Life Goes On (1989-1993)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1989-09-12

Runtime: 1 hour

Rating(s): 7.1

Genre(s): Drama

Language(s): English


Life Goes On is a television series that aired on ABC from September 12, 1989, to May 23, 1993. The show centers on the Thatcher family living in suburban Chicago: Drew, his wife Elizabeth, and their children Paige, Rebecca, and Charles, who is known as Corky. Life Goes On was the first television series to have a major character with Down syndrome.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 83
Season 1 22
Season 2 22
Season 3 22
Season 4 17
Cast 10
Kellie Martin - Rebecca 'Becca' Thacher
Bill Smitrovich
Patti LuPone - Elizabeth 'Libby' Thacher
Chris Burke
Chad Lowe - Jesse McKenna
Tracey Needham
Monique Lanier
Jack Black - Skinhead
Elizabeth Berkley - Selena
Josh Lucas - Dylan
Network 1

No reviews available.