What If...? (2021- )
What If… Captain Carter Were The First Avenger?

Airdate: 2021-08-11 00:00:00

Runtime: 34 minutes

Genre(s): Animation, Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Language(s): English


When Steve Rogers is seriously injured, Peggy Carter becomes the world’s first Super Soldier.

Cast 1
Jeffrey Wright - Uatu / The Watcher (voice)
Guest Stars 21
Dominic Cooper - Howard Stark (voice)
Josh Keaton - Skinny Steve Rogers / HYDRA Stomper (voice)
Stanley Tucci - Dr. Abraham Erskine (voice)
Ross Marquand - Johann Schmidt / Red Skull (voice)
Neal McDonough - Timothy 'Dum Dum' Dugan (voice)
Darrell Hammond - Nazi General (voice)
Isaac Robinson-Smith - Brick (voice)
Bradley Whitford - Colonel Flynn (voice)
Andreas Beckett - Additional Voices (voice)
David Cowgill - Additional Voices (voice)
Matt Lindquist - Additional Voices (voice)
Shane Sweet - Additional Voices (voice)
Sebastian Stan - James 'Bucky' Barnes (voice)
Jeremy Renner - Clint Barton / Hawkeye (voice)
Hayley Atwell - Peggy Carter / Captain Carter (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson - Nick Fury (voice)
Toby Jones - Arnim Zola (voice)
Arthur Ortiz - Additional Voices (voice)
Helen Sadler - Additional Voices (voice)
Matthew Wood - Additional Voices (voice)
Terri Douglas - Additional Voices (voice)
Production 54
Brad Winderbaum - Executive Producer
Kevin Feige - Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito - Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso - Executive Producer
Bryan Andrews - Executive Producer
A.C. Bradley - Executive Producer
Carrie Wassenaar - Producer
David J. Grant - Co-Producer
Evan Jacobs - Finishing Producer
Andrew Egiziano - Other
Sarah Halley Finn - Consulting Producer
Simona Paparelli - Associate Producer
Sarah Halley Finn - Casting
Jason B. Stamey - Casting
Danielle Costa - Co-Producer
Amanda Lam - Post Production Accountant
Nattakarn Kullamart - Other
Tracy Lam - Other
Kelsey Novak - Other
Sasitorn Chitranukroh - Other
Kelsey Schneider - Other
Morning Star Schott - Finishing Producer
Thea Warren - Other
Matthew Vogan - Other
Harry Butler - Production Manager
Claire Titcomb - Production Supervisor
Sarah Cave - Production Supervisor
Brandon Chau - Production Coordinator
Caitlin Walton - Production Coordinator
Fran Portillo - Production Coordinator
Jon Roth - Production Coordinator
Kayley Kemp - Production Coordinator
Molly Sotak - Production Coordinator
Perry Leong - Production Coordinator
Reed Cothron - Production Coordinator
Kaleb Kern - Production Coordinator
Melissa Encinas - Production Coordinator
Brandon Swofford - Production Assistant
Napoleon Brewer Corbin - Production Assistant
Tatianna Sims - Production Assistant
Peter Bertucci - Production Assistant
Johnny Cardona - Production Accountant
Leanna Marsh - Payroll Accountant
Monic Oum - Assistant Accountant
Daniella LaGraff - Other
Taylor Ehrlich - Other
Djinous Rowling - Casting Associate
Jordyn Gregory - Casting Assistant
Terri Douglas - ADR Voice Casting
Courtney Baker - Executive Assistant
Eleena Khamedoost - Executive Assistant
Heather Benners - Executive Assistant
Roderick Flucas - Executive Assistant
Alex Scharf - Development Manager
Sound 21
Laura Karpman - Original Music Composer
Mac Smith - Sound Designer
Scott R. Lewis - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dave Jordan - Music Supervisor
Anele Onyekwere - Supervising Music Editor
Tom Kramer - Music Editor
Bill Rudolph - Sound Effects Editor
Alyssa Nevarez - Sound Effects Editor
Cheryl Nardi - Dialogue Editor
Cheryl Nardi - ADR Editor
Matthew Wood - ADR Mixer
Doc Kane - ADR Mixer
Shelley Roden - Foley Artist
John Roesch - Foley Artist
Scott Curtis - Foley Mixer
Nora Kroll-Rosenbaum - Other
Kyle Laporte - Other
Jeff Kryka - Orchestrator
Oleg Kondratenko - Conductor
Brad Haehnel - Scoring Mixer
Shannon Murphy - Music Supervisor
Art 42
Paul Lasaine - Production Design
Magdiela Hermida Duhamel - Other
Kristina Vardazaryan - Art Direction
Cynthia Halley - Assistant Art Director
Alex Lillie - Concept Artist
Armand Serrano - Concept Artist
Benoit LePennec - Concept Artist
Luc Desmarchelier - Concept Artist
Ron Lukas - Concept Artist
Roy Santua - Concept Artist
Ryan Magno - Concept Artist
Sung Choi - Concept Artist
Vaneda Vireak - Concept Artist
Won Sul Hyun - Concept Artist
Adam Liepins - Concept Artist
Chris Howard - Concept Artist
Joshua James Shaw - Conceptual Illustrator
Adam Ross - Sculptor
Adrian Barrios - Storyboard Artist
Alex Avagimian - Storyboard Artist
Alex Chiu - Storyboard Artist
Angelo Libutti - Storyboard Artist
Aram Sarkisian - Storyboard Artist
Ben Choi - Storyboard Artist
Dan Andrews - Storyboard Artist
David Krentz - Storyboard Artist
Erika Shing - Storyboard Artist
Francisco Ruiz Velasco - Storyboard Artist
Isabella Ye - Storyboard Artist
Jarelle Dampier - Storyboard Artist
Mari Yang - Storyboard Artist
Mark Andrews - Storyboard Artist
Min Gyo Chung - Storyboard Artist
Noor Rasul - Storyboard Artist
Norman Felchle - Storyboard Artist
Paul Cohen - Storyboard Artist
Peng Liu - Storyboard Artist
Rick Newsome - Storyboard Artist
Stephen Sawran - Storyboard Artist
Todd Harris - Storyboard Artist
Vanessa Kwan - Storyboard Artist
Yunzhao Zhang - Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects 19
Ryan Meinerding - Visual Development
Ryan Meinerding - Lead Character Designer
Stephan Franck - Animation Supervisor
Christian Bouyer - Character Designer
Amelia Vidal - Character Designer
Alejandro Moreno - Character Designer
Ryan Lang - Character Designer
Caroline Ng - 3D Artist
Cortney Armitage - 3D Artist
Erick Sosa - 3D Artist
Nadja Bonacina - 3D Artist
David J. Phillips - VFX Supervisor
Simon Dunsdon - Layout Supervisor
Jorge Zavala - Digital Compositor
Cindy Liu - Digital Compositor
A.J. Vargas - Visual Development
Samantha Vinzon - Visual Development
Kristin Derella - VFX Editor
Phelicia Sperrazzo - VFX Editor
Crew 4
Brent W. Hall - Post Production Supervisor
Craig Tanner - Other
Ian McClarren - Other
Roy Thomas - Thanks
Network 1

No reviews available.