Spider-Man: Homesick (rumored) (2021)

Release Date: 2021-12-17

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


Sony Pictures Entertainment and The Walt Disney Company jointly announced that Marvel Studios and its President Kevin Feige will produce the third film in the "Spider-Man: Homecoming" series, starring Tom Holland. The film is scheduled to release on July 16, 2021. The third film will see Peter Parker deal with the aftermath of Quentin Beck outing him as Spider-man, but also to deal with a familiar old foe who has joined a group of "Sinister Six" villains.

Cast 3
Tom Holland - Peter Parker / Spider-Man
Zendaya - Michelle "MJ" Jones
Tony Revolori - Eugene "Flash" Thompson
Camera 1
Seamus McGarvey - Director of Photography
Production 3
Sarah Halley Finn - Casting
Kevin Feige - Producer
Amy Pascal - Producer
Costume & Make-Up 1
Anna B. Sheppard - Costume Design
Writing 2
Stan Lee - Characters
Stan Lee - Comic Book
Art 1
Darren Gilford - Production Design
Directing 1
Jon Watts - Director
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 06/20/2020 18:50:53
Frederik Banke 06/21/2020 14:35:17

No reviews available.