NBC Nightly News (1970- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 1970-08-03

Runtime: 30 minutes

Rating(s): 5.6

Genre(s): News

Language(s): English

Description

NBC Nightly News is the flagship daily evening television news program for NBC News, the news division of the NBC television network in the United States, and is the #1-rated newscast in America. NBC Nightly News is produced from Studio 3B at NBC Studios at 30 Rockefeller Center in New York City. Since 2015, the broadcast has been anchored by Lester Holt on weeknights, José Díaz-Balart on Saturday and Kate Snow on Sunday. On weeknights, it is broadcast live over most NBC stations from 6:30-7:00 p.m. Eastern and occasionally updated for Pacific Time Zone viewers in a "Western Edition". Its current theme music was composed by John Williams.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 176
Season 1 1
Season 37 85
S37E01
NN3701
S37E02
NN3702
S37E03
NN3703
S37E04
NN3704
S37E05
NN3705
S37E06
NN3706
S37E07
NN3707
S37E08
NN3708
S37E09
NN3709
S37E10
NN3710
S37E11
NN3711
S37E12
NN3712
S37E13
NN3713
S37E14
NN3714
S37E15
NN3715
S37E16
NN3716
S37E17
NN3717
S37E18
NN3718
S37E19
NN3719
S37E20
NN3720
S37E21
NN3721
S37E22
NN3722
S37E23
NN3723
S37E24
NN3724
S37E25
NN3725
S37E26
NN3726
S37E27
NN3727
S37E28
NN3728
S37E29
NN3729
S37E30
NN3730
S37E31
NN3731
S37E32
NN3732
S37E33
NN3733
S37E34
NN3734
S37E35
NN3735
S37E36
NN3736
S37E37
NN3737
S37E38
NN3738
S37E39
NN3739
S37E40
NN3740
S37E41
NN3741
S37E42
NN3742
S37E43
NN3743
S37E44
NN3744
S37E45
NN3745
S37E46
NN3746
S37E47
NN3747
S37E48
NN3748
S37E49
NN3749
S37E50
NN3750
S37E51
NN3751
S37E52
NN3752
S37E53
NN3753
S37E54
NN3754
S37E55
NN3755
S37E56
NN3756
S37E57
NN3757
S37E58
NN3758
S37E59
NN3759
S37E60
NN3760
S37E61
NN3761
S37E62
NN3762
S37E63
NN3763
S37E64
NN3764
S37E65
NN3765
S37E66
NN3766
S37E67
NN3767
S37E68
NN3768
S37E69
NN3769
S37E70
NN3770
S37E71
NN3771
S37E72
NN3772
S37E73
NN3773
S37E74
NN3774
S37E75
NN3775
S37E76
NN3776
S37E77
NN3777
S37E78
NN3778
S37E79
NN3779
S37E80
NN3780
S37E81
NN3781
S37E82
NN3782
S37E83
NN3783
S37E84
NN3784
S37E85
NN3785
Season 38 43
Season 2017 47
S2017E02
Jan 2 Mon
S2017E03
Jan 3 Tue
S2017E04
Jan 4 Wed
S2017E05
Jan 5 Thu
S2017E06
Jan 6 Fri
S2017E07
Jan 7 Sat
S2017E08
Jan 8 Sun
S2017E09
Jan 9 Mon
S2017E10
Jan 10 Tue
S2017E12
Jan 12 Thu
S2017E13
Jan 13 Fri
S2017E14
Jan 14 Sat
S2017E15
Jan 15 Sun
S2017E16
Jan 16 Mon
S2017E17
Jan 17 Tue
S2017E18
Jan 18 Wed
S2017E19
Jan 19 Thu
S2017E20
Jan 20 Fri
S2017E21
Jan 21 Sat
S2017E22
Jan 22 Sun
S2017E23
Jan 23 Mon
S2017E24
Jan 24 Tue
S2017E25
Jan 25 Wed
S2017E26
Jan 26 Thu
S2017E27
Jan 27 Fri
S2017E28
Jan 28 Sat
S2017E30
Jan 30 Mon
S2017E31
Jan 31 Tue
S2017E32
Feb 1 Wed
S2017E33
Feb 2 Thu
S2017E34
Feb 3 Fri
S2017E35
Feb 4 Sat
S2017E36
Feb 5 Sun
S2017E37
Feb 6 Mon
S2017E38
Feb 7 Tue
S2017E39
Feb 8 Wed
S2017E41
Feb 10 Fri
S2017E42
Feb 11 Sat
S2017E43
Feb 12 Sun
S2017E44
Feb 13 Mon
S2017E45
Feb 14 Tue
S2017E46
Feb 15 Wed
S2017E47
Feb 16 Thu
S2017E48
Feb 17 Fri
S2017E49
Feb 18 Sat
S2017E50
Feb 19 Sun
S2017E51
Feb 20 Mon
Specials 1

No credits available.

Network 1
NBC

No reviews available.