Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol (2011)

Release Date: 2011-12-07

Runtime: 2 hours and 13 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Thriller, Adventure

Language(s): English, Russian, French, Arabic, Swedish


Ethan Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes and is planning a strike on the United States. An attempt to stop him ends in an explosion causing severe destruction to the Kremlin and the IMF to be implicated in the bombing, forcing the President to disavow them. No longer being aided by the government, Ethan and his team chase Hendricks around the globe, although they might still be too late to stop a disaster.

Cast 38
Tom Cruise - Ethan Hunt
Paula Patton - Jane Carter
Simon Pegg - Benjamin "Benji" Dunn
Jeremy Renner - William Brandt
Michael Nyqvist - Kurt Hendricks
Vladimir Mashkov - Anatoly Sidorov
Samuli Edelmann - Marius Wistrom
Ivan Shvedoff - Leonid Lisenker
Anil Kapoor - Brij Nath
Léa Seydoux - Sabine Moreau
Josh Holloway - Trevor Hanaway
Pavel Kříž - Marek Stefanski
Miraj Grbić - Bogdan
Ilia Volok - Fog
Goran Navojec - Burly Russian Prisoner
Pavel Bezdek - Prison Guard
Ladislav Beran - Control Room Guard
Jan Pavel Filipenský - Control Room Guard
Jiří Kraus - Control Room Guard
Ales Putik - Control Room Guard
Tomáš Valík - Control Room Guard
Pavel Cajzl - Prisoner
Randy Hall - Prisoner
Vitaly Kravchenko - Scraggy Tooth
Andrej Bestcastnyj - Kremlin Senate Building Desk Guard
Anastasiya Novikova - Russian Hospital Nurse
Tammy Hui - Julia's Friend
Mike Dopud - Kremlin Subcellar Hallway Guard
Claudia Vašeková - Russian News Anchor
Brian Caspe - British News Anchor
Petra Lustigová - Anna Lisenker
April Stewart - Swedish Translator (voice)
Gina Hirsch - IMF Operator
Ghaleb El Saadi - Dock Worker
Andreas Wisniewski - The Fog's Contact
Michelle Monaghan - Julia Meade-Hunt (uncredited)
Ving Rhames - Luther Stickell (uncredited)
Tom Wilkinson - IMF Secretary (uncredited)
Production 18
Tom Cruise - Producer
David Minkowski - Co-Producer
Matthew Stillman - Co-Producer
April Webster - Casting
J.J. Abrams - Producer
Dana Goldberg - Executive Producer
Jeffrey Chernov - Executive Producer
Paul Schwake - Executive Producer
Bryan Burk - Producer
David Ellison - Executive Producer
Tabrez Noorani - Line Producer
Pravesh Sahni - Associate Producer
Josh Appelbaum - Co-Producer
Alyssa Weisberg - Casting
André Nemec - Co-Producer
Tom C. Peitzman - Co-Producer
Tommy Harper - Co-Producer
Luca Marco Paracels - Consulting Producer
Costume & Make-Up 1
Michael Kaplan - Costume Design
Camera 1
Robert Elswit - Director of Photography
Art 3
James D. Bissell - Production Design
Helen Jarvis - Supervising Art Director
Chris Beach - Assistant Art Director
Editing 1
Paul Hirsch - Editor
Sound 1
Michael Giacchino - Original Music Composer
Directing 2
Brad Bird - Director
Jakub Dvorak - Assistant Director
Writing 2
Josh Appelbaum - Screenplay
André Nemec - Screenplay
Crew 2
Keii Johnston - Stunts
Michael Queen - Compositors
Visual Effects 1
Mike Marcuzzi - Visual Effects
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/07/2016 21:46:45
Frederik Banke 12/12/2016 13:08:34

No reviews available.