Loki (2021- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 2021-06-09

Runtime: 52 minutes

Rating(s): 8.4

Genre(s): Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Language(s): English


After stealing the Tesseract during the events of “Avengers: Endgame,” an alternate version of Loki is brought to the mysterious Time Variance Authority, a bureaucratic organization that exists outside of time and space and monitors the timeline. They give Loki a choice: face being erased from existence due to being a “time variant” or help fix the timeline and stop a greater threat.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 6
Season 1 6
Cast 6
Tom Hiddleston - Loki Laufeyson
Owen Wilson - Mobius M. Mobius
Sophia Di Martino - Sylvie / The Variant
Gugu Mbatha-Raw - Ravonna Renslayer
Wunmi Mosaku - Hunter B-15
Tara Strong - Miss Minutes (voice)
Writing 3
Stan Lee - Characters
Jack Kirby - Characters
Larry Lieber - Characters
Art 40
Jason Sweers - Graphic Designer
Drew Monahan - Art Direction
Bren Cook - Textile Artist
Kasra Farahani - Production Design
Russell Bobbitt - Property Master
Lauren Abiouness - Art Direction
Natasha Gerasimova - Supervising Art Director
Claudia Bonfe - Set Decoration
Domenic Silvestri - Art Direction
Brian Baker - Art Direction
Marlie Arnold - Art Direction
Jason T. Clark - Art Direction
Nathan W. Bailey - Assistant Art Director
May Mitchell - Assistant Art Director
Martin L. Mercer - Storyboard Artist
Lindsay Good - Art Department Coordinator
Nancy A. King - Art Department Coordinator
Nathally Botelho - Set Designer
Dee Blackburn - Set Designer
Tim Croshaw - Set Designer
Nick S. Cross - Set Designer
Patrick Dunn-Baker - Set Designer
Robert Fechtman - Set Designer
Robert Andrew Johnson - Set Designer
Bria Kinter - Set Designer
Silvia Mahapatra - Set Designer
Sam Page - Set Designer
Colin Sieburgh - Set Designer
Kevin Vickery - Set Designer
Wesley Burt - Conceptual Illustrator
Rodney Fuentebella - Conceptual Illustrator
Ian Joyner - Conceptual Illustrator
Alexander Mandradjiev - Conceptual Illustrator
Josh Nizzi - Conceptual Illustrator
John Staub - Conceptual Illustrator
Henrik Tamm - Conceptual Illustrator
Jordan Foster - Set Dresser
Heath Hancock - Graphic Designer
Michael Anthony Miller - Construction Coordinator
John H. Samson - Construction Coordinator
Production 29
Michael Waldron - Executive Producer
Kate Herron - Executive Producer
Krista Husar - Casting
Sarah Halley Finn - Casting
Kevin Feige - Executive Producer
Stephen Broussard - Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito - Executive Producer
Tom Hiddleston - Executive Producer
Victoria Alonso - Executive Producer
Kevin R. Wright - Co-Executive Producer
Trevor Waterson - Co-Executive Producer
Trish Stanard - Line Producer
Nadia Paine - Unit Production Manager
Tom Kauffman - Supervising Producer
Amy Chance - Production Supervisor
Ann Kaiser - Production Coordinator
Ashley Renee Saunders - Travel Coordinator
Kalynn Littleton - Travel Coordinator
M.K. Martin - Assistant Production Coordinator
Andy Siravanta - Assistant Production Coordinator
Mitch Boullt - Production Secretary
Morning Star Schott - Finishing Producer
Ryan Schaetzle - Location Manager
Slean Peavy - Location Coordinator
Michele Blood - Development Manager
Michael Cave - Assistant Location Manager
Chase Paris - Local Casting
Tara Feldstein Bennett - Local Casting
Daniella LaGraff - Other
Crew 10
Hank Amos - Stunt Coordinator
Monique Ganderton - Stunt Coordinator
Loyd Bateman - Stunt Coordinator
Meghan Certo - Post Production Supervisor
Jennifer Bergman - Post Production Supervisor
Joel Mitchell - Special Effects Coordinator
John M. Pisani - Unit Publicist
Tyson Weatherford - Transportation Coordinator
Michael Gardner - Transportation Captain
Alex Brakefield - Transportation Co-Captain
Costume & Make-Up 21
Christine Wada - Costume Design
Nora Phillips Pedersen - Costume Supervisor
Carol Beadle - Assistant Costume Designer
Tamsin Costello - Assistant Costume Designer
Kizzie Autumn Martin - Key Costumer
Marcy Rector - Key Costumer
Kate Lombardi - Key Costumer
Kassia Dombroski - Costume Coordinator
X Hill - Costume Coordinator
Kate Abraham - Set Costumer
Tony Kochinas - Set Costumer
Melanie Mascioli - Set Costumer
Amy Wood - Hair Department Head
Renè Warnes - Key Hair Stylist
Deena Adair - Hairstylist
Tracie Morrison - Hairstylist
Douglas Noe - Makeup Department Head
Dennis Liddiard - Key Makeup Artist
Ned Neidhardt - Makeup Artist
India A. Lacey - Makeup Artist
Elizabeth Macey - Key Costumer
Sound 15
Natalie Holt - Original Music Composer
Dave Jordan - Music Supervisor
Matthew Wood - Supervising Sound Editor
David Acord - Supervising Sound Editor
Bonnie Wild - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Danielle Dupre - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nashia Wachsman - Music Editor
Ed Hamilton - Music Editor
Anele Onyekwere - Supervising Music Editor
Steve C. Aaron - Production Sound Mixer
Allan Cox - Utility Sound
Ivie Hiller - Boom Operator
Raven Davenport - Music Coordinator
Shannon Murphy - Music Supervisor
Peter Pejtsik - Conductor
Visual Effects 15
Dan DeLeeuw - Visual Effects Supervisor
Bradley Parker - Visual Effects Supervisor
Allison Paul - Visual Effects Producer
Ryan Meinerding - Visual Development
A.J. Vargas - Visual Development
Brett Phillips - Modeling
Hayley Perkins - Visual Effects Coordinator
Tyler Hazard - Visual Effects Coordinator
Allie Glisch - Visual Effects Coordinator
Adam Eshleman - Visual Effects Coordinator
Veronica Diaz - Visual Effects Coordinator
Breanna Adams - Visual Effects Coordinator
Kathleen Schenck - Visual Effects Coordinator
Keith S. Farley - Visual Effects Coordinator
Daniel Sudick - Special Effects Supervisor
Camera 1
Chuck Zlotnick - Still Photographer
Lighting 1
Brian Bartolini - Chief Lighting Technician
Network 1
NameTracking Since
Frederik Banke 07/28/2019 20:29:45
FrederikBolding 08/01/2019 23:51:32

No reviews available.