42E33
02.17.05 - Thursday
S42E34
02.18.05 - Friday
S42E35
02.21.05 - Monday
S42E36
02.22.05 - Tuesday
S42E37
02.23.05 - Wednesday
S42E38
02.24.05 - Thursday
S42E39
02.25.05 - Friday
S42E40
02.28.05 - Monday
S42E41
03.01.05 - Tuesday
S42E42
03.02.05 - Wednesday
S42E43
03.03.05 - Thursday
S42E44
03.04.05 - Friday
S42E45
03.07.05 - Monday
S42E46
03.08.05 - Tuesday
S42E47
03.09.05 - Wednesday
S42E48
03.10.05 - Thursday
S42E49
03.11.05 - Friday
S42E50
03.14.05 - Monday
S42E51
03.15.05 - Tuesday
S42E52
03.16.05 - Wednesday
S42E53
03.17.05 - Thursday
S42E54
03.18.05 - Friday
S42E55
03.21.05 - Monday
S42E56
03.22.05 - Tuesday
S42E57
03.23.05 - Wednesday
S42E58
03.24.05 - Thursday
S42E59
03.25.05 - Friday
S42E60
03.28.05 - Monday
S42E61
03.29.05 - Tuesday
S42E62
03.30.05 - Wednesday
S42E63
03.31.05 - Thursday
S42E64
04.01.05 - Friday
S42E65
04.04.05 - Monday
S42E66
04.05.05 - Tuesday
S42E67
04.06.05 - Wednesday
S42E68
04.07.05 - Thursday
S42E69
04.08.05 - Friday
Season 48 231
S48E01
04-01-2010
S48E02
04-02-2010
S48E03
04-05-2010
S48E04
04-06-2010
S48E05
04-07-2010
S48E06
04-08-2010
S48E07
04-09-2010
S48E08
04-12-2010
S48E09
04-13-2010
S48E10
04-14-2010
S48E11
04-15-2010
S48E12
04-16-2010
S48E13
04-19-2010
S48E14
04-20-2010
S48E15
04-21-2010
S48E16
04-22-2010
S48E17
04-23-2010
S48E18
04-26-2010
S48E19
04-27-2010
S48E20
04-28-2010
S48E21
04-29-2010
S48E22
04-30-2010
S48E23
05-03-2010
S48E24
05-04-2010
S48E25
05-05-2010
S48E26
05-06-2010
S48E27
05-07-2010
S48E28
05-10-2010
S48E29
05-11-2010
S48E30
05-12-2010
S48E31
05-13-2010
S48E32
05-14-2010
S48E33
05-17-2010
S48E34
05-18-2010
S48E35
05-19-2010
S48E36
05-20-2010
S48E37
05-21-2010
S48E38
05-24-2010
S48E39
05-25-2010
S48E40
05-26-2010
S48E41
05-27-2010
S48E42
05-28-2010
S48E43
06-01-2010
S48E44
06-02-2010
S48E45
06-03-2010
S48E46
06-04-2010
S48E47
06-07-2010
S48E48
06-08-2010
S48E49
06-09-2010
S48E50
06-10-2010
S48E51
06-11-2010
S48E52
06-14-2010
S48E53
06-15-2010
S48E54
06-16-2010
S48E55
06-17-2010
S48E56
06-18-2010
S48E57
06-21-2010
S48E58
06-22-2010
S48E59
06-23-2010
S48E60
06-24-2010
S48E61
06-25-2010
S48E62
06-28-2010
S48E63
06-29-2010
S48E64
06-30-2010
S48E68
07-07-2010
S48E70
07-09-2010
S48E71
07-12-2010
S48E72
07-13-2010
S48E73
07-14-2010
S48E74
07-15-2010
S48E75
07-16-2010
S48E76
07-19-2010
S48E77
07-20-2010
S48E78
07-21-2010
S48E79
07-22-2010
S48E80
07-23-2010
S48E81
07-26-2010
S48E82
07-27-2010
S48E83
07-28-2010
S48E84
07-29-2010
S48E85
07-30-2010
S48E86
08-02-2010 (#12112)
S48E87
08-03-2010 (#12113)
S48E88
08-04-2010 (#12114)
S48E89
08-05-2010 (#12115)
S48E90
08-06-2010 (#12116)
S48E91
08-09-2010 (#12117)
S48E92
08-11-2010 (#12118)
S48E93
08-12-2010 (#12119)
S48E94
08-13-2010 (#12120)
S48E95
08-16-2010 (#12121)
S48E96
08-17-2010 (#12122)
S48E97
08-18-2010 (#12123)
S48E98
08-19-2010 (#12124)
S48E99
08-20-2010 (#12125)
S48E100
08-23-2010 (#12126)
S48E101
08-24-2010 (#12127)
S48E102
08-25-2010 (#12128)
