Fantastic Four (2005)

Release Date: 2005-06-28

Runtime: 1 hour and 46 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


During a space voyage, four scientists are altered by cosmic rays: Reed Richards gains the ability to stretch his body; Sue Storm can become invisible; Johnny Storm controls fire; and Ben Grimm is turned into a super-strong … thing. Together, these "Fantastic Four" must now thwart the evil plans of Dr. Doom and save the world from certain destruction.

Cast 20
Ioan Gruffudd - Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic
Jessica Alba - Sue Storm / Invisible Woman
Chris Evans - Johnny Storm / Human Torch
Michael Chiklis - Ben Grimm / The Thing
Julian McMahon - Victor von Doom / Doctor Doom
Kerry Washington - Alicia Masters
Hamish Linklater - Leonard
Laurie Holden - Debbie McIlvane
David Parker - Ernie
Kevin McNulty - Jimmy O'Hoolihan
Maria Menounos - Sexy Nurse
Michael Kopsa - Ned Cecil
Andrew Airlie - Compound Doctor
Pascale Hutton - Nightclub Girlfriend
Douglas Weston - Victor's Doctor
Stan Lee - Willie Lumpkin
Sam Rubin - Reporter - KTLA
G. Michael Gray - Nightclub Boyfriend
Patrick Stoner - WHYY-TV Philadelphia
Ron Chartier - Hotel Guest
Production 22
Avi Arad - Producer
Michael Barnathan - Executive Producer
Chris Columbus - Executive Producer
Bernd Eichinger - Producer
Kevin Feige - Executive Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Mark Radcliffe - Executive Producer
Ralph Winter - Producer
Lee Cleary - Associate Producer
Ross Fanger - Co-Producer
David Gorder - Associate Producer
Kurt Williams - Associate Producer
Nancy Klopper - Casting
Margareth Lynch - Line Producer
Ross Fanger - Unit Production Manager
Errin Clutton - Casting Associate
Damon Michael Gordon - Location Manager
Maryjane Layani - Production Accountant
Rebecca Adams - Production Coordinator
Stewart Bethune - Production Manager
Brian Walsh - Production Supervisor
Yvonne Melville - Unit Manager
Sound 18
John Ottman - Original Music Composer
Tim Gomillion - Sound Recordist
Jim Brookshire - ADR Supervisor
Chris Glyn-Jones - Boom Operator
Skip Longfellow - First Assistant Sound Editor
James Ashwill - Foley
Amanda Goodpaster - Music Editor
Dave Jordan - Music Supervisor
Eric Batut - Production Sound Mixer
Casey Stone - Scoring Mixer
Charles Maynes - Sound Designer
Phil Jeffers - Sound Editor
Erik Aadahl - Sound Effects Editor
John A. Larsen - Supervising Sound Editor
Susan Dawes - Dialogue Editor
Helen Luttrell - Dialogue Editor
Dennis Rogers - Sound Recordist
Tim Maxwell - Sound Recordist
Camera 10
Oliver Wood - Director of Photography
Mark Chow - Additional Camera
Paul Mitchnick - Camera Operator
Steven J. Winslow - Camera Technician
Aristidi Georgiopoulos - First Assistant Camera
Steve Smith - Key Grip
Mike West - Grip
Richard Roles - Aerial Director of Photography
Jim Van Dijk - Steadicam Operator
Kerry Hayes - Still Photographer
Editing 6
William Hoy - Editor
Jim Passon - Color Timer
Ron Barr - Digital Intermediate
Breanne Larrett - Editorial Production Assistant
Danny Rafic - First Assistant Editor
Kent Beyda - Additional Editing
Directing 4
Tim Story - Director
Lee Cleary - First Assistant Director
Jigesh Gajjar - Layout
Diego Garzon - Script Supervisor
Writing 5
Jack Kirby - Comic Book
Mark Frost - Writer
Michael France - Writer
Stan Lee - Comic Book
Trevor Goring - Storyboard
Art 17
Bill Boes - Production Design
Shepherd Frankel - Supervising Art Director
Don MacAulay - Art Direction
Elizabeth Wilcox - Set Decoration
Mark N. Tompkins - Painter
Lee Anne Elaschuk - Art Department Assistant
Lisa Leung - Art Department Coordinator
Mira Caveno - Assistant Art Director
Constantine Sekeris - Conceptual Design
Jonas Kirk - Construction Coordinator
Dave Emmonds - Greensman
Lynn Chaulk - Lead Painter
Brent Boates - Production Illustrator
Chet Zar - Sculptor
Zoe Jirik - Set Decoration Buyer
Nancy Anna Brown - Set Designer
James H. Chow - Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 9
Jose Fernandez - Costume Design
Ann Foley - Assistant Costume Designer
James W. Tyson - Costume Supervisor
Elke Gordon - Hairstylist
Anji Bemben - Key Hair Stylist
Kathryn Bihr - Makeup Artist
Patti Bishop - Set Costumer
Keith Burk - Set Dressing Artist
Stacey Butterworth - Wigmaker
Crew 32
Rikki Gagne - Stunts
Derek Del Puppo - Carpenter
Mike Hardison - CG Supervisor
Bob Bedard - Chef
Steven Wargo - Craft Service
Susan Hegarty - Dialect Coach
Andre Bustanoby - Digital Effects Supervisor
Dave Miller - Driver
Audrey Dennison - Loader
Jamie Clarke - Post Production Assistant
Patrick Esposito - Post-Production Manager
Charlie Davis - Post Production Supervisor
Sid Nicholson - Propmaker
John B. Keys - Scenic Artist
Martineau David - Security
Stefan Herz - Software Engineer
Steven Kirshoff - Special Effects Coordinator
Zack Abramowitz - Stand In
John Branagan - Stunt Coordinator
Dave Alexander - Stunts
Bill Haller - Supervising Animator
Devin Bunje - Systems Administrators & Support
David Holm - Transportation Captain
Scott Irvine - Transportation Coordinator
Joe Everett - Unit Publicist
Leslie McMichael - Utility Stunts
Rob Graham - Video Assist Operator
Peter S. Elliot - Visual Effects Editor
Paul Griffin - Animatronics Supervisor
Eric Clement - Sequence Leads
Amy Beresford - Digital Producer
James Start - Thanks
Lighting 7
Doug Dalisera - Best Boy Electric
Peter Ronan - Electrician
Dennis Brock - Gaffer
Jonathan Germain - Lighting Artist
James S. Harvey - Lighting Technician
Jarrod Tiffin - Rigging Gaffer
Mike Carpenter - Rigging Grip
Visual Effects 7
David Zbriger - I/O Supervisor
Tommy Frazier - Special Effects Supervisor
Alp Altiner - Visual Effects
Dean Gula - Visual Effects Coordinator
Melissa Brockman - Visual Effects Producer
Berj Bannayan - Visual Effects Supervisor
Matthew Adams - Digital Compositors
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 6/21/2016 8:42:37 PM
Frederik Banke 9/24/2016 11:00:08 AM

No reviews available.