Adventure Time (2010- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 2010-04-05

Runtime: 11 minutes

Rating(s): 8.6

Genre(s): Fantasy, Animation, Comedy

Language(s): English


Adventure Time is an American animated television series created by Pendleton Ward for Cartoon Network. The series follows the adventures of Finn, a human boy, and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake, a dog with magical powers to change shape and grow and shrink at will. Finn and Jake live in the post-apocalyptic Land of Ooo. Along the way, they interact with the other main characters of the show: Princess Bubblegum, The Ice King, and Marceline the Vampire Queen.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 286
Season 1 26
Season 2 26
Season 3 26
Season 4 26
Season 5 52
Season 6 43
Season 7 39
Season 8 14
Season 9 22
Season 10 12
Specials 14
Cast 12
Pendleton Ward - Lumpy Space Princess
Tom Kenny - Ice King
Niki Yang - BMO / Lady Rainicorn
John DiMaggio - Jake the Dog
Hynden Walch - Princess Bubblegum
Jeremy Shada - Finn the Human
Jessica DiCicco - Flame Princess
Dee Bradley Baker - Cinnamon Bun
Polly Lou Livingston - Tree Trunks
Steve Little - Peppermint Butler
Olivia Olson - Marceline the Vampire Queen
Maria Bamford - Slime Princess / Additional Voices
Network 1
Cartoon Network

No reviews available.