Home Alone 3 (1997)

Release Date: 1997-12-11

Runtime: 1 hour and 42 minutes

Genre(s): Comedy, Family

Language(s): English, Polish


9-year-old Alex Pruitt is home alone with the chicken pox. Turns out, due to a mix-up among nefarious spies, Alex was given a toy car concealing a top-secret microchip. Now Alex must fend off the spies as they try break into his house to get it back.

Cast 29
Alex D. Linz - Alex Pruitt
Olek Krupa - Peter Beaupre
Rya Kihlstedt - Alice Ribbons
Lenny Von Dohlen - Burton Jernigan
Scarlett Johansson - Molly Pruitt
Seth Smith - Stan Pruitt
Haviland Morris - Karen Pruitt
David Thornton - Earl Unger
Kevin Kilner - Jack Pruitt
Marian Seldes - Mrs. Hess
Christopher Curry - Agent Stuckey
Baxter Harris - Police Captain
James Saito - Chinese Mob Boss
Kevin Gudahl - Techie
Richard Hamilton - Cab Driver
Neil Flynn - Police Officer #1
Tony Mockus Jr. - Police Officer #2
Pat Healy - Agent Rogers
James Chisem - Police Officer #3
Darwin Harris - Photographer (as Darwin L. Harris)
Sharon Sachs - Annoying Woman
Joseph Luis Caballero - Security Guard (as Joseph L. Caballero)
Freeman Coffey - Recruiting Officer
Krista Lally - Dispatcher
Adrianne Duncan - Flight Attendant
Larry C. Tankson - Cart Driver
Jennifer A. Daley - Police Photographer #2
Darren T. Knaus - Parrot (voice)
Nick Jantz - Police Officer #4
Directing 4
Raja Gosnell - Director
Dru Anne Carlson - Script Supervisor
Benjamin Rosenberg - First Assistant Director
Richard Oswald - Second Assistant Director
Production 15
John Hughes - Producer
Kerry Barden - Casting
Billy Hopkins - Casting
Jennifer McNamara - Casting
Suzanne Smith - Casting
Hilton A. Green - Producer
Ricardo Mestres - Executive Producer
Nilo Rodis-Jamero - Associate Producer
B. Ted Deiker - Assistant Production Coordinator
Maryann Scinto - Casting
Deborah Maxwell Dion - Casting Assistant
TG Glazer - Location Manager
Lisa A. Becker - Production Coordinator
Pat Chapman - Production Supervisor
Joseph P. Kane - Unit Production Manager
Writing 1
John Hughes - Writer
Sound 29
Nick Glennie-Smith - Music
Richard Dwan Jr. - ADR Editor
Richard Dwan Jr. - Dialogue Editor
Jennifer L. Mann - ADR Editor
David Stanke - Assistant Sound Editor
Jonathan Fuh - Boom Operator
Catherine Harper - Foley
Dan O'Connell - Foley
Gregg Barbanell - Foley
James Moriana - Foley
John T. Cucci - Foley
Laura Perlman - Music Editor
Mary Ramos - Music Supervisor
Michelle Kuznetsky - Music Supervisor
James Thatcher - Musician
Bruce Fowler - Orchestrator
Dale E. Turner - Playback Singer
Malcolm Luker - Scoring Mixer
Paul Timothy Carden - Sound Editor
Dino Dimuro - Sound Effects Editor
Scott Sanders - Sound Effects Editor
Victor J. Hernandez - Sound Effects Editor
José Antonio García - Sound Mixer
Craig Heath - Sound Recordist
Robert Renga - Sound Recordist
Bill W. Benton - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kelly Oxford - Supervising ADR Editor
Michael D. Wilhoit - Supervising Sound Editor
Tony Lamberti - Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Camera 20
Julio Macat - Director of Photography
Stephen S. Campanelli - Camera Operator
Stephen S. Campanelli - Steadicam Operator
David E. Diano - Additional Camera
Makiko Carlson - Camera Intern
Kathryn Roberts - Camera Loader
Steven Silverstein - Camera Loader
George Kohut - Camera Operator
Philip C. Pfeiffer - Director of Photography
Bradley T. Matthys - Dolly Grip
Steven Matthys - Dolly Grip
Walter J. Piers - Dolly Grip
David Morenz - First Assistant Camera
Steve Peterson - First Assistant Camera
Paul Storino - Grip
Danial Miller - Key Grip
