The Fast and the Furious (2001)

Release Date: 2001-06-22

Runtime: 1 hour and 46 minutes

Rating(s): 6.8 / 58

Genre(s): Action, Crime, Thriller

Language(s): English


Dominic Toretto is a Los Angeles street racer suspected of masterminding a series of big-rig hijackings. When undercover cop Brian O'Conner infiltrates Toretto's iconoclastic crew, he falls for Toretto's sister and must choose a side: the gang or the LAPD.

Cast 23
Paul Walker - Brian O'Conner
Vin Diesel - Dominic Toretto
Michelle Rodriguez - Letty Ortiz
Jordana Brewster - Mia Toretto
Rick Yune - Johnny Tran
Chad Lindberg - Jesse
Johnny Strong - Leon
Ted Levine - Sgt. Tanner
Matt Schulze - Vince
Thom Barry - Agent Bilkins
Ja Rule - Edwin
Vyto Ruginis - Harry
Stanton Rutledge - Muse
Noel Gugliemi - Hector
RJ de Vera - Danny Yamato
Beau Holden - Ted Gassner
Reggie Lee - Lance Nguyen
David Douglas - Rasta Racer
Peter Navy Tuiasosopo - Samoan Guard
F. Valentino Morales - Dispatcher
Neal H. Moritz - Ferrari Driver
Rob Cohen - Pizza Hut Delivery Guy
Kevin Smith - Big Rig Driver
Production 20
Ronna Kress - Casting
Doug Claybourne - Executive Producer
Doug Claybourne - Unit Production Manager
Neal H. Moritz - Producer
John Pogue - Executive Producer
Iram Collantes - Production Manager
Jody Hummer - Location Manager
Deborah Laub - Location Manager
Daniel R. Chavez - Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Creighton Bellinger - Associate Producer
Stacie Goodman - Casting Associate
Jimmy Jue - Extras Casting
Pamela Jaeckle - Production Coordinator
Tava R. Maloy - Production Supervisor
Leann Emmert - Assistant Location Manager
Timber Kislan - Payroll Accountant
Robert Lane - Assistant Accountant
Betty Riggs - Assistant Production Coordinator
Christina Beaumont - Production Assistant
Dana Swartout - Production Driver
Costume & Make-Up 11
Sanja Milkovic Hays - Costume Design
Deborah La Mia Denaver - Makeup Artist
Irena Stepić - Set Costumer
Garet Reilly - Costume Supervisor
Christi K. Work - Key Costumer
Michael Germain - Makeup Artist
Joy Zapata - Key Hair Stylist
Lawrence Quon - Set Costumer
Roddy Stayton - Hairstylist
Georgina Williams - Hairstylist
Jeff Hay - Set Dressing Artist
Editing 6
Peter Honess - Editor
Jonathan Lucas - First Assistant Editor
Brett Carroll - First Assistant Editor
Andy Cohen - Assistant Editor
Mike Stanwick - Color Timer
Mary Nelson-Duerrstein - Negative Cutter
Sound 36
BT - Original Music Composer
Dave Jordan - Music Consultant
Mildred Iatrou - Dialogue Editor
Kim Secrist - Sound Effects Editor
Jay Nierenberg - Supervising Sound Editor
Sean Rowe - Foley
Bruce Stambler - Supervising Sound Editor
Michael C. Casper - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Laura Macias - Foley
Charles Deenen - Sound Designer
Tim Walston - Sound Designer
Robert Troy - Dialogue Editor
Gregg Barbanell - Foley Artist
Daniel J. Leahy - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John C. Stuver - Dialogue Editor
Felipe Borrero - Production Sound Mixer
Becky Sullivan - Supervising ADR Editor
Brian Best - Sound Editor
William Cawley - Sound Assistant
Steve Mann - Sound Effects Editor
Terry Wilson - Music Editor
Glenn Hoskinson - Sound Effects Editor
Steve Nelson - Sound Effects Editor
Lee Lemont - ADR Editor
Eric Justen - Sound Recordist
Andy Peach - Sound Recordist
Howard Neiman - Sound Effects Editor
Paul Aulicino - First Assistant Sound Editor
Gary Jones - Music Supervisor
Shawn Kennelly - Foley Mixer
Carl D. Ware - Sound Engineer
Philip Rogers - ADR Recordist
Bryan M. Cahill - Boom Operator
Randy Miller - Orchestrator
Randy Miller - Conductor
Dylan A. Flores - ADR Mixer
Crew 27
Matt Sweeney - Special Effects Coordinator
