Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

Release Date: 2014-06-25

Runtime: 2 hours and 45 minutes

Rating(s): 5.6 / 32

Genre(s): Science Fiction, Action, Adventure

Language(s): English


As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Cast 71
Mark Wahlberg - Cade Yeager
Stanley Tucci - Joshua
Nicola Peltz - Tessa Yeager
Jack Reynor - Shane
Titus Welliver - Savoy
Kelsey Grammer - Harold Attinger
Sophia Myles - Darcy
Li Bingbing - Su Yueming
T. J. Miller - Lucas Flannery
James Bachman - Gill Wembley
Thomas Lennon - Chief of Staff
Charles Parnell - CIA Director
Han Geng - Convertible Passenger
Erika Fong - CIA Analyst
Michael Collins - CIA Analyst
Zou Shiming - Elevator Boxer
Richard Riehle - Theater Landlord
Patrick Bristow - Landlord's Grandson
Cleo King - Realtor
Calvin Wimmer - Realtor Client
Glenn Keogh - Arctic Site Foreman
David Midthunder - Arctic Site Guard
Richard Gallion - Air Force Operator
Nick Horst - Air Force Technician
Kassem Gharaibeh - Wembley's Associate
Yanis Kalnins - KSI Security Chief
Edward T. Welburn - KSI Executive
Peter A Kelly - KSI Guard
Jessica Gomes - KSI Spokesmodel
Andreas Beckett - KSI Scientist
Alexander Leeb - KSI Scientist
Jamison Haase - KSI Robot Controller
Drew Wicks - KSI Robot Controller
Gene Shieh - KSI Factory Executive
Woei Bee - KSI Factory Executive
Wang Ying - KSI Greeter
William Wang - KSI Worker
Abigail Klein - Joshua's Assistant
Melanie Specht - Joshua's Assistant
Greg Matthew Anderson - Joshua's Assistant
Austin Lin - Attinger's Driver
Victoria Summer - Joshua's Assistant
Kevin Covais - Dorky Driver
B. Adam Baillio - Robot Thief
Mikal Vega - Cemetery Wind Team
Andrew Arrabito - Cemetery Wind Team
Tyrone Smith - Cemetery Wind Team
Kenny Sheard - Cemetery Wind Team
Kevin Kent - Cemetery Wind Team
Michael Wong Man-Tak - Hong Kong Police Chief
King-Man Yip - Hong Kong Man in Suit
Ray Lui - Motorcycle Owner
Candice Zhao - Woman in Elevator
Li Jun Ting - Hong Kong Police Officer
Howard Y. Woo - Hong Kong Police Officer
Jingsheng Yu - Hong Kong Police Officer
Ben Wang - Hong Kong Police Officer
Eddie San Chan - Hong Kong Police Officer
Zhang Tianyu - Pangu Hotel Greeter
Wu Gang - Chinese Minister of Defense
Teresa Daley - Assistant to Minister of Defense
Peter Cullen - Optimus Prime (voice)
Frank Welker - Galvatron (voice)
John Goodman - Hound (voice)
Ken Watanabe - Drift (voice)
Robert Foxworth - Ratchet (voice)
John DiMaggio - Crosshairs (voice)
Mark Ryan - Lockdown (voice)
Reno Wilson - Brains (voice)
Kevin Covais - Motorist
Michael Bay - Truck Passenger
Production 15
Denise Chamian - Casting
Steven Spielberg - Executive Producer
Don Murphy - Producer
K.C. Hodenfield - Co-Producer
Ian Bryce - Producer
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura - Producer
Dany Wolf - Co-Producer
Tom DeSanto - Producer
Brian Goldner - Executive Producer
Mark Vahradian - Executive Producer
Allegra Clegg - Co-Producer
Jennifer Rudnicke - Casting
Mickie Paskal - Casting
Matthew Cohan - Co-Producer
Michael Kase - Co-Producer
Editing 3
William Goldenberg - Editor
Paul Rubell - Editor
Roger Barton - Editor
Directing 3
Michael Bay - Director
Alicia Accardo - Script Supervisor
Weicheng Jiang - Layout
Writing 1
Ehren Kruger - Screenplay
Art 19
Jeffrey Beecroft - Production Design
William Ladd Skinner - Art Direction
Hugo Santiago - Set Designer
Rosemary Brandenburg - Set Decoration
Mark W. Mansbridge - Supervising Art Director
Karl J. Martin - Set Designer
Dean Wolcott - Set Designer
Sebastian Schroder - Art Direction
David E. Scott - Art Direction
Steve Cooper - Art Direction
Ben Procter - Art Direction
Benjamin Edelberg - Art Direction
Mark Walters - Art Direction
Joseph Hiura - Set Designer
Jeff B. Adams Jr. - Set Designer
Bria Kinter - Set Designer
Jonas Kirk - Construction Coordinator
Leah Palen - Art Department Coordinator
Jeff Markwith - Set Designer
Sound 10
Steve Jablonsky - Original Music Composer
Dawn Lunsford - Foley
Alicia Stevenson - Foley
John Roesch - Foley
John Marquis - Sound Designer
Tobias Poppe - Sound Designer
Erik Aadahl - Sound Designer
Erik Aadahl - Supervising Sound Editor
Ethan van der Ryn - Sound Designer
Ethan van der Ryn - Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up 6
Marie-Sylvie Deveau - Costume Design
Lisa Lovaas - Costume Supervisor
Mark Kwiatkowski - Set Dressing Artist
Tricia Yoo - Set Costumer
Jenni Knight - Set Dressing Artist
Jeanie Baker - Set Costumer
Camera 2
Amir Mokri - Director of Photography
Andrew Cooper - Still Photographer
Crew 9
Eric Frazier - Special Effects Coordinator
Brian N. Bentley - Compositors
Michael Queen - Compositors
Yan Zou - Software Engineer
Darren Griffiths - Visual Effects Editor
Wayne Jaworskyj - Compositors
Jacob Jared Jones - Compositors
Joo-Hwan Park - Compositors
Jessica Wolff - Compositors
Visual Effects 20
Ahdee Chiu - Visual Effects Supervisor
Nigel Denton-Howes - Visual Effects Supervisor
Mohen Leo - Visual Effects Supervisor
Greg Maloney - Visual Effects Producer
Karey Maltzahn - Visual Effects Producer
Ben Pickering - Visual Effects Producer
Shelly Sharma - Visual Effects Producer
Dane Allan Smith - Visual Effects Producer
Mark Van Ee - Visual Effects Producer
Anthony Rizzo - Animation
Kyle Dunlevy - Animation
Erik Baker - Animation
Emilio Ghorayeb - Animation
Aaron Williams - VFX Artist
Loren Robinson - VFX Artist
Yuhon Ng - Animation
Ben O'Brien - VFX Artist
Mickael Coedel - Animation
Bastiaan Koch - VFX Artist
Sean MacKenzie - Stereoscopic Supervisor
Lighting 1
Justin Hammond - Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 02/03/2016 21:33:39
Brandeborg 02/03/2016 20:24:10
Frederik Banke 09/13/2016 20:32:37

No reviews available.