The Adventures of Paddington Bear (1988- )

Status: Continuing

Airdate: 1988-03-21

Runtime: 8 minutes

Rating(s): 7.1

Genre(s): Animation

Language(s): English


The Adventures of Paddington Bear was a Canadian/French animated children's television series. It was based on the book Paddington Bear by Michael Bond and written by Bruce Robb. It was produced by Cinar and Protecrea and ran for 117 episodes. The show aired in the United States on the Cookie Jar Toons block on This TV from November 2008 - August 2009. However, all CINAR references in these broadcasts have been replaced by Cookie Jar references. It was also shown on HBO.

Episode Title Rating Airdate Skipped Watched
Normal Episodes 117
Season 1 39
Season 2 39
Season 3 39
Cast 8
John R. Hernandez - Mr. Brown
Eve Karpf - Mrs. Bird
Moir Leslie - Mrs. Brown
Nigel Lambert - Mr. Reginald Curry
Jade Williams - Judy
Steven Webb - Jonathon
Jonathan Kydd - Paddington
Cyril Shaps - Mr. Gruber
Network 1

No reviews available.