Jack Reacher: Never Go Back (2016)

Release Date: 2016-10-19

Runtime: 1 hour and 58 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Thriller

Language(s): English


Jack Reacher must uncover the truth behind a major government conspiracy in order to clear his name. On the run as a fugitive from the law, Reacher uncovers a potential secret from his past that could change his life forever.

Cast 60
Tom Cruise - Jack Reacher
Cobie Smulders - Susan Turner
Aldis Hodge - Espin
Danika Yarosh - Samantha
Patrick Heusinger - The Hunter
Holt McCallany - Col. Morgan
Robert Knepper - General Harkness
Judd Lormand - Local Deputy
Christopher Berry - Onlooker at Diner
Hunter Burke - Onlooker at Diner
Jason Douglas - Sheriff
Lizeth Hutchings - Smuggled Woman
Marisela Zumbado - Smuggled Woman
Alexandra Lucchesi - Smuggled Woman
Madalyn Horcher - Sgt. Leach
Robert Catrini - Colonel Moorcroft
Anthony Molinari - Buzzcut
Theo Kypri - Passenger
Talbott Lin - Shop Owner
M. Serrano - Cibelli
Nicole Barré - Mirkovich
Jessica Stroup - Lt. Sullivan
Craig Henningsen - MP at Fort Dyer
Giovanni Silva - Lead MP at Fort Dyer
Ryan Broussard - Prison Guard
Josh Breslow - OPS Center Worker
Ninja N. Devoe - MP at OPS Center
Ernest Wells - Cab Driver
Caroline Hebert - Restaurant Hostess
Michael Papajohn - DC Policeman at Restaurant
Sharon E. Smith - Nancy Peters
Martin Covert - Art Teacher
Abbie Gayle - Pembroke Student
Rae Varela - Pembroke Student
Taylor Faye Ruffin - Pembroke Student
Lee Child - Airport security
Robert Larriviere - Hotel Receptionist
Teri Wyble - Prud'homme´s wife
Gordon Alexander - Cage Match Goon
Sean Boyd - Decoudreau
Zachary James Rukavina - Amputee Vet
Jared Bankens - Junkie
Robert Segari - Junkie
Austin Hébert - Prudhomme
Darcel White Moreno - Apolline
Jenny Ballard - Tech at Parasource OPS Center
Jesse Malinowski - Aide at Parasource OPS Center
Billy Slaughter - Parasource Aide
Ben VanderMey - Parasource Gate Guard
Ashley Wilks - Hotel Guest
Robert J. Gilchrist - Ghoul on Float
Bennie Pete - Musician
Tyrus Chapman - Musician
Larry Lamar Brown - Musician
Phillip Sherrell Armand - Musician
Harry Darvell Cook - Musician
John Arvin Gilbert - Musician
Dwayne Finnie - Musician
Alvarez Huntley - Musician
Sabrina Gennarino - Candace
Production 14
Tom Cruise - Producer
Paula Wagner - Executive Producer
Christopher McQuarrie - Producer
Dana Goldberg - Executive Producer
Kevin J. Messick - Co-Producer
Don Granger - Producer
David Ellison - Executive Producer
Herb Gains - Executive Producer
Elizabeth Coulon - Local Casting
Sara Flamm - Unit Production Manager
Judith Sunga - Casting Associate
Jason Pomerantz - Production Director
Amelia Chen Miley - Casting Associate
James Grant - Unit Production Manager
Art 8
Clay A. Griffith - Production Design
Peter Borck - Supervising Art Director
Brian Stultz - Art Direction
Lindsay Good - Art Department Coordinator
Chuck Stringer - Construction Coordinator
Lisa K. Sessions - Set Decoration
Bryan Felty - Art Direction
Kris Peck - Property Master
Editing 4
Billy Weber - Editor
Joe Ken - Digital Intermediate
Thomas Kuo - Digital Intermediate
Christopher Rucinski - First Assistant Editor
Writing 4
Edward Zwick - Screenplay
Marshall Herskovitz - Screenplay
Richard Wenk - Screenplay
Lee Child - Novel
Directing 19
Edward Zwick - Director
Nathan Parker - Second Second Assistant Director
Paul Bennett - Second Assistant Director
Adrian Grunberg - First Assistant Director
Anna Rane - Script Supervisor
Beverly Winston - Script Supervisor
Dan Gutierrez - Additional Second Assistant Director
Max Keene - First Assistant Director
Wade Eastwood - Second Unit Director
Conte Mark Matal - Second Assistant Director
Daniel Hillary - Second Unit Director
Pablo Gambetta - Assistant Director
Hirotatsu Taniguchi - Additional Second Assistant Director
Zack Earl Edwards - Additional Second Assistant Director
Derek Hall - Second Assistant Director
Ben LeDoux - Second Second Assistant Director
Dixon McPhillips - Additional Second Assistant Director
Mikey Eberle - Second Assistant Director
Neil Morgan - Assistant Director
Camera 17
Oliver Wood - Director of Photography
Bruce Dickson - Second Unit Director of Photography
Klemens Becker - Steadicam Operator
David James - Still Photographer
Joe Chess - Camera Operator
David B. Nowell - Aerial Director of Photography
Michael J. Walker - Camera Operator
Robert Foster - Camera Operator
Michael Applebaum - Camera Operator
Jared Slater - Aerial Camera Technician
Joe Cassano - Dolly Grip
Peter Graf - Aerial Camera Technician
Chiabella James - Still Photographer
Joe Sökmen - Dolly Grip
Richard T. Hoover - Dolly Grip
Jeremy Wren - Dolly Grip
Maxwell Beard - Dolly Grip
Sound 14
Mark P. Stoeckinger - Supervising Sound Editor
Henry Jackman - Original Music Composer
Luke Gibleon - Sound Effects Editor
Dan O'Connell - Foley
Andy Nelson - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John T. Cucci - Foley
Daniel Pinder - Music Editor
James Bolt - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
David Metzner - Music Editor
Oleg Kulchytskyi - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Welcker - Boom Operator
Adam Horley - ADR Supervisor
James Ashwill - Foley
Joel Reidy - Boom Operator
Visual Effects 16
William Mesa - Visual Effects Supervisor
Lincoln Kupchak - Visual Effects Producer
Max Leonard - Visual Effects Producer
Thomas Nittmann - Visual Effects Producer
Erik Liles - Visual Effects Supervisor
Garry Elmendorf - Special Effects Supervisor
Donald Myers - Animation
Karina Benesh - Visual Effects Coordinator
Anwei Chen - Visual Effects Coordinator
Molly Pabian - Visual Effects Producer
Tyler Johnson - Visual Effects Coordinator
Rob Krauzig - Visual Effects Coordinator
Emmi Nakagawa - Visual Effects Coordinator
Brian Jochum - Visual Effects Producer
Jacklyn Ramirez - Visual Effects Producer
Alan Munro - Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew 9
Gary Huckabay - Supervisor of Production Resources
Susan E. Novick - Post Production Supervisor
Cliff Fleming - Aerial Coordinator
Michael Nouryeh - Visual Effects Editor
Ryan Andersen - Visual Effects Editor
Harry Lu - Armorer
Cory Wilde - Armorer
Sid Yost - Animal Coordinator
Daniel Rogers - Health and Safety
Costume & Make-Up 20
Amy Wood - Key Hair Stylist
Kimberly Amacker - Key Makeup Artist
Hannah Gates - Set Costumer
Lisa Lovaas - Costume Design
Jennifer Kamrath - Set Costumer
Jaclyn Tamizato - Key Costumer
Laura Wolford - Costume Supervisor
Leigh Ann Yandle - Makeup Department Head
Sarah Monzani - Makeup Artist
Daina Daigle - Hair Department Head
Molly Kamrath - Set Costumer
Kelly Herdus - Set Costumer
Heather Leat - Costume Supervisor
Benj Gibicsar - Ager/Dyer
Chrissy Callan - Key Costumer
Dionne Simoneaux - Costume Coordinator
Emma Kate Wood - Key Costumer
Jade Brandt - Seamstress
Meagan Herrera - Hair Department Head
Alice Moore - Hairstylist
Lighting 7
Andy Ryan - Gaffer
Ferdinand Duplantier Jr. - Rigging Gaffer
Jaim O'Neil - Gaffer
Max Patrucco - Rigging Grip
Bridget Brown - Rigging Grip
Donald Roth - Rigging Grip
Jim Wayer - Rigging Grip
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/17/2016 13:13:10

No reviews available.