Cowboys & Aliens (2011)

Release Date: 2011-07-28

Runtime: 1 hour and 59 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Science Fiction, Thriller, Western

Language(s): English


A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no memory of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. With the help of mysterious beauty Ella and the iron-fisted Colonel Dolarhyde, he finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and Apache warriors against a common enemy from beyond this world in an epic showdown for survival.

Cast 54
Daniel Craig - Jake Lonergan
Olivia Wilde - Ella Swenson
Harrison Ford - Col. Woodrow Dolarhyde
Sam Rockwell - Doc
Walton Goggins - Hunt
Clancy Brown - Meacham
Keith Carradine - Sheriff Taggart
Adam Beach - Nat Colorado
Paul Dano - Percy Dolarhyde
Ana de la Reguera - Maria
Abigail Spencer - Alice
Noah Ringer - Emmet Taggart
David O'Hara - Pat Dolan
Toby Huss - Roy Murphy
Raoul Max Trujillo - Black Knife
David Midthunder - Apache Warrior 1
Matthew Taylor - Luke Claiborne
Brian Duffy - Deputy
Brendan Wayne - Charlie Lyle
Gavin Grazer - Ed
Wyatt Russell - Little Mickey
Julio Cedillo - Bronc
Chad Randall - Bull McCade
Buck Taylor - Wes Claiborne
Cooper Taylor - Mose Claiborne
Chris Browning - Jed Parker
Jimmy Jatho - Saloon Patron
Kenny Call - Greavy
Garret Noƫl - Gang Member
Troy Gilbert - Red
Scout Hendrickson - Jake's Gang Member
Mo Brings Plenty - Apache Warrior 2
Phillip Pike - Apache Singer
Paul Ortega - Medicine Man
Robyn Simmons - Apache Dancer
Oliver Enjady - Apache Dancer
Robert Lee Bell - Sea Captain (uncredited)
Maria Bethke - Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Todd Bethke - Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Michael J. Carnevale - Townsperson / Cowboy (uncredited)
David Cohen - Townsperson (uncredited)
Cassandra Rochelle Fetters - Townswoman (uncredited)
Scott Flick - Townsperson (uncredited)
Amanda Fresquez - Prostitute (uncredited)
Rosalinda Garcia - Alien Slave (uncredited)
Mylo Ironbear - Apache Warrior 3 (uncredited)
Benny James - Freed Townsperson (uncredited)
Richard Allan Jones - Alien Slave (uncredited)
Alexandria Morrow - Prostitute (uncredited)
Maxine Napoleon - Medicine Woman (uncredited)
Michael Neal Powell - Injured Townsman (uncredited)
Kelly Ruble - Wealthy Man (uncredited)
Charlene Adams Upton - Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Paul Marshall - Alien Slave (uncredited)
Directing 4
Jon Favreau - Director
Kathy McHugh - Script Supervisor
Mamie Mitchell - Script Supervisor
Trudy Ramirez - Script Supervisor
Writing 2
Roberto Orci - Screenplay
Alex Kurtzman - Screenplay
Production 13
Damon Lindelof - Producer
Brian Grazer - Producer
Bobby Cohen - Executive Producer
Randy Greenberg - Executive Producer
Steven Spielberg - Executive Producer
Denis L. Stewart - Executive Producer
Ryan Kavanaugh - Executive Producer
Ron Howard - Producer
Alex Kurtzman - Producer
Sarah Finn - Casting
Noelle Green - Production Supervisor
Rene Haynes - Casting
Kathryn Mindala - Production Accountant
Sound 15
Harry Gregson-Williams - Original Music Composer
Frank E. Eulner - Supervising Sound Editor
David Farmer - Sound Designer
Tom Hartig - Boom Operator
Jana Vance - Foley
Dennie Thorpe - Foley
Tanya Noel Hill - Music Editor
Richard Whitfield - Music Editor
J.R. Grubbs - Sound Effects Editor
Scott Guitteau - Sound Effects Editor
Christopher Boyes - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lora Hirschberg - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve Schatz - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Drew Webster - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Marilyn McCoppen - ADR & Dubbing
Editing 8
Dan Lebental - Editor
Jim May - Editor
Matthew Hartman - Dialogue Editor
Marshall Winn - Dialogue Editor
Michael Dillon - Digital Intermediate
Vanessa Galvez - Digital Intermediate
Amy Pawlowski - Digital Intermediate
Loan Phan - Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up 16
Mary Zophres - Costume Design
Jane Galli - Makeup Department Head
Helen Monaghan - Costume Supervisor
Kate Czark - Set Costumer
David Fernandez - Set Costumer
Mara Herdmann - Set Costumer
Claire Sandrin - Set Costumer
Debbie Travis - Set Costumer
Gloria Pasqua Casny - Hairstylist
Jules Holdren - Hairstylist
Michael Moore - Hairstylist
Bill Corso - Makeup Artist
Karen McDonald - Makeup Artist
Michael Mosher - Makeup Artist
Donald Mowat - Makeup Artist
Corey Welk - Makeup Artist
Art 23
Daniel T. Dorrance - Art Direction
Scott Chambliss - Production Design
Lauren E. Polizzi - Art Direction
Karen Manthey - Set Decoration
Fred Arbegast - Sculptor
Lorrie Campbell - Set Designer
John Chichester - Set Designer
Kevin Cross - Set Designer
Nancy Deren - Set Designer
Lindsay Good - Art Department Coordinator
Mark Hitchler - Set Designer
Tex Kadonaga - Set Designer
Amahl Lovato - Set Designer
Christopher Martin - Greensman
Anne Porter - Set Designer
Chris Snyder - Construction Coordinator
Suzan Wexler - Set Designer
Christopher Burian-Mohr - Supervising Art Director
Ernest M. Sanchez - Leadman
Eric Ramirez - Leadman
Scott Bobbitt - Leadman
Marisa Frantz - Assistant Art Director
Harry E. Otto - Assistant Art Director
Camera 14
Matthew Libatique - Director of Photography
Joseph V. Cicio - Camera Operator
Magela Crosignani - Camera Operator
Kent Harvey - Camera Operator
Chris Lombardi - Camera Operator
Chris Moseley - Camera Operator
Dale Myrand - Camera Operator
David Richert - Camera Operator
Peter Rosenfeld - Camera Operator
Bob Scott - Camera Operator
Michael J. Walker - Camera Operator
Peter Rosenfeld - Steadicam Operator
David B. Nowell - Helicopter Camera
Zade Rosenthal - Still Photographer
Crew 21
Erica Frauman - Post Production Supervisor
David D. Baumann - Property Master
Russell Bobbitt - Property Master
Mariano Fernandez - Propmaker
Thomas Robinson Harper - Stunt Coordinator
James Boysen - Transportation Captain
Jeff Couch - Transportation Captain
Alan Kaminsky - Transportation Co-Captain
James William Ray - Transportation Captain
John Orlebeck - Transportation Coordinator
Oliver Enjady - Translator
Tony Villaflor - Sound Recordist
Chris Barron - Sound Recordist
Christian Alzmann - Visual Effects Art Director
Jenni O'Byrne - Visual Effects Editor
Anthony Pitone - Visual Effects Editor
Paul M. Wagner - Visual Effects Editor
Robert Weaver - CG Supervisor
Daniel Pearson - CG Supervisor
Paul Hughen - Second Unit Cinematographer
Deborah Wuliger - Unit Publicist
Visual Effects 9
Stephanie Hornish - Visual Effects Producer
Roger Guyett - Visual Effects Supervisor
Bryan Godwin - Visual Effects Supervisor
Kimberly Nelson LoCascio - Visual Effects Producer
Peter Nicolai - Visual Effects Producer
David Van Dyke - Visual Effects Producer
Marc Chu - Animation Supervisor
Larry White - Animation
Travis Tohill - Animation
Lighting 2
Jay Kemp - Rigging Gaffer
John R. Manocchia - Rigging Gaffer
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 6/24/2016 6:43:08 AM

No reviews available.