Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me (1999)

Release Date: 1999-06-08

Runtime: 1 hour and 35 minutes

Genre(s): Adventure, Comedy, Crime, Science Fiction

Language(s): English, German


When diabolical genius, Dr. Evil travels back in time to steal superspy Austin Powers's ‘mojo’, Austin must return to the swingin' '60s himself – with the help of American agent, Felicity Shagwell – to stop the dastardly plan. Once there, Austin faces off against Dr. Evil's army of minions and saves the world in his own unbelievably groovy way.

Cast 43
Mike Myers - Austin Powers / Dr. Evil / Fat Bastard
Heather Graham - Felicity Shagwell
Michael York - Basil Exposition
Robert Wagner - Number Two
Rob Lowe - Young Number Two
Seth Green - Scott Evil
Mindy Sterling - Frau Farbissina
Verne Troyer - Mini-Me
Elizabeth Hurley - Vanessa Kensington
Gia Carides - Robin Spitz Swallows
Kristen Johnston - Ivana Humpalot
Will Ferrell - Mustafa
Oliver Muirhead - British Colonel
George Cheung - Chinese Teacher
Muse Watson - Klansman
Scott Cooper - Klansman's Son - Bobby
Douglas Fisher - Man - Pecker
Kevin Cooney - NORAD Colonel
Clint Howard - Radar Operator Peters
Brian Hooks - Pilot
David Koechner - Co-Pilot
Kirk Ward - Soldier
Jeff Garlin - Cyclops
Jennifer Coolidge - Woman at Football Game
John Mahon - NATO Colonel
Michael McDonald - NATO Soldier
Faune A. Chambers - Scene Break Dancer
Woody Harrelson - Woody Harrelson
Charles Napier - Gen. Hawk
Willie Nelson - Willie Nelson
Tim Robbins - The President
Rebecca Romijn - Rebecca Romijn
Jerry Springer - Jerry Springer
Fred Willard - Mission Commander
Kevin Durand - Assassin
Tim Bagley - Friendly Dad
Jack Kehler - Circus Barker
Mike Hagerty - Vendor at Football Game
Jeanette Miller - Teacher
Mary Jo Smith - Unibrau
Burt Bacharach - Himself
Elvis Costello - Himself
Tony Jay - Narrator (voice)
Art 3
Sara Andrews - Set Decoration
Alec Hammond - Art Direction
Rusty Smith - Production Design
Production 12
Eric McLeod - Producer
Jeanne McCarthy - Casting
Jennifer Todd - Producer
Suzanne Todd - Producer
John S. Lyons - Producer
Demi Moore - Producer
Michael De Luca - Executive Producer
Erwin Stoff - Executive Producer
Mike Myers - Producer
Juel Bestrop - Casting
Donna Langley - Executive Producer
Emma Chasin - Associate Producer
Camera 1
Ueli Steiger - Director of Photography
Directing 1
Jay Roach - Director
Sound 3
George S. Clinton - Original Music Composer
Javier Bennassar - Sound Effects Editor
Frederick Howard - Supervising Sound Editor
Editing 2
Jon Poll - Editor
Debra Neil-Fisher - Editor
Crew 4
Patricia Tallman - Stunts
Bud Davis - Stunt Coordinator
Keith Marbory - Special Effects
Clay Boss - Stunts
Writing 2
Mike Myers - Screenplay
Michael McCullers - Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up 2
Deena Appel - Costume Design
Michèle Burke - Makeup Artist
Visual Effects 1
David D. Johnson - Visual Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 07/09/2016 22:35:56

No reviews available.