Terminator Salvation (2009)

Release Date: 2009-05-20

Runtime: 1 hour and 55 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Science Fiction, Thriller

Language(s): English, Italian


All grown up in post-apocalyptic 2018, John Connor must lead the resistance of humans against the increasingly dominating militaristic robots. But when Marcus Wright appears, his existence confuses the mission as Connor tries to determine whether Wright has come from the future or the past -- and whether he's friend or foe.

Cast 51
Christian Bale - John Connor
Sam Worthington - Marcus Wright
Moon Bloodgood - Blair Williams
Helena Bonham Carter - Serena
Anton Yelchin - Kyle Reese
Jadagrace - Star
Bryce Dallas Howard - Kate Connor
Common - Barnes
Jane Alexander - Virginia
Michael Ironside - General Ashdown
Ivan G'Vera - General Losenko
Chris Browning - Morrison
Dorian Nkono - David
Beth Bailey - Lisa
Victor J. Ho - Mark
Buster Reeves - Tunney
Kevin Wiggins - General Olsen
Greg Serano - Hideki
Po Chan - Naima
Babak Tafti - Malik
Bruce McIntosh - Priest
Treva Etienne - Len
Dylan Kenin - Turnbull
Michael Papajohn - Carnahan
Chris Ashworth - Richter
Diego Joaquin Lopez - Soilder
Greg Plitt - Hybrid Male
Omar Paz Trujillo - Guard #2
Terry Crews - Captain Jericho
Zach McGowan - Soldier on Osprey
Isaac Kappy - Barbarosa
Boots Southerland - Warden
David Midthunder - Soldier #1
Rafael Herrera - Mexican Husband
Maria Bethke - Mexican Wife
Marc Maurin - French Fighter
Anjul Nigam - Rahul
Emerson Brooks - First Soldier
Lorenzo Callender - Comms Officer
David Douglas - Technician
Joe Basile - Radar Operator
Esodie Geiger - Transmitter Technician
Roland Kickinger - T-800
Brian Steele - T-600 Suit Performer
John Gibbs - Harvester Captive (uncredited)
Linda Hamilton - Sarah Connor (voice) (uncredited)
Luke Kearney - Resistance Soldier (uncredited)
Brent Lambert - Execution Witness (uncredited)
Aaron Mastriani - Harvester Captive (uncredited)
Frank Powers - Resistance Fighter (uncredited)
Mark Rayner - Helicopter Gunner (uncredited)
Sound 11
Danny Elfman - Original Music Composer
Bill Abbott - Music Editor
Ron Bartlett - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Roland N. Thai - Sound Effects Editor
David V. Butler - Dialogue Editor
Lee Gilmore - Sound Effects Editor
Ai-Ling Lee - Sound Designer
Doug Hemphill - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jason W. Jennings - Sound Designer
Cameron Frankley - Supervising Sound Editor
Mark Ulano - Production Sound Mixer
Production 20
Mario Kassar - Executive Producer
Joel B. Michaels - Executive Producer
Justine Baddeley - Casting
Chantal Feghali - Co-Producer
Moritz Borman - Producer
Jeffrey Silver - Producer
Andrew G. Vajna - Executive Producer
Steve Gaub - Associate Producer
Dan Lin - Executive Producer
Jeanne Allgood - Executive Producer
Anjalika Mathur Nigam - Associate Producer
Bruce Franklin - Associate Producer
Kim Davis-Wagner - Casting
Victor Kubicek - Producer
Peter D. Graves - Executive Producer
Nadia Paine - Production Supervisor
Don Zepfel - Production Manager
Don Zepfel - Associate Producer
April A. Janow - Associate Producer
Derek Anderson - Producer
Editing 2
Conrad Buff IV - Editor
Carole A. Kenneally - First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up 13
Ed French - Makeup Artist
Michael Wilkinson - Costume Design
Kathrine Gordon - Hair Department Head
Kimberly Greene - Makeup Department Head
Robert Q. Mathews - Costume Supervisor
Joy Zapata - Hair Department Head
Rolf John Keppler - Makeup Artist
Betty Lou Skinner - Key Hair Stylist
Melissa A. Yonkey - Hair Department Head
Lisa Taylor Roberts - Makeup Department Head
Deidre Parness - Makeup Artist
Erin Wooldridge - Key Makeup Artist
Christopher Trujillo - Makeup Artist
Writing 3
John D. Brancato - Writer
Michael Ferris - Writer
Steven E. Gordon - Storyboard
Art 4
Victor J. Zolfo - Set Decoration
Troy Sizemore - Art Direction
Martin Laing - Production Design
Carol Kiefer - Art Department Coordinator
Directing 14
McG - Director
Bruce Franklin - First Assistant Director
Stephen P. Dunn - First Assistant Director
Kathy McHugh - Script Supervisor
Trudy Ramirez - Script Supervisor
Lily García - Second Second Assistant Director
Jeff Okabayashi - Second Assistant Director
Zach Hunter - Second Second Assistant Director
Aimée Schaefer - Script Supervisor
Cyndi Martin - Second Second Assistant Director
Paul Byrne Prenderville - Second Assistant Director
Charles Gibson - Second Unit Director
Bryan Snodgrass - Second Second Assistant Director
Katie Pruitt - Second Second Assistant Director
Camera 6
Shane Hurlbut - Director of Photography
Adolfo Martínez Pérez - Additional Director of Photography
Chris Moseley - Camera Operator
George Billinger III - Steadicam Operator
Richard Foreman Jr. - Still Photographer
Glenn Brown - First Assistant Camera
Crew 5
Hugo Dominguez - Digital Effects Supervisor
Tom Struthers - Stunt Coordinator
Cesar Angobaldo - Transportation Captain
William Ballard - Transportation Coordinator
Denise Gallo - Stunts
Visual Effects 1
John Walker - VFX Artist
NameTracking Since

No reviews available.