Dark Phoenix (2019)

Release Date: 2019-06-05

Runtime: 1 hour and 54 minutes

Rating(s): 5.8 / 43

Genre(s): Science Fiction, Action, Adventure

Language(s): English


The X-Men face their most formidable and powerful foe when one of their own, Jean Grey, starts to spiral out of control. During a rescue mission in outer space, Jean is nearly killed when she's hit by a mysterious cosmic force. Once she returns home, this force not only makes her infinitely more powerful, but far more unstable. The X-Men must now band together to save her soul and battle aliens that want to use Grey's new abilities to rule the galaxy.

Cast 48
Sophie Turner - Jean Grey / Dark Phoenix
James McAvoy - Charles Xavier / Professor X
Michael Fassbender - Erik Lensherr / Magneto
Jennifer Lawrence - Raven Darkholme / Mystique
Jessica Chastain - Vuk
Nicholas Hoult - Hank McCoy / Beast
Evan Peters - Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver
Tye Sheridan - Scott Summers / Cyclops
Kodi Smit-McPhee - Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler
Alexandra Shipp - Ororo Munroe / Storm
Lamar Johnson - Ben Hammil / Match
Kota Eberhardt - Selene Gallio
Scott Shepherd - Dr. John Grey
Summer Fontana - Young Jean Grey
Halston Sage - Alison Blaire / Dazzler
Brian d'Arcy James - President of the United States
Hannah Anderson - Elaine Grey
Ato Essandoh - Jones
Andrew Stehlin - Ariki
Chris Claremont - White House Guest
Ian Zentner - Bully (uncredited)
Melissa Toussaint - UN Delegate Haiti (uncredited)
Xavier Sotelo - UN Delegate Spain (uncredited)
Craig Snoyer - UN Guard (uncredited)
Tony Saquett - Mutant (uncredited)
Stephane Ouellet - National Guard (uncredited)
Serge Martineau - Admiral (uncredited)
Olivier Lamarche - Local Cop (uncredited)
Christian Labbé - CIA Agent (uncredited)
Guy Iannacone - National Guard (uncredited)
Eldon Hunter - Journalist (uncredited)
Christopher Hayes - UN Reporter #1 (uncredited)
Amélie Hadouchi - Girl on the Bus (uncredited)
Frédéric Gilles - World Leader #1 (uncredited)
Julien Irwin Dupuy - Helicopter Pilot 1 (uncