Adventure Time (2010-2018)
Adventure Time (Pilot)

Airdate: 2008-12-07 23:00:00

Runtime: 11 minutes

Genre(s): Fantasy, Animation, Comedy

Language(s): English


Princess Bubblegum is imprisoned by the Ice King. Jake and Finn battle their way past the Iceclops, Snow Golem, and other monsters that inhabit the Ice Kingdom to rescue her.

Cast 22
Mark Hamill - Evil Guy
Jeremy Shada - Finn the Human (voice)
John DiMaggio - Jake the Dog (voice)
Tom Kenny - Ice King (voice)
Olivia Olson - Marceline the Vampire Queen (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker - Cinnamon Bun (voice)
Hynden Walch - Princess Bubblegum (voice)
Pendleton Ward - Lumpy Space Princess (voice)
John Kassir - Cloud Groom
Niki Yang - BMO / Lady Rainicorn
Kristen Schaal - Boobafina
Steve Little - Peppermint Butler
Maria Bamford - Chocoberry
Polly Lou Livingston - Tree Trunks
Tom Kenny - Princess #1
Jessica DiCicco - Flame Princess
Isabella Acres - Young Princess Bubblegum
Kent Osborne - Joshua
Ron Perlman - The Lich
Justin Roiland - Earl of Lemongrab
Niki Yang - BMO
Maria Bamford - Slime Princess / Additional Voices
Writing 7
Sean Jimenez - Writer
Niki Yang - Writer
Tom Herpich - Writer
Kent Osborne - Writer
Mark Banker - Writer
Cole Sanchez - Writer
Tim McKeon - Writer
Production 10
Kelly Crews - Producer
Brian A. Miller - Executive Producer
Jennifer Pelphrey - Executive Producer
Curtis Lelash - Executive Producer
Rob Sorcher - Executive Producer
Pendleton Ward - Executive Producer
Fred Seibert - Executive Producer
Derek Drymon - Producer
Kevin Kolde - Producer
Thurop Van Orman - Producer
Art 1
Mike Collins - Art Department Manager
Network 1
Cartoon Network

No reviews available.