Mission: Impossible - Fallout (2018)

Release Date: 2018-07-12

Runtime: 2 hours and 28 minutes

Genre(s): Action

Language(s): English, French


When an IMF mission ends badly, the world is faced with dire consequences. As Ethan Hunt takes it upon himself to fulfill his original briefing, the CIA begin to question his loyalty and his motives. The IMF team find themselves in a race against time, hunted by assassins while trying to prevent a global catastrophe.

Cast 48
Tom Cruise - Ethan Hunt
Henry Cavill - August Walker
Ving Rhames - Luther Stickell
Simon Pegg - Benjamin 'Benji' Dunn
Rebecca Ferguson - Ilsa Faust
Sean Harris - Solomon Lane
Angela Bassett - Erika Sloane
Vanessa Kirby - The White Widow
Michelle Monaghan - Julia
Wes Bentley - Erik
Frederick Schmidt - Zola
Alec Baldwin - Alan Hunley
Liang Yang - Lark Decoy
Kristoffer Joner - Nils Debruuk
Wolf Blitzer - Himself
Dean Ashton - French Policeman
Alix Bénézech - French Policewoman
Joey Ansah - Henchman
Velibor Topic - Henchman
Alexandre Poole - Rowdy Frenchman
Andrew Cazanave Pin - Rowdy Frenchman
Christophe de Choisy - Rowdy Frenchman
Guy Remy - Rowdy Frenchman
Jean Baptiste Fillon - Rowdy Frenchman
Maximilian Geller - Rowdy Frenchman
Olivier Huband - Rowdy Frenchman
Raphael Desprez - Rowdy Frenchman
Raphael Joner - Rowdy Frenchman
Thierry Picaut - Rowdy Frenchman
Vincent Latorre - Rowdy Frenchman
Harvey Djent - DJ Harvey
Grahame Fox - Grand Palais Bouncer
David Mumeni - Marine Sergeant
Charlie Archer - Delivery Man
Caspar Phillipson - The European
Ffion Jolly - Woman at Desk
Lolly Adefope - Woman at Desk
Ross O'Hennessy - British Agent
Russ Bain - British Agent
Nigel Allen - CIA Agent
Tracey Saunders - CIA Agent
Alicia Mencía Castaño - CIA Agent (uncredited)
Conny Sharp - Julie Bar Woman (uncredited)
Jessie Vinning - Navy (uncredited)
Stuart Davidson - Nightclub VIP (uncredited)
Julianne Binard - Paris Guest (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos - SWAT (uncredited)
Lampros Kalfuntzos - VIP Guest (uncredited)
Production 18
J.J. Abrams - Producer
Tom Cruise - Producer
David Ellison - Producer
Matt Grimm - Executive Producer
Dana Goldberg - Producer
John Naclerio - Production Supervisor
Raphaël Benoliel - Producer
Bryan Burk - Producer
Don Granger - Producer
Christopher McQuarrie - Producer
Jake Myers - Producer
Tommy Harper - Executive Producer
Mindy Marin - Casting
Toby Whale - Casting
Tony Davis - Production Manager
Antonin Depardieu - Production Manager
Ben Piltz - Production Manager
Kara Lipson - Casting Associate
Directing 2
Christopher McQuarrie - Director
Nicoletta Mani - Script Supervisor
Writing 2
Christopher McQuarrie - Screenplay
Bruce Geller - Writer
Art 21
Peter Wenham - Production Design
Phil Sims - Supervising Art Director
Matthew Gray - Art Direction
Gary Jopling - Art Direction
Steven Lawrence - Art Direction
Agata Maliauka - Art Direction
Ken Turner - Art Direction
Thierry Zemmour - Art Direction
Jille Azis - Set Decoration
Arnaud Putman - Set Decoration
Beverley Crockard - Art Department Coordinator
Lorenz Plassmann - Art Department Coordinator
Kim Turner - Art Department Coordinator
Adam Alexander Hansford Faux - Assistant Art Director
Julyan Giraux - Assistant Art Director
Tara Ilsley - Assistant Art Director
Paulo Gonçalves - Construction Coordinator
Candice White - Draughtsman
Barry Gibbs - Property Master
Nicolas Brechat - Set Dresser
Matt Hancock - Set Dresser
Camera 25
Rob Hardy - Director of Photography
Adam Sculthorp - Aerial Camera
Basile Longchamp - Aerial Camera Technician
Adam Dale - Aerial Director of Photography
John Gamble - Camera Operator
Dusty Millar - Camera Operator
Andrew Banwell - Camera Operator
Rick Woollard - Camera Operator
Grant Adams - Camera Operator
Julian Morson - Camera Operator
Marcus Pohlus - Steadicam Operator
Hugues Espinasse - Director of Photography
Tommy Holman - First Assistant Camera
Johan Leclaire-Bottarelli - First Assistant Camera
François Vigon - First Assistant Camera
Adam Coles - First Assistant Camera
David Hammond - First Assistant Camera
Sam Phillips - Key Grip
Michel Strasser - Key Grip
Jonathan Dennis - Russian Arm Operator
Toby Plaskitt - Russian Arm Operator
Chiabella James - Still Photographer
David James - Still Photographer
Tomas Vaverka - Still Photographer
Pete Romano - Underwater Director of Photography
Editing 4
Eddie Hamilton - Editor
Christopher Frith - Assistant Editor
Riccardo Bacigalupo - First Assistant Editor
Tom Coope - First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up 13
Fulvio Pozzobon - Key Hair Stylist
Odile Fourquin - Makeup Artist
Kristyan Mallett - Prosthetic Designer
Laurence Esnault - Ager/Dyer
Sara O'Donnell - Assistant Costume Designer
Fliss Wyatt - Costume Coordinator
Darrell Warner - Costume Illustrator
Hannah Walter - Costume Supervisor
Holly Rosenthal - Key Costumer
Jenny Rushton - Key Costumer
Balbina Garcia - Seamstress
Robert James Sutherland - Tailor
Claire Chanat - Wardrobe Supervisor
Lighting 22
Lee Eldred - Best Boy Electrician
Neil Ashton - Electrician
Simon Chanvillard - Electrician
Billy Dunn - Electrician
Nicolas Labrousse - Electrician
Mike King - Electrician
Richard Berby - Electrician
Christen Kenneth Gran - Electrician
Johannes Selvaag - Electrician
Pål André Sterud - Electrician
Stig Tvenge - Electrician
Martin Smith - Gaffer
Gregory Fromentin - Gaffer
Jack Powell - Lighting Technician
Paul Stewart - Rigging Gaffer
Mark Jefferies - Rigging Gaffer
Andy Achard - Rigging Grip
Franck Chron - Rigging Grip
Eric Nové - Rigging Grip
Stéphane Afchain - Rigging Grip
Mark Harrison - Lighting Supervisor
Lee F. Sullivan - Lighting Supervisor
Crew 16
Dani Rose - Drone Operator
Jane McCurdy - Aerial Coordinator
Marc Wolff - Aerial Coordinator
Stéphane Bourdon - Armorer
Stéphane Riou - Marine Coordinator
Marc Wolff - Pilot
Roy Stratford - Armorer
Amanda Brand - Unit Publicist
Andrew Cadey - CG Supervisor
Abi Cadogan - Visual Effects Editor
Faye Green - Special Effects Coordinator
Ty Curtis King - Special Effects Coordinator
Charles-Axel Vollard - Special Effects Coordinator
Daniel Rogers - Health and Safety
Wade Eastwood - Stunt Coordinator
Marc David - Stunts
Visual Effects 19
Ryan Borah - Creature Technical Director
Charlotte Roberts - Creature Technical Director
Abhisek Chatterjee - Creature Technical Director
Michael Hull - Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Alex Belgeonne - Visual Effects Coordinator
Adrianna Nielle Davies - Visual Effects Coordinator
Stewart Kojima - Visual Effects Coordinator
Agnes Toomus - Visual Effects Coordinator
Bryan Ryan - Visual Effects Coordinator
Carly Lamenta - Visual Effects Coordinator
Gilbert James - Visual Effects Producer
Robin Saxen - Visual Effects Producer
Aimee Dadswell - Visual Effects Producer
Jody Johnson - Visual Effects Supervisor
Huw J. Evans - Visual Effects Supervisor
Javier Meroño - Visual Effects Technical Director
Neil Corbould - Special Effects Supervisor
Terry Glass - Special Effects Supervisor
Laraib Atta - Digital Compositor
Sound 7
Ashley Reynolds - Boom Operator
Steve Harris - Boom Operator
Jed Loughran - Sound Effects Editor
Ben Meechan - Sound Effects Editor
Noyan Cosarer - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Mather - Supervising Sound Editor
Lorne Balfe - Music
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 5/15/2018 9:51:31 AM

No reviews available.