Lost in Space (1965-1968)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1965-09-15

Runtime: 1 hour

Genre(s): Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Language(s): English


The space family Robinson is sent on a five-year mission to find a new planet to colonise. The voyage is sabotaged time and again by an inept stowaway, Dr. Zachary Smith. The family's spaceship, Jupiter II, also carries a friendly robot who endures an endless stream of abuse from Dr. Smith, but is a trusted companion of young Will Robinson

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 83
Season 1 29
Season 2 30
Season 3 24
Specials 2
Cast 9
Guy Williams - Dr. John Robinson
June Lockhart - Dr. Maureen Robinson
Mark Goddard - Major Don West
Marta Kristen - Judy Robinson
Angela Cartwright - Penny Robinson
Bill Mumy - Will Robinson
Jonathan Harris - Dr. Zachary Smith
Dick Tufeld - Robot B-9
Bob May - Robot B-9
Visual Effects 4
Howard Lydecker - Visual Effects
L.B. Abbott - Visual Effects
Gerald Endler - Mechanical Designer
Johnny Borgese - Special Effects Supervisor
Production 1
Irwin Allen - Producer
Sound 4
John Williams - Original Music Composer
Lionel Newman - Music Supervisor
Don Hall - Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Leonard A. Engel - Supervising Music Editor
Art 2
Jack Martin Smith - Art Direction
Walter M. Scott - Set Decoration
Writing 1
Anthony Wilson - Story Editor
Network 1

No reviews available.