Wynonna Earp (2016- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 2016-04-01

Runtime: 45 minutes

Genre(s): Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Western

Language(s): English


Wyatt Earp's great granddaughter Wynonna battles demons and other creatures with her unique abilities and a posse of dysfunctional allies - the only thing that can bring the paranormal to justice.

Cast 5
Melanie Scrofano - Wynonna Earp
Tim Rozon - John Henry 'Doc' Holliday
Dominique Provost-Chalkley - Waverly Earp
Kat Barrell - Nicole Haught
Varun Saranga - Jeremy Chetri
Art 15
Trevor Smith - Production Design
Bill Ives - Art Direction
Marion Spencer - First Assistant Art Direction
Amanda Nicholson - Set Designer
Joel Hansen - Assistant Set Decoration
Cindy Kaenel - Set Decoration Buyer
Ben McDonald - Set Decorating Coordinator
Bonnie Jones - Property Buyer
Justin Onofriechuk - Property Master
Greg Auch - Assistant Property Master
Dawn-Anne Coulson - Construction Buyer
Tom Johnson - Paint Coordinator
Alfred A. Arndt - Construction Coordinator
Amber Humphries - Set Decoration
Robert Arndt - Construction Foreman
Production 33
David Colburn - Executive Producer
Peter Emerson - Executive Producer
Brett Burlock - Executive Producer
Leslie Cowan - Line Producer
Michelle Gougeon - Production Coordinator
Mark Cogan - Trainee Production Coordinator
Christin Hanly - Associate Producer
Robyn Brown - Executive Assistant
Sera Fisekci - Casting Assistant
Curtis Cripps - Background Casting Director
Pauline Hooge - Production Accountant
Linda Gee - First Assistant Accountant
Anisa Lalani - Second Assistant Accountant
Travis Coulliard - Assistant Location Manager
Tom Hastings - Executive In Charge Of Production
Paul Ackerley - Post Production Producer
Noelle Carbone - Co-Executive Producer
Brendon Yorke - Co-Executive Producer
Shelley Scarrow - Co-Executive Producer
CJ Robertson - Controller
Paolo Barzman - Co-Executive Producer
Cameron Chapman - Assistant Production Coordinator
J. Ben Owens - Location Manager
Mike Smith - Assistant Location Manager
Lisa Parasyn - Casting
Rhonda Fisekci - Casting
Brian Dennis - Executive Producer
Ted Adams - Executive Producer
Rick Jacobs - Executive Producer
Jordy Randall - Executive Producer
Tom Cox - Executive Producer
Emily Andras - Executive Producer
Todd Berger - Executive Producer
Crew 10
Guy Bews - Stunt Coordinator
Kristen Johnson - Production Office Assistant
Max Radford - Transportation Coordinator
Straws Milan - Transportation Captain
Sarah Shaw - Craft Service
Roland Selkirk - Security Coordinator
Rob Gibbs - Chef
Allison Baker - Director of Communications
Kristjan Bergey - Additional Music
Laural Hilton - Craft Service
Directing 4
Crys Walter - Third Assistant Director
Jared Stanley - Third Assistant Director
Christin Hanly - Script Coordinator
Marion Milner - Script Supervisor
Camera 9
Donovan Fraser - "B" Camera Operator
Stephanie Muir - Best Boy Grip
Dylan Metcalfe - Digital Imaging Technician
A. Jonathan Benny - "A" Camera Operator
Cory Budney - First Assistant "A" Camera
Tyler Jinx Moore - Dolly Grip
Michelle Faye Fraser - Still Photographer
Gavin Smith - Director of Photography
John Adshead - Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up 10
Jennifer Crighton - Assistant Costume Designer
Tannis Moore - Truck Costumer
Brianna Maryon - Tailor
Joanne Jacobsen - Key Makeup Artist
Jo-Dee Thomson - Key Hair Stylist
Linda Nelson - Assistant Hairstylist
Marc Dennis - On Set Dresser
Patricia Livingstone - Costume Set Supervisor
Jennifer Haffenden - Costume Design
Gunther Schetterer - Assistant Makeup Artist
Visual Effects 7
David Benediktson - Special Effects Supervisor
Natasha North - Visual Effects Production Manager
Cameron Smith - Visual Effects Coordinator
Brent Whitmore - Compositing Supervisor
Hong Kyoung Kim - Digital Compositor
Jagdeep Saggu - Digital Compositor
Giancarlo D'Erchie - Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound 14
Clive Turner - Sound Effects Editor
Jesse Sanderson - Boom Operator
Mark Shnuriwsky - Sound Effects Editor
Mike Markiw - Sound Mixer
Mike Woroniuk - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dave Johnson - First Assistant Sound Editor
Kyle Merkley - Music Coordinator
Paul Shubat - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andrea Higgins - Music Supervisor
Robert Carli - Original Music Composer
Janice Ierulli - Dialogue Editor
Matthew Hussey - Dialogue Editor
Peter Chapman - Original Music Composer
Sid Lieberman - Foley Artist
Lighting 2
Sean Badun - Best Boy Electric
Tim Dutchak - Gaffer
Editing 4
Thomas Dutton - Dailies Technician
Saul Pincus - First Assistant Picture Editor
Paul Deakin - Online Editor
Mark Kueper - Colorist
Writing 1
Beau Smith - Graphic Novel
Network 3

No reviews available.