Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (2013-2014)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 2013-10-10

Runtime: 45 minutes

Genre(s): Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama

Language(s): English


In Victorian England, the young and beautiful Alice tells a tale of a strange new land that exists on the other side of a rabbit hole. Thinking Alice insane, her doctors aim to make her forget everything. While Alice is ready to put it all behind her, she knows this world is real. In the nick of time, the Knave of Hearts and the White Rabbit save her from a doomed fate. Together, the trio tumble down the rabbit hole to Wonderland, where nothing is impossible.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 13
Season 1 13
Cast 6
John Lithgow - The White Rabbit (voice)
Emma Rigby - The Red Queen
Naveen Andrews - Jafar
Peter Gadiot - Cyrus
Sophie Lowe - Alice
Michael Socha - Knave of Hearts
Production 1
Jane Espenson - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.