The FBI Files (1998-2006)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1998-10-20

Runtime: 1 hour

Genre(s): Documentary

Language(s): English


Witness the crime busting techniques and forensic science used by the FBI to break the most baffling cases. From crime scene analysis to the most up-to-date laboratories, FBI agents relentlessly comb through mountains of evidence to narrow their search, ultimately prevailing over the perpetrators and bringing them to justice.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 125
Season 1 13
Season 2 18
Season 3 18
Season 4 20
Season 5 18
Season 6 20
Season 7 18
Specials 5

No credits available.

Network 1

No reviews available.