The Thin Blue Line (1995-1996)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1995-11-13

Runtime: 29 minutes

Genre(s): Comedy, Crime

Language(s): English


The Thin Blue Line is a British sitcom starring Rowan Atkinson set in a police station that ran for two series on the BBC from 1995 to 1996. It was written by Ben Elton.

Cast 7
Rowan Atkinson - Inspector Raymond Fowler
Serena Evans - Sergeant Patricia Dawkins
David Haig - Detective Inspector Derek Grim
James Dreyfus - Constable Kevin Goody
Mina Anwar - Constable Maggie Habib
Rudolph Walker - Constable Frank Gladstone
Mark Addy - Detective Constable Gary Boyle
Directing 1
John Birkin - Director
Production 3
Peter Bennett-Jones - Executive Producer
Ben Elton - Producer
Geoffrey Perkins - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.