Gary Dagg - Key Grip
Morgan Michael Lewis - Key Grip
Philip C. Pfeiffer - Second Unit Director of Photography
Charles S. Hodes - Still Photographer
Editing 8
Malcolm Campbell - Editor
Bruce Green - Editor
David Rennie - Editor
John M. Vitale - Assistant Editor
Penny Lee Hallin - Assistant Editor
Matvey Shatz - Color Timer
John Axelrad - First Assistant Editor
Mark V. Phillips - First Assistant Editor
Art 22
Henry Bumstead - Production Design
Jack G. Taylor Jr. - Art Direction
Richard C. Goddard - Set Decoration
Laura M. O'Brien - Art Department Coordinator
Chuck Herrmann - Assistant Property Master
Kim Bolanowski - Assistant Property Master
Michael V. Nichols - Assistant Property Master
John Schacht - Leadman
John Vargo - Leadman
Anthony Joseph Fatigato - Painter
Jim Zemansky - Property Master
A. Leslie Thomas - Set Designer
Cate Bangs - Set Designer
David W. Krummel - Set Designer
Jim Wallis - Set Designer
Kevin Cross - Set Designer
Heidi Hublou - Set Dresser
Joe Bristol - Set Dresser
John R. Ziganto - Set Dresser
Jon Nicholson - Set Dresser
Paul Allen - Set Dresser
Timothy McGee - Set Dresser
Costume & Make-Up 9
Jodie Lynn Tillen - Costume Design
Lucia Mace - Hairstylist
Linda Rizzuto - Hairstylist
Tania McComas - Makeup Department Head
Linda Boykin-Williams - Makeup Artist
Denise Wynbrandt - Makeup Artist
Gala Autumn - Costume Supervisor
Patrick Caulfield - Set Costumer
Jacqueline S. Beatka - Seamstress
Crew 30
David Sousa - Animal Coordinator
Michael Glorioso - Carpenter
Alan Barnett - Digital Effects Supervisor
Melissa Davies - Digital Effects Supervisor
Rudy Hassen - Digital Effects Supervisor
Robert Wallace - Driver
Thomas Griffin - Production Office Assistant
Brian Christensen - Stunts
Ross L. Kulma - Set Medic
Jennifer A. Daley - Set Production Assistant
Ron Bolanowski - Special Effects Coordinator
Freddie Hice - Stunt Coordinator
R.A. Rondell - Stunt Coordinator
Bob MacDougall - Stunts
Christopher J. Tuck - Stunts
Eddie J. Fernandez - Stunts
Erik Rondell - Stunts
James Fierro - Stunts
Julie Justus - Stunts
K. Isabel Kimler - Stunts
Kay Whipple - Stunts
Linda Perlin - Stunts
Rick Le Fevour - Stunts
Thomas Robinson Harper - Stunts
Troy Robinson - Stunts
James Hogan - Transportation Coordinator
Ernie Malik - Unit Publicist
Mitchell Dean - Utility Stunts
Frank Yario Jr. - Video Assist Operator
Kevin Boyd - Video Assist Operator
Lighting 33
John P. Friday - Best Boy Electric
Andy Mentzer - Electrician
Charles 'Chip' Orr - Electrician
David 'Conman' Conaghan - Electrician
Dennis J. Leahy - Electrician
Fernando M. Briones - Electrician
Greg Van Horn - Electrician
Harry M. James - Electrician
Harry P. Jackson III - Electrician
James Aylward - Electrician
Mark N. Woods - Electrician
Park B. Taylor - Electrician
Ron Grenko - Electrician
Rory Herbster - Electrician
Sam Bertone - Electrician
Steve Seukiw - Electrician
Tim Meehan - Electrician
Bob E. Krattiger - Gaffer
Mark R. Lindberg - Gaffer
Terry Dee - Rigging Gaffer
Adam Griswold - Rigging Grip
Art Bartels - Rigging Grip
Brian Christensen - Rigging Grip
Charles Jimenez - Rigging Grip
Chris Freres - Rigging Grip
Glenn Guenther - Rigging Grip
Helmer A. Claesson - Rigging Grip
Jack Sandgren - Rigging Grip
Michael Beavers - Rigging Grip
Rick Brown - Rigging Grip
Sean P. Harvey - Rigging Grip
Steve Lippert - Rigging Grip
Timothy J. Osman - Rigging Grip
Visual Effects 2
Adam Savage - Modeling
Matthew Ferro - Visual Effects Producer
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 7/9/2016 11:19:20 PM
Maria 2/27/2017 11:29:58 PM

No reviews available.