Lethal Weapon 4 (1998)

Release Date: 1998-07-10

Runtime: 2 hours and 7 minutes

Rating(s): 6.6 / 37

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Comedy, Crime, Thriller

Language(s): English, Chinese


In the combustible action franchise's final installment, maverick detectives Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh square off against Asian mobster Wah Sing Ku, who's up to his neck in slave trading and counterfeit currency. With help from gumshoe Leo Getz and smart-aleck rookie cop Lee Butters, Riggs and Murtaugh aim to take down Ku and his gang.

Cast 51
Mel Gibson - Martin Riggs
Danny Glover - Roger Murtaugh
Joe Pesci - Leo Getz
Rene Russo - Lorna Cole
Chris Rock - Det.Lee Butters
Jet Li - Wah Sing Ku
Darlene Love - Trish Murtaugh
Traci Wolfe - Rianne Murtaugh
Kim Chan - Benny Chan
Steve Kahan - Captain Ed Murphy
Damon Hines - Nick Murtaugh
Ebonie Smith - Carrie Murtaugh
Michael Chow - Benny's Assistant
Danny Arroyo - Gomez
Elizabeth Sung - Hong's Wife
Bob Jennings - Sheriff #1
Jeanne Chinn - Ping's Mother
Conan Lee - Four Father Michael Sing Ku
Mary Ellen Trainor - Dr. Stephanie Woods
Jessica Jann - Little Girl
Eddy Ko - Hong
Al Leong - Wah Sing Ku Triad Member
Danny Wynands - Flamethrower Villain
Jack Kehler - State Department Man
Richard Riehle - INS Agent
Tony Keyes - Ng's Partner
Roger Yuan - Chu
Jeff Imada - Thug
Simon Rhee - Thug
Zu-Wu Qian - Uncle Chung
Raymond Ma - Dr. Cheng
Paul Tuerpe - Helicopter Co-Pilot
James Lew - Freighter's Captain
James Wing Woo - Four Father James Wing Chow
Raymond Moy - Four Father #3
Fran├žois Chau - Four Father Li Lum Chung
Stephen Liska - Detective
Roland Kickinger - Detective
Benjamin King - Detective
Al Sapienza - Detective
Jamie Donovan - Detective
Marian Collier - Maternity Worker
Barret Swatek - Nurse
Sarah Sullivan - News Reporter
Greg Bronson - CHP Officer (uncredited)
Ray Chang - Ping's Father
George Cheung - Fan
Philip Tan - Waiter
Shawn Michaels - Detective
Sam the Dog - Sam the Dog
Al Goto - General's Men (uncredited)
Sound 26
Mark A. Mangini - Supervising Sound Editor
Richard L. Anderson - Sound Effects Editor
Eric Clapton - Original Music Composer
Michael Kamen - Original Music Composer
Michael Kamen - Conductor
Zigmund Gron - Music Editor
Ezra Dweck - Foley Editor
David Sanborn - Original Music Composer
Chris Boardman - Orchestrator
William C. Carruth - ADR Editor
Troy Porter - ADR Mixer
Baylis Glascock - Assistant Sound Editor
Mark Kenna - Dolby Consultant
Gregg Rudloff - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Avram D. Gold - Supervising Dialogue Editor
Marshall Winn - ADR Editor
Susan Dudeck - Dialogue Editor
James Simcik - Supervising ADR Editor
Carolyn Tapp - Foley Recordist
John Pospisil - Sound Designer
Tim Cooney - Production Sound Mixer
Todd Bassman - Boom Operator
Lou Kleinman - Sound Effects Editor
Stephen McLaughlin - Music Score Producer
Eric Gotthelf - Foley Mixer
Josephine Nericcio - Assistant Dialogue Editor
Production 20
Joel Silver - Producer
Marion Dougherty - Casting
Spencer Franklin - Associate Producer
Steve Perry - Executive Producer
Richard Donner - Producer
R. Anthony Brown - Unit Production Manager
Jim Van Wyck - Executive Producer
Dan Cracchiolo - Co-Producer
Geoff Johns - Co-Producer
J. Mills Goodloe - Co-Producer
Ilyse A. Reutlinger - Associate Producer
Jennifer Gwartz - Associate Producer
Michael Haro - Location Manager