S48E103
08-26-2010 (#12129)
S48E106
08-31-2010 (#12132)
S48E108
09-02-2010 (#12134)
S48E110
09-07-2010
S48E112
09-09-2010
S48E113
09-10-2010
S48E114
09-13-2010
S48E115
09-14-2010
S48E116
09-15-2010
S48E117
09-16-2010
S48E118
09-17-2010
S48E119
09-20-2010
S48E120
09-21-2010
S48E122
09-23-2010
S48E123
09-24-2010
S48E124
09-27-2010
S48E125
09-28-2010
S48E126
09-29-2010
S48E127
09-30-2010
S48E129
10-04-2010
S48E130
10-05-2010
S48E131
10-06-2010
S48E132
10-07-2010
S48E133
10-08-2010
S48E134
10-11-2010
S48E135
10-12-2010
S48E136
10-13-2010
S48E137
10-14-2010
S48E138
10-15-2010
S48E139
10-18-2010
S48E140
10-19-2010
S48E141
10-20-2010
S48E142
10-21-2010
S48E143
10-22-2010
S48E144
10-25-2010
S48E146
10-28-2010
S48E147
10-29-2010
S48E148
11-01-2010
S48E149
11-02-2010
S48E150
11-03-2010
S48E151
11-04-2010
S48E152
11-05-2010
S48E153
11-08-2010
S48E155
11-10-2010
S48E156
11-11-2010
S48E157
11-12-2010
S48E159
11-16-2010
S48E161
11-18-2010
S48E162
11-19-2010
S48E163
11-22-2010
S48E164
11-23-2010
S48E165
11-24-2010
S48E166
11-29-2010
S48E167
11-30-2010
S48E168
12-01-2010
S48E169
12-02-2010
S48E170
12-03-2010
S48E171
12-06-2010
S48E172
12-07-2010
S48E173
12-08-2010
S48E174
12-09-2010
S48E175
12-10-2010
S48E176
12-13-2010
S48E177
12-14-2010
S48E178
12-15-2010
S48E179
12-16-2010
S48E180
12-17-2010
S48E181
12-20-2010
S48E182
12-21-2010
S48E183
12-22-2010
S48E184
12-27-2010
S48E185
12-28-2010
S48E188
01-04-2011
S48E189
01-05-2011
S48E190
01-06-2011
S48E191
01-07-2011
S48E192
01-10-2011
S48E193
01-11-2010
S48E194
01-12-2011
S48E195
01-13-2011
S48E196
01-14-2011
S48E197
01-17-2011
S48E198
01-18-2011
S48E199
01-20-2011
S48E200
01-21-2011
S48E201
01-24-2011
S48E202
01-25-2011
S48E203
01-26-2011
S48E204
01-27-2011
S48E205
01-28-2011
S48E206
01-31-2011
S48E207
02-01-2011
S48E208
02-02-2011
S48E209
02-03-2011
S48E210
02-04-2011
S48E211
02-07-2011
S48E212
02-08-2011
S48E213
02-09-2011
S48E214
02-10-2011
S48E215
02-14-2011
S48E216
02-15-2011
S48E217
02-16-2011
S48E218
02-17-2011
S48E219
02-18-2011
S48E220
02-21-2011
S48E221
20-22-2011
S48E222
02-23-2011
S48E223
02-24-2011
S48E224
02-25-2011
S48E225
02-28-2011
S48E226
03-01-2011
S48E227
03-02-2011
S48E228
03-03-2011
S48E229
03-04-2011
S48E230
03-07-2011
S48E231
03-08-2011
S48E232
03-09-2011
S48E233
03-10-2011
S48E234
03-11-2011
S48E235
03-14-2011
S48E236
03-15-2011
S48E237
03-16-2011
S48E238
03-17-2011
S48E239
03-18-2011
S48E240
03-21-2011
S48E241
03-22-2011
S48E242
03-23-2011
S48E243
03-24-2011
S48E244
03-25-2011
S48E245
03-28-2011
S48E246
03-29-2011
S48E247
03-30-2011
S48E248
03-31-2011
Season 49 44
Season 50 248
S50E01
#12529
S50E02
#12530
S50E03
#12531
S50E04
#12532
S50E05
#12533
S50E06
#12534
S50E07
#12535
S50E08
#12536
S50E09
#12537
S50E10
#12538
S50E11
#12539
S50E12
#12540
S50E13
#12541
S50E14
#12542
S50E15
#12543
S50E16
#12544
S50E17
#12545
S50E18
#12546
S50E19
#12547
S50E20
#12548
S50E21
#12549
S50E22
#12550
S50E23
#12551