Eastwick (2009-2010)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 2009-09-22

Runtime: 1 hour

Genre(s): Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama

Language(s): English


Eastwick is a 2009 television series based on John Updike's novel The Witches of Eastwick. The series was developed by Maggie Friedman, and starred Paul Gross as the infamous Darryl Van Horne, alongside Jaime Ray Newman, Lindsay Price, and Rebecca Romijn as the eponymous witches.

Cast 11
Jaime Ray Newman - Kat Gardener
Lindsay Price - Joanna Frankel
Rebecca Romijn - Roxie Torcoletti
Sara Rue - Penny Higgins
Ashley Benson - Mia Torcoletti
Veronica Cartwright - Bun Waverly
Matt Dallas - Chad
Paul Gross
Jon Bernthal
Johann Urb
Darren Criss - Josh Burton
Sound 1
Blake Neely - Original Music Composer
Production 1
David Nutter - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.