Douglas Wright - Casting Associate
Jason Gondek - Accountant
Thomas A. Davila - Production Accountant
Geoff Harding - Assistant Location Manager
Cynthia Neber - Executive Assistant
Jodie Thomas - Production Assistant
Lisa Matsukawa - Production Secretary
Writing 5
Shane Black - Characters
Channing Gibson - Screenplay
Miles Millar - Story
Alfred Gough - Story
Jonathan Lemkin - Story
Editing 7
Eric Strand - Editor
Dallas Puett - Editor
Frank J. Urioste - Editor
Kevin Stitt - Editor
Dale E. Grahn - Color Timer
Mo Henry - Negative Cutter
Jonathan Malden - Colorist
Directing 4
Richard Donner - Director
Conrad E. Palmisano - Second Unit Director
J. Tom Archuleta - First Assistant Director
David Ascher - Second Second Assistant Director
Art 13
J. Michael Riva - Production Design
Lauri Gaffin - Set Decoration
David F. Klassen - Art Direction
Richard F. Mays - Art Direction
Marc Baird - Production Illustrator
Wendy Riva - Assistant Art Director
Charisse Cardenas - Set Designer
Erik L. Nelson - Property Master
Walt Hadfield - Construction Coordinator
Christopher Amy - Assistant Property Master
Bill 'Kauhane' Hoyt - Standby Painter
Carlo Basail - Greensman
James F. Walker - Construction Foreman
Crew 24
Bruce Paul Barbour - Stunts
Conrad E. Palmisano - Stunt Coordinator
Marcus Miller - Additional Music
Louis Farah - Set Medic
Jerome Butler - Dialect Coach
Huan-Chiu Ku - Martial Arts Choreographer
Troy Brown - Stunt Double
John M. Woodward - Transportation Coordinator
Ilyse A. Reutlinger - Post Production Supervisor
Laura Gary - Studio Teachers
Andrew Lipschultz - Unit Publicist
Martin Glover - Video Assist Operator
David Fencl - Armorer
Thomas S. Dickson - Projection
Frank Roughan - Transportation Captain
Richard Castro - Special Effects Assistant
Peter Roderick - Carpenter
Cory Fleming - Utility Stunts
Ernest H. Lauterio - Craft Service
Gil Amaral - Driver
Jon G. Belyeu - Special Effects Coordinator
Rick Sawaya - Stunt Driver
Tom von Badinski - Special Effects Technician
Art Fransen - Technical Advisor
Camera 15
Andrzej Bartkowiak - Director of Photography
Steve Adcock - Additional Camera
Christopher Blauvelt - Second Assistant Camera
Andrew Cooper - Still Photographer
Pete Romano - Underwater Camera
Hans Bjerno - Aerial Director of Photography
Steven J. Winslow - Camera Technician
Ray De La Motte - Camera Operator
Bobby Brown - First Assistant Camera
Nico Bally - Dolly Grip
Bill Brummond - Steadicam Operator
Michael J. Coo - Key Grip
Robert Ikeda - Grip
Jacobus Marcus - Camera Loader
Chris Bangma - Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up 7
Ha Nguyen - Costume Design
Charlene Amateau - Set Costumer
Kimberly Guenther Durkin - Costume Supervisor
Charlene Johnson - Key Hair Stylist
Lisa Deveaux - Makeup Artist
Kareen Boursier - Hairstylist
Jeff Hay - Set Dressing Artist
Visual Effects 5
Dan Levitan - Compositing Supervisor
Michael L. Fink - Visual Effects Supervisor
Cristin Pescosolido - Digital Compositors
David Taritero - Visual Effects Producer
Bill Maher - Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting 7
Richard Hartley - Rigging Gaffer
James B. Crawford - Chief Lighting Technician
Scott Kidner - Lighting Technician
Tasso Bravos - Best Boy Electric
Christian J. Killingsworth - Electrician
Robert J. Reilly - Rigging Grip
Stanley L. Gonsales - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 06/29/2016 21:09:16

No reviews available.