Lethal Weapon 3 (1992)

Release Date: 1992-05-14

Runtime: 1 hour and 58 minutes

Rating(s): 6.7 / 40

Genre(s): Adventure, Action, Comedy, Thriller, Crime

Language(s): English


Archetypal buddy cops Riggs and Murtaugh are back for another round of high-stakes action, this time setting their collective sights on bringing down a former Los Angeles police lieutenant turned black market weapons dealer. Lorna Cole joins as the beautiful yet hardnosed internal affairs sergeant who catches Riggs's eye.

Cast 11
Mel Gibson - Martin Riggs
Danny Glover - Roger Murtaugh
Joe Pesci - Leo Getz
Rene Russo - Lorna Cole
Stuart Wilson - Jack Travis
Steve Kahan - Captain Ed Murphy
Mary Ellen Trainor - Stephanie Woods
Darlene Love - Trish Murtaugh
Traci Wolfe - Rianne Murtaugh
Ebonie Smith - Carrie Murtaugh
Damon Hines - Nick Murtaugh
Directing 6
Richard Donner - Director
Michael Alan Kahn - First Assistant Director
Trudy Ramirez - Script Supervisor
Gregory Kent Simmons - Second Assistant Director
Warren Gray - Second Second Assistant Director
Steve Perry - Second Unit Director
Production 15
Richard Donner - Producer
Joel Silver - Producer
Marion Dougherty - Casting
Alexander B. Collett - Associate Producer
Michael Klastorin - Associate Producer
Jennie Lew Tugend - Co-Producer
Steve Perry - Co-Producer
Steve Perry - Unit Production Manager
Owens Hill - Casting Associate
Michael J. Burmeister - Location Manager
Karyn Fields - Researcher
Jim Barr - Production Accountant
Cynthia Neber - Executive Assistant
Jesse Blanco - Production Assistant
Spencer Franklin - Production Secretary
Writing 2
Jeffrey Boam - Screenplay
Robert Mark Kamen - Screenplay
Sound 16
Eric Clapton - Original Music Composer
Michael Kamen - Original Music Composer
David Sanborn - Original Music Composer
Joseph F. Brennan - Boom Operator
Eric Reasoner - Music Editor
Michael Kamen - Orchestrator
Bub Asman - Sound Editor
Thomas Causey - Sound Mixer
Robert G. Henderson - Supervising Sound Editor
Stephen McLaughlin - Music Producer
Petra Bach - ADR Editor
Dean Drabin - ADR Mixer
Eric Gotthelf - Foley Mixer
James Simcik - Supervising ADR Editor
Michael Kamen - Conductor
Christopher Brooks - Supervising Music Editor
Camera 10
Jan de Bont - Director of Photography
Calmar Roberts - First Assistant Camera
Michael J. Coo - Key Grip
J. Neil Bloomer - Grip
Gregory Lundsgaard - Steadicam Operator
Stephen Vaughan - Still Photographer
Sky Rockit - Assistant Camera
William E. Fitch - Best Boy Grip
Michael Brennan - Dolly Grip
Christopher Blauvelt - Second Assistant Camera
Editing 2
Robert Brown - Editor
Battle Davis - Editor
Art 10
James H. Spencer - Production Design
Greg Papalia - Art Direction
Richard C. Goddard - Set Decoration
Michael Muscarella - Construction Coordinator
Ciro Vuoso - Construction Foreman
John Schacht - Leadman
Cary Conway - Painter
Mark Poll - Set Designer
Michael Papac - Property Master
Rick Chavez - Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 5
Nick Scarano - Costume Supervisor
Dino Ganziano - Hairstylist
Paul Abascal - Key Hair Stylist
Richard Snell - Makeup Artist
Scott H. Eddo - Makeup Supervisor
Crew 17
Frank B. Davis - Craft Service
Lonnie Craig - Driver
Martin Glover - Loader
Geno Escarrega - Post Production Supervisor
Michael Denering - Scenic Artist
Jon G. Belyeu - Special Effects Coordinator
James Grayford - Stand In
Charlie Picerni - Stunt Coordinator
Gregory J. Barnett - Stunts
Dan Romero - Transportation Captain
Jack Lietzke - Transportation Coordinator
Anne S. Reilly - Unit Publicist
James Grayford - Utility Stunts
Richmond G. Cogswell - Video Assist Operator
Rich E. Cordobes - Special Effects Technician
Jeffrey Bornstein - Stunt Driver
Art Fransen - Technical Advisor
Lighting 4
Kenny Schneider - Lighting Technician
E. Christopher Reed - Rigging Gaffer
Benny McNulty - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Leslie J. Kovacs - Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects 1
Matt Sweeney - Special Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 6/29/2016 9:09:31 PM

No reviews available.