Kingsman: The Golden Circle (2017)

Release Date: 2017-09-20

Runtime: 2 hours and 21 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Adventure

Language(s): English, Swedish, Italian


When an attack on the Kingsman headquarters takes place and a new villain rises, Eggsy and Merlin are forced to work together with the American agency known as the Statesman to save the world.

Cast 32
Taron Egerton - Gary 'Eggsy' Unwin / Galahad
Colin Firth - Harry Hart / Galahad
Julianne Moore - Poppy Adams
Mark Strong - Hamish Mycroft / Merlin
Jeff Bridges - Champagne "Champ"
Channing Tatum - Tequila
Halle Berry - Ginger Ale
Elton John - Elton John
Pedro Pascal - Jack Daniels / Whiskey
Hanna Alström - Princess Tilde of Sweden
Edward Holcroft - Charles 'Charlie' Hesketh
Poppy Delevingne - Clara Von Gluckfberg
Bruce Greenwood - President of the United States
Emily Watson - Chief of Staff Fox
Sophie Cookson - Roxanne 'Roxy' Morton / Lancelot
Michael Gambon - Sir Giles / Arthur
Tobi Bakare - Jamal
Theo Barklem-Biggs - Ryan
Thomas Turgoose - Liam
Calvin Demba - Brandon
Samantha Womack - Michelle Unwin
Keith Allen - Charles
Tom Benedict Knight - Angel
Mark Arnold - General McCoy
Björn Granath - The King of Sweden
Lena Endre - The Queen of Sweden
Gordon Alexander - Kingsman's Taxi Driver
Jeff Ricketts - Poppy's Lawyer
James Carroll Jordan - Harvard Professor
Samantha Coughlan - Tour Guide
Mingus Johnston - Burly Guard
Cristina Dohmen - Newscaster #2
Art 17
Darren Gilford - Production Design
Grant Armstrong - Supervising Art Director
Joe Howard - Art Direction
Gary Jopling - Art Direction
James Morrall - Art Direction
Tarnia Nicol - Art Direction
Rosemary Brandenburg - Set Decoration
Oliver Benson - Assistant Art Director
Julia Castle - Art Department Coordinator
Patrick Harris - Assistant Art Director
Jane Harwood - Assistant Art Director
Kristen Maloney - Assistant Art Director
Martin Kingsley - Assistant Property Master
Craig Shoji - Conceptual Illustrator
Nicky Ackland-Snow - Construction Coordinator
Ty Teiger - Property Master
David E. Scott - Art Direction
Writing 4
Dave Gibbons - Characters
Mark Millar - Characters
Matthew Vaughn - Writer
Jane Goldman - Writer
Directing 4
Matthew Vaughn - Director
Lucy Ward - Script Supervisor
Harry Minter - Assistant Director
Jack Ravenscroft - First Assistant Director
Sound 15
Henry Jackman - Music
Matthew Margeson - Music
Roberto Dominguez Alegria - Foley
Oskar von Unge - Assistant Sound Editor
Jack Dolman - Music Editor
John T. Cucci - Foley
Dan O'Connell - Foley
Rob Prynne - Sound Designer
Martin Cantwell - Sound Effects Editor
Paul Carter - Sound Effects Editor
Chloe Banham - Sound Recordist
Jonathan Connaught - Sound Recordist
Mike Prestwood Smith - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Danny Sheehan - Supervising Sound Editor
Matthew Collinge - Supervising Sound Editor
Editing 5
Eddie Hamilton - Editor
Michael Maroussas - Dialogue Editor
Matt Davies - Dialogue Editor
Christopher Frith - Assistant Editor
Christopher Frith - Assistant Editor
Camera 18
George Richmond - Director of Photography
Adam Sculthorp - Aerial Camera
Adam Dale - Aerial Director of Photography
Mark Gerasimenko - Aerial Director of Photography
Mitch Dubin - Camera Operator
Leo Bund - Aerial Camera
David Appleby - Key Grip
Giampaolo Bagala - Key Grip
Emmet Cahill - Key Grip
Tim Wooster - Second Unit Director of Photography
Toby Plaskitt - Russian Arm Operator
Stamos Triantafyllos - Steadicam Operator
Benjamin Treplin - Steadicam Operator
Chris Bain - Additional Camera
Oliver Loncraine - Additional Camera
Alex Bailey - Still Photographer
Giles Keyte - Still Photographer
Nick Wall - Still Photographer
Production 10
Adam Bohling - Producer
David Reid - Producer
Matthew Vaughn - Producer
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton - Casting
David Cain - Unit Production Manager
Marco Greco - Production Manager
Michael Killoren - Production Manager
Katy Covell - Casting Assistant
Lillie Jeffrey - Casting Associate
Tamsyn Manson - Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up 7
Arianne Phillips - Costume Design
Francesca Crowder - Hairstylist
Annette Field - Hairstylist
Andrew Simonin - Key Hair Stylist
Lisa Tomblin - Hair Designer
Susan Reilly LeHane - Makeup Artist
Mandy Lyons - Hairstylist
Crew 14
Angus Benson-Blair - Drone Operator
Dani Rose - Drone Operator
Gareth Harfoot - Drone Operator
Marc Wolff - Pilot
Paul Biddiss - Armorer
Marc Wolff - Aerial Coordinator
Lucia Foster Found - Aerial Coordinator
Wasili Angelopoulos - Propmaker
Dominic Alderson - CG Supervisor
Harry Bardak - CG Supervisor
Fabio Zangla - CG Supervisor
Félix Pirritano - Sequence Supervisor
Craig McPherson - Supervising Animator
Daniel Rogers - Health and Safety
Lighting 6
Michael Chambers - Gaffer
Shawn White - Gaffer
Stefano Marino - Gaffer
Terry Robb - Gaffer
Wayne Leach - Rigging Gaffer
Sam Kite - Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects 24
Neil Alford - 2D Supervisor
Nathan McConnel - Animation Supervisor
Max Tyrie - Animation Director
Tom Schultz - Matchmove Supervisor
Karl Rapley - Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Jason McDonald - Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Tyler Halle - VFX Artist
Troy Summersett - VFX Artist
Alex Guri - VFX Supervisor
Barrie Hemsley - Visual Effects Producer
Bryce Nielsen - Visual Effects Producer
Nicolas Bonnell - Visual Effects Producer
Rob Shears - Visual Effects Producer
Julien Cimino - Visual Effects Producer
Chris Anderson - Visual Effects Producer
Paula Pope - Visual Effects Producer
Angus Bickerton - Visual Effects Supervisor
Pierre Buffin - Visual Effects Supervisor
Geoffrey Niquet - Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris Lawrence - Visual Effects Supervisor
Mark Breakspear - Visual Effects Supervisor
Martin Waters - Visual Effects Supervisor
Simone Ciliani - Visual Effects Technical Director
Achraf Ayadi - Visual Effects Technical Director
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 9/7/2016 9:47:56 PM
Frederik Banke 1/22/2017 3:21:14 PM

No reviews available.