Mic Rodgers - Stunt Coordinator
Matthew W. Mungle - Makeup Effects
Michael Kehoe - Craft Service
Dick Ziker - Stunts
Maureen Holmes - Production Controller
Fred Culbertson - Transportation Captain
Clay Donahue Fontenot - Stunt Double
David Marder - Transportation Coordinator
Jamie Kemp - Chef
Michael Singer - Unit Publicist
Rebecca Marie - Visual Effects Art Director
Pamela Choules - Visual Effects Editor
Eric Cook - Special Effects Technician
Constance Bracewell - CG Supervisor
John Feinblatt - Picture Car Coordinator
Tyler Lafferty - Propmaker
Lisa Rodgers - Post Production Supervisor
Rafael 'Rafa' Castro - Video Assist Operator
Mike Currie - Set Production Assistant
Steven Kissick - Carpenter
John Characky - Driver
Kevin A. Canamar - Set Medic
Johnny D'Mara - Stunts
Kostas Theodosiou - Telecine Colorist
Charlie Estepp - Stunt Driver
Craig Lieberman - Technical Advisor
Writing 6
Gary Scott Thompson - Screenplay
Gary Scott Thompson - Story
David Ayer - Screenplay
Ken Li - Author
Erik Bergquist - Screenplay
Da Han - Story Editor
Art 19
Kevin Kavanaugh - Art Direction
Waldemar Kalinowski - Production Design
Florence Fellman - Set Decoration
Maria Baker - Set Designer
Alex Sessing - Greensman
Tony Perez - Leadman
Bill MacSems - Property Master
Monica Frommholz - Art Department Coordinator
Michael C. Stone - Assistant Art Director
Barry Kingston - Construction Coordinator
Charles Page - Construction Foreman
Kent Demaine - Creative Director
Chris Samp - Standby Painter
Lance Larson - Assistant Property Master
Gloria Ciraolo - Painter
Helen Kozora - Set Decoration Buyer
Clint Schultz - Art Department Assistant
John Mann - Storyboard Artist
Francine Lecoultre - Textile Artist
Directing 6
Rob Cohen - Director
Mic Rodgers - Second Unit Director
Lars P. Winther - Second Assistant Director
Deirdre Horgan - Script Supervisor
Stephen V. Johnson - Second Second Assistant Director
John Riley - Additional Second Assistant Director
Camera 22
J. Michael Muro - Steadicam Operator
Ericson Core - Director of Photography
Bruce Dickson - Camera Operator
Pål Bugge Haagenrud - Additional Camera
Jeffery J. Tufano - Camera Operator
Bob Marshak - Still Photographer
Kenji Luster - Steadicam Operator
Jamie Lagerhausen - Best Boy Grip
John Trapman - Camera Operator
Lawrence Karman - Camera Operator
Jonathan Taylor - Second Unit Director of Photography
Joseph D. Urbanczyk - Additional Camera
Malcolm Brown Jr. - Camera Operator
Michael Pescasio - Additional Photography
Darin Moran - Additional First Assistant Camera
Maricella Ramirez - Assistant Camera
Bill Marti - First Assistant Camera
Loren Corl - Grip
Richard L. Carden - Dolly Grip
Lisa Bonaccorso - Second Assistant Camera
John Bonnin - Libra Head Technician
April Kelley - Camera Loader
Visual Effects 12
Syd Dutton - Visual Effects
Mike Wassel - Visual Effects Supervisor
Lloyd Lee Barnett - Digital Compositors
Michelle Eisenreich - Visual Effects Producer
Lori J. Nelson - Visual Effects Producer
Mary Stuart - Visual Effects Producer
Thad Beier - Visual Effects Supervisor
Brad Kuehn - Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael J. Wassel - Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Kory - 3D Supervisor
Robert Simokovic - Special Effects Supervisor
Carol Ashley - Digital Compositor
Lighting 8
Carl Boles - Gaffer
Timothy McCrary - Lighting Technician
Al Lieberman - Key Rigging Grip
Oscar Inzunza - Best Boy Electric
John Crimins - Electrician
Dan Zarlengo - Rigging Gaffer
Mike Bonnaud - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Andy Young - Rigging Grip
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 06/29/2016 21:04:28

No reviews available.