Inspector Morse (1987-1993)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1987-01-06

Runtime: 1 hour and 40 minutes

Rating(s): 8.1

Genre(s): Crime, Drama, Mystery

Language(s): English


Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

Cast 8
John Thaw - Chief Inspector Morse
Kevin Whately - Detective Sergeant Lewis
Peter Woodthorpe - Dr. Max DeBryn
James Grout - Chief Superintendent Strange
Clare Holman - Dr. Laura Hobson
Liz Kettle - WPC
Maureen Bennett - Val Lewis
Amanda Hillwood - Dr. Grayling Russell
Production 6
John Thaw - Executive Producer
Ted Childs - Executive Producer
Chris Burt - Producer
Ray Frift - Producer
Deirdre Keir - Producer
David Lascelles - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.