Eraser (1996)

Release Date: 1996-06-21

Runtime: 1 hour and 55 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Drama, Mystery, Thriller

Language(s): English


U.S. Marshall John Kruger erases the identities of people enrolled in the Witness Protection Program. His current assignment is to protect Lee Cullen, who's uncovered evidence that the weapons manufacturer she works for has been selling to terrorist groups. When Kruger discovers that there's a corrupt agent within the program, he must guard his own life while trying to protect Lee's.

Cast 18
Arnold Schwarzenegger - U.S. Marshal John 'The Eraser' Kruger
James Caan - U.S. Marshal Robert Deguerin
Vanessa Williams - Lee Cullen
James Coburn - WitSec Chief Beller
Robert Pastorelli - Johnny Casteleone
James Cromwell - William Donohue
Danny Nucci - WitSec Deputy Monroe
Nick Chinlund - WitSec Agent Calderon
Michael Papajohn - WitSec Agent Schiffer
Joe Viterelli - Tony Two-Toes
Mark Rolston - J. Scar
John Slattery - FBI Agent Corman
Robert Miranda - Frediano
Roma Maffia - Claire Isaacs
Melora Walters - Darleen
Olek Krupa - Sergei Ivanovich Petrofsky
Skipp Sudduth - Watch Commander
Andy Romano - Undersecretary of Defense Daniel Harper
Sound 35
Alan Silvestri - Original Music Composer
Alan Silvestri - Conductor
Doug Jackson - Sound Effects Editor
Bub Asman - Supervising Sound Editor
Christopher Boyes - Sound Designer
Samuel C. Crutcher - Sound Effects Editor
Mark McKenzie - Orchestrator
Troy Porter - ADR Mixer
Jeffrey J. Haboush - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kevin E. Carpenter - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James J. Klinger - Sound Effects Editor
Alan Robert Murray - Supervising Sound Editor
Lucy Coldsnow-Smith - Supervising Dialogue Editor
Will Kaplan - Music Editor
Patrick J. Foley - Dialogue Editor
John F. Reynolds - Dialogue Editor
Christopher S. Aud - Sound Effects Editor
John Voss Bonds Jr. - Sound Effects Editor
Kenneth Karman - Music Editor
Catherine Flynn - ADR Editor
Jessica Gallavan - ADR & Dubbing
James Simcik - Supervising ADR Editor
Walter Newman - Sound Effects Editor
Patrick Bietz - Sound Effects Editor
Jerelyn J. Harding - ADR & Dubbing
Tom Nelson - Production Sound Mixer
Bradford Cox - Sound Assistant
Robert Eber - Sound Mixer
Damon Cohoon - Assistant Dialogue Editor
Steve Bowerman - Boom Operator
David L. Horton Jr. - Foley Editor
Eric Gotthelf - Foley Mixer
Todd Harris - Assistant Sound Editor
David Bifano - Music Programmer
Kim Nolan - First Assistant Sound Editor
Production 27
Bonnie Timmermann - Casting
Arnold Kopelson - Producer
Anne Kopelson - Producer
Chuck Russell - Executive Producer
Dennis E. Jones - Unit Production Manager
Michael Tadross - Executive Producer
Peter M. Tobyansen - Location Manager
Fern Champion - Additional Casting
Stephen Joel Brown - Co-Producer
Frank Capra III - Associate Producer
Caroline Pham - Co-Producer
Joseph Stephans - Location Assistant
Kevin Elam - Production Manager
Steve Newman - Publicist
Robert C. Campion - Production Accountant
Michael Haro - Assistant Location Manager
Alison E. McBryde - Casting Associate
Delia Circelli - Production Office Coordinator
Terry Ladin - Production Coordinator
James W. Kristoff - Executive In Charge Of Production
Justin Moritt - Production Supervisor
Rick Roesch - Payroll Accountant
Maria Norman - Executive Assistant
Karen Fouts - Assistant Accountant
Peter Sobich Jr. - Assistant Production Coordinator
Nick Corbett - Production Assistant
Kory O'Donnell - Production Secretary
Editing 5
Michael Tronick - Editor
Ken Blackwell - Associate Editor
Dale E. Grahn - Color Timer
Mo Henry - Negative Cutter
Stephen Sobisky - Project Manager
Camera 13
Adam Greenberg - Director of Photography
Norman Kent - Camera Operator
Michael St. Hilaire - Camera Operator
Bruce McBroom - Still Photographer
Moshe Levin - Camera Operator
Joseph F. Valentine - Camera Operator
Dan Kneece - Steadicam Operator
Michael Guthrie - Grip
Alfred E. Smithey - Best Boy Grip
Deborah Brozina - First Assistant Camera
Raymond Michels - Key Grip
Anthony Braun - Assistant Camera
Steve Aredas - Second Assistant Camera
Costume & Make-Up 11
Jeff Dawn - Makeup Department Head
Richard Bruno - Costume Design
Oscar Delgadillo - Set Dressing Artist
Peter Tothpal - Hairstylist
Louis Lazzara - Makeup Artist
Beatrice De Alba - Hairstylist
Jim Kail - Makeup Artist
Dayne Johnson - Makeup Artist
Hugo Peña - Costume Supervisor
Peter Montagna - Assistant Makeup Artist
Victoria Bruno - Costumer
Writing 6
Walon Green - Screenplay
Walon Green - Writer
Tony Puryear - Screenplay
Tony Puryear - Writer
Michael S. Chernuchin - Writer
Chris Buchinsky - Storyboard
Art 15
William Ladd Skinner - Art Direction
Bill Kenney - Production Design
Garrett Lewis - Set Decoration
Tom Southwell - Production Illustrator
Dawn Snyder - Assistant Art Director
Kyle Cooper - Title Designer
Mark Woods - Leadman
Masako Masuda - Set Designer
Marvin Salsberg - Construction Coordinator
Dave Newhouse - Greensman
Bill 'Kauhane' Hoyt - Standby Painter
Adam Baer - Location Scout
Henry Stuart John - Construction Foreman
Richard Salinas - Painter
Gary F. Kieldrup - Assistant Property Master
Directing 6
Chuck Russell - Director
Frank Capra III - First Assistant Director
Terry Leonard - Second Unit Director
Andrew Bernstein - Second Assistant Director
Dawn C. Dreiling - Script Supervisor
Susan Malerstein - Script Supervisor
Crew 29
Tom Priestley Jr. - Second Unit Cinematographer
Terry D. Frazee - Special Effects Coordinator
Joel Kramer - Stunt Coordinator
Pete Antico - Stunts
Mike Benson - Second Unit Cinematographer
Scott Leberecht - Visual Effects Art Director
John Deall - Makeup Effects
Erica L. Hiller - Post Production Supervisor
Nicholas Brooks - Digital Effects Supervisor
Michael Gleason - Visual Effects Editor
Joe Olsen - Property Master
Dennis J. Parrish - Property Master
Kate Crossley - Visual Effects Editor
Wayne R. Campbell - Transportation Coordinator
Kevin Andrew Smith - Systems Administrators & Support
Thomas Lauifi - Carpenter
Ahmed Saker - Set Medic
Fred Apolito - Propmaker
Harry Lu - Technical Advisor
Ray McCort - Aerial Coordinator
Eugene Crum - Special Effects Assistant
Dean Striepeke - Video Assist Operator
Mitch Friedman - Driver
Charlie Scott - Craft Service
James Jermyn - Loader
Jacqueline L. Hurd - Picture Car Coordinator
Walt Miller - Transportation Co-Captain
Eliot Sash - Stunt Driver
April Weeden - Stunt Double
Visual Effects 15
Alexandra Altrocchi - Visual Effects Coordinator
Joel Hynek - Visual Effects Supervisor
Denise Ream - Visual Effects Producer
Karey Maltzahn - Visual Effects Assistant Editor
Kendrick Wallace - Additional Visual Effects
Michael L. Fink - Visual Effects Supervisor
John E. Sullivan - Visual Effects Supervisor
Lisa Fisher - Visual Effects Producer
Patrice Dinhut - Visual Effects Supervisor
David Taritero - Visual Effects Production Manager
Roger Huynh - VFX Artist
Vince De Quattro - Digital Compositors
Christian Hatfield - CG Artist
Fredrick R. Bresky - Visual Effects Production Assistant
Brenton Fletcher - CG Animator
Lighting 6
Shaw Hawkins Burrows - Electrician
William Cueto - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Bobby Burton - Chief Lighting Technician
Brad Emmons - Rigging Gaffer
Erin Franklyn - Rigging Grip
Darryl Murchison - Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 12/14/2016 22:27:15

No reviews available.