Wedding Crashers (2005)

Release Date: 2005-07-13

Runtime: 1 hour and 59 minutes

Rating(s): 7 / 64

Genre(s): Comedy, Romance

Language(s): English


John and his buddy, Jeremy are emotional criminals who know how to use a woman's hopes and dreams for their own carnal gain. Their modus operandi: crashing weddings. Normally, they meet guests who want to toast the romantic day with a random hook-up. But when John meets Claire, he discovers what true love – and heartache – feels like.

Cast 22
Owen Wilson - John Beckwith
Vince Vaughn - Jeremy Grey
Christopher Walken - Secretary William Cleary
Rachel McAdams - Claire Cleary
Isla Fisher - Gloria Cleary
Jane Seymour - Kathleen Cleary
Bradley Cooper - Zachary 'Sack' Lodge
Henry Gibson - Father O'Neil
Keir O'Donnell - Todd Cleary
David Conrad - Trap
Ron Canada - Randolph
Ellen Albertini Dow - Grandma Mary Cleary
Dwight Yoakam - Mr. Kroeger
Rebecca De Mornay - Mrs. Kroeger
Jennifer Alden - Christina Cleary
Kathryn Joosten - Chazz's Mom
Will Ferrell - Chazz Reinhold
Diora Baird - Vivian
Naureen Zaim - Hindu Woman
Norma Michaels - Old Irish Woman
Lindsay Schoneweis - Woman in Hat (uncredited)
Geoff Stults - Craig Garthe
Directing 3
David Dobkin - Director
Vincent Lascoumes - First Assistant Director
Marion Tumen - Script Supervisor
Writing 2
Steve Faber - Author
Bob Fisher - Author
Production 15
Peter Abrams - Producer
Cale Boyter - Executive Producer
Richard Brener - Executive Producer
Toby Emmerich - Executive Producer
Robert L. Levy - Producer
Andrew Panay - Producer
Guy Riedel - Executive Producer
Lisa Beach - Casting
Sarah Katzman - Casting
Udi Nedivi - Unit Production Manager
John Strawbridge - Casting Associate
Erik Holmberg - Executive In Charge Of Production
Carol Flaisher - Location Manager
Rachel E. Prentiss - Production Accountant
Christopher K. Grap - Production Coordinator
Sound 14
Rolfe Kent - Original Music Composer
Christopher Sidor - Sound Recordist
Linda Di Franco - Dialogue Editor
Dave McMoyler - ADR Supervisor
Tom Hartig - Boom Operator
Randall Guth - First Assistant Sound Editor
Nerses Gezalyan - Foley
Nick South - Music Editor
Tony Blondal - Orchestrator
Tim Chau - Sound Designer
David Grimaldi - Sound Effects Editor
John Rotondi - Sound Engineer
Mark Ulano - Sound Mixer
Tim Chau - Supervising Sound Editor
Camera 7
Julio Macat - Director of Photography
Trey Clinesmith - First Assistant Camera
Gary Dagg - Key Grip
Donovan Davis - Grip
Phil Pastuhov - Aerial Director of Photography
David Chameides - Steadicam Operator
Richard J. Cartwright - Still Photographer
Editing 4
Mark Livolsi - Editor
Jim Passon - Color Timer
Terra Bliss-Alvarez - Digital Intermediate
Tim Cravens - Editorial Production Assistant
Art 11
Barry Robison - Production Design
Kevin Constant - Art Direction
Garrett Lewis - Set Decoration
Palma Bellardoni - Art Department Coordinator
Michael Davis - Construction Coordinator
Marc Figueroa - Greensman
Gary Isbell - Leadman
Darlene A. DiDonato - Location Scout
Robert Campbell - Painter
Stephanie J. Gordon - Set Designer
Sean Mannion - Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 12
Denise Wingate - Costume Design
Lori Ayala-Read - Costume Supervisor
Johnetta Boone - Costume Supervisor
John Casey - Costume Supervisor
Sandra Collier - Set Costumer
Senna Shanti - Set Costumer
Amanda Sroka - Set Costumer
Lori McCoy-Bell - Key Hair Stylist
Dennis Liddiard - Makeup Artist
Fiona Connon - Makeup Artist
Kim M. Ferry - Hairstylist
A.J. Brosto - Set Dressing Artist
Crew 25
John Hartigan - Special Effects Coordinator
Joe Bucaro III - Stunt Coordinator
Jed Smith - Additional Music
Bradley O'Donnell - Carpenter
Erik Proveaux - Chef
Ina Haybaeck-Rogers - Choreographer
Cory Foster - Craft Service
Morris Aroesti - Driver
Paul Prokop - Executive in Charge of Finance
Ryotaro Kinno - Loader
Nelson C. Wright Jr. - Picture Car Coordinator
Jay Vinitsky - Post Production Supervisor
Jon Davidson - Production Controller
Tanner Almon - Production Office Assistant
Aaron Anderson - Propmaker
Andrew Padilla - Security
Ericka Bryce - Set Medic
Denise A. Beale - Set Production Assistant
Zach Dulli - Stand In
Mike Massa - Stunts
Krister C. Johnson - Transportation Captain
Anthony Canard - Transportation Co-Captain
James Lowder - Transportation Coordinator
John M. Pisani - Unit Publicist
Carl Cifarlio - Utility Stunts
Visual Effects 4
Julia Neighly - Visual Effects Coordinator
Julie Orosz - Visual Effects Producer
Thomas J. Smith - Visual Effects Supervisor
R.J. Harbour - Digital Compositors
Lighting 5
Lonnie S. Gatlin - Best Boy Electric
Tom Cantrell - Electrician
Kenny Schneider - Lighting Technician
Walter Nichols - Rigging Gaffer
Bryan Antin - Rigging Grip
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 5/31/2017 5:35:49 PM

No reviews available.