The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo (1985)

Status: Ended

Airdate: 1985-09-07

Runtime: 30 minutes

Rating(s): 7.4

Genre(s): Animation, Mystery, Comedy

Language(s): English


The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo is the seventh incarnation of the Hanna-Barbera Saturday morning cartoon Scooby-Doo, and the final first-run version of the original 1969–86 broadcast run of the series. It premiered on September 7, 1985 and ran for one season on ABC as a half-hour program. Thirteen episodes of the show were made in 1985. It replaced Scary Scooby Funnies, a repackaging of earlier shows; another repackaged series, Scooby's Mystery Funhouse, followed. The series used to air in reruns on Cartoon Network, but now the series only airs from time to time on Cartoon Network's sister channel Boomerang.

Cast 21
Don Messick - Scooby Doo
Casey Kasem - Shaggy
Heather North - Daphne
Vincent Price - Vincent VanGhoul
Arte Johnson - Weerd
Howard Morris - Bogel
Susan Blu - Flim Flam
Alanna Ubach
Richard Erdman
Robert Ridgely
Phil Hartman
Gay Autterson
Russi Taylor
Marilyn Lightstone
B. J. Ward
John Stephenson
Bob Holt
Frank Welker
Michael Rye
Peter Cullen
Joan Gerber
Writing 1
Tom Ruegger - Writer
Production 3
William Hanna - Producer
Joseph Barbera - Producer
Jean MacCurdy - Producer
Network 1

No reviews available.