Warcraft (2016)

Release Date: 2016-05-25

Runtime: 2 hours and 3 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Fantasy

Language(s): English


The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction. From opposing sides, two heroes are set on a collision course that will decide the fate of their family, their people, and their home.

Cast 46
Paula Patton - Garona Halforcen
Travis Fimmel - Anduin Lothar
Ben Foster - Medivh
Robert Kazinsky - Orgrim
Dominic Cooper - Llane Wrynn
Toby Kebbell - Durotan / Antonidas
Ben Schnetzer - Khadgar
Daniel Wu - Gul'dan
Clancy Brown - Blackhand
Ruth Negga - Lady Taria Wrynn
Callum Keith Rennie - Moroes
Ryan Robbins - Karos
Burkley Duffield - Callan
Michael Adamthwaite - King Magni
Dylan Schombing - Young Varian Wrynn
Mackenzie Gray - Delegate from Lordaeron
Terry Notary - Grommash Hellscream
Anna Galvin - Draka
Glenn Close - Alodi
Dean Redman - Varis / Caged Frostwolf
Glenn Ennis - Compound Guard
Elena Wurlitzer - Draenei Mother
Anna Van Hooft - Aloman
Callan Mulvey - Warrior
Adrian Glynn McMorran - Officer #1
Kyle Rideout - Officer #2
Michael Antonakos - Officer #3
Elisabeth Rosen - Westfall Woman
Patrick Sabongui - Footman
Wesley MacInnes - Gate Guard
Mackenzie Gray - Lordaerian Delegate
Christian Sloan - Elf Delegate
Valérie Wiseman - Kul Tiran Delegate
Dan Payne - Clansmen
Eugene Lipinski - Finden
Christina Jastrzembska - Archmage
Travis MacDonald - Prison Mage #1
Frank C. Turner - Prison Mage #2
Trevor Mack - Warrior
Donavon Stinson - Prison Soldier
Joel Sturrock - Dwarf Messenger
Jill Morrison - Indecisive Woman (uncredited)
G. Michael Gray - Tower Guard (uncredited)
Raj Lal - Knight (uncredited)
Donnie MacNeil - Squire (uncredited)
Michael Patric - Human Villager (uncredited)
Production 16
Charles Roven - Producer
Tessa Ross - Producer
Mary Vernieu - Casting
Alex Gartner - Producer
Thomas Tull - Producer
Brent O'Connor - Executive Producer
Jon Jashni - Producer
Michelle Allen - Casting
Stuart Fenegan - Executive Producer
Lindsay Graham - Casting
Michael Morhaime - Executive Producer
Chris Metzen - Co-Producer
Paul W. Sams - Executive Producer
Jillian Share - Executive Producer
Leeann Stonebreaker - Unit Production Manager
Jaceson Mann - Casting Associate
Writing 3
Charles Leavitt - Screenplay
Duncan Jones - Screenplay
Chris Metzen - Story
Sound 19
Michael K. Bauer - Music Editor
Eric Batut - Sound Mixer
Ramin Djawadi - Original Music Composer
Peter Afterman - Music Supervisor
Margaret Yen - Music Supervisor
Michael Keller - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nerses Gezalyan - Sound Mixer
Tom Bellfort - Supervising Sound Editor
Dror Mohar - Sound Effects Editor
Gary A. Hecker - Foley
Sylvain Lasseur - Sound Effects Editor
Eric Hoehn - Dialogue Editor
Wylie Stateman - Supervising Sound Editor
Rick Owens - Foley
Tim LeBlanc - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mike Prestwood Smith - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Peter Myles - Music Editor
Lauren Hadaway - Sound Effects Editor
Jackie Zhou - Sound Effects Editor
Camera 16
Simon Duggan - Director of Photography
Tony Mirza - Camera Operator
Doane Gregory - Still Photographer
Hans Bjerno - Helicopter Camera
Stephen Maier - Camera Operator
Peter Wilke - Steadicam Operator
Joseph Arena - Additional Photography
Chris Harris - Camera Operator
Wendy Bown - Camera Operator
Richard Roles - Helicopter Camera
Taylor Matheson - First Assistant Camera
Paul Guenette - First Assistant Camera
Stewart Whelan - Director of Photography
Dean Morin - First Assistant Camera
Sean Elliott - First Assistant Camera
Jeff Cassidy - First Assistant Camera
Editing 3
Paul Hirsch - Editor
Mark Tuminello - First Assistant Editor
Shae Salmon - First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up 23
Mayes C. Rubeo - Costume Design
Gitte Axen - Makeup Artist
Adrien Morot - Makeup Department Head
Rebeccah Delchambre - Makeup Artist
Courtney Daniel - Assistant Costume Designer
Nicola Ryall - Set Costumer
Jana MacDonald - Costume Supervisor
Connie Parker - Makeup Designer
Stacey Butterworth - Wigmaker
Jessica Rain - Key Hair Stylist
Sarah Bergeest Still - Makeup Artist
Stacy Caballero - Assistant Costume Designer
Wendy Foster - Seamstress
Liz Krause - Assistant Costume Designer
Patrice Yapp - Seamstress
Jenn Touchie - Seamstress
Margaret Jenkins - Seamstress
Tina Ning Hsu - Seamstress
Lyne Talbot - Set Costumer
Mary Wiseman - Set Costumer
Emma Clarke - Hairstylist
Sharon Markell - Hairstylist
Jaime Danielian - Makeup Artist
Art 11
Grant Van Der Slagt - Art Direction
Gavin Bocquet - Production Design
Helen Jarvis - Supervising Art Director
Elizabeth Wilcox - Set Decoration
Dan Hermansen - Art Direction
Margot Ready - Art Direction
Harrison Yurkiw - Assistant Art Director
Shannon Courte - Art Department Coordinator
Iain McCaig - Art Direction
John Dale - Construction Coordinator
Kevin Timon Hill - Draughtsman
Visual Effects 23
Jacqueline M. Lopez - Visual Effects Producer
Philippe Theroux - Visual Effects Supervisor
Dane Allan Smith - Visual Effects Producer
Cameron Waldbauer - Special Effects Supervisor
Jeff White - Visual Effects Supervisor
Hal T. Hickel - Animation Supervisor
Mark G. Soper - Visual Effects Producer
Mike Dharney - Animation
Kevin Labanowich - Animation
Jill E. Hughes - Visual Effects Producer
Cabral Rock - Visual Effects Producer
Guillaume Poulin - VFX Editor
Pascal Rigaud - VFX Editor
Scott Dace - Animation
Gerald Clevy - Animation
Wong Joe - Animation
Katrina Taylor - VFX Editor
Arnaud Brisebois - VFX Supervisor
Chad Cortvriendt - Visual Effects Producer
Louise Bertrand - Visual Effects Producer
Joseph Kasparian - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jason Smith - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ben O'Brien - Compositing Lead
Crew 15
Lafleche Dumais - CG Supervisor
Nicolas-Alexandre Noel - CG Supervisor
Simon Bright - Sound Design Assistant
Crystal Mudry - Stunts
Cassandra Ebner - Stunts
James Forrester - Production Office Assistant
Tom Struthers - Stunt Coordinator
Stewart Whelan - Second Unit Cinematographer
David Marsh - Sequence Supervisor
Tom Martinek - Sequence Supervisor
Javier Mansilla - CG Supervisor
Fabrice Vienne - CG Supervisor
Justin Shaw - Visual Effects Editor
Joey Santana - Visual Effects Editor
Brandon Campbell - Additional Music
Directing 2
Duncan Jones - Director
Jessica Clothier - Script Supervisor
Lighting 3
Drew Davidson - Gaffer
Keith Woods - Rigging Gaffer
James M. McClure - Gaffer
NameTracking Since
Frederik Banke 06/11/2016 20:18:35
FrederikBolding 11/13/2016 22:13:57

No reviews available.