The Wire (2002-2008)
The Wire: Odyssey

Airdate: 2007-12-19 23:00:00

Runtime: 1 hour

Genre(s): Drama, Crime

Language(s): English, Spanish, Greek, Chinese


Creator David Simon and members of the cast take you on a retrospective journey through the streets of Baltimore, and the first four seasons of "The Wire."

Production 7
Robert F. Colesberry - Producer
David Simon - Producer
Joe Chappelle - Producer
Nina Kostroff-Noble - Producer
Eric Overmyer - Producer
George Pelecanos - Producer
Ed Burns - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.