Clarissa Explains It All (1991-1994)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1991-02-28

Runtime: 30 minutes

Rating(s): 7.2

Genre(s): Comedy

Language(s): English


Clarissa Explains It All is an American teen sitcom that aired on Nickelodeon. Created by Mitchell Kriegman, it aired for five seasons for a total of 65 episodes from March 23, 1991, to December 3, 1994, and then went into reruns. In the series, Clarissa Darling, who is played by Melissa Joan Hart, is a teen girl who addresses the audience directly to describe the things that are happening in her life, dealing with typical pre-adolescent concerns such as school, boys, pimples, wearing her first training bra and an annoying little brother. Reruns of the show have appeared intermittently on TeenNick's channel block The '90s Are All That since July 25, 2011.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 65
Season 1 13
Season 2 13
Season 3 13
Season 4 13
Season 5 13
Specials 1
Cast 5
Melissa Joan Hart - Clarissa Marie Darling
Jason Zimbler - Ferguson W. Darling
Elizabeth Hess - Janet Darling
Joe O'Connor - Marshall Darling
Sean O'Neal - Samuel "Sam" Anders
Production 2
Nena Beeber - Producer
Chris Gifford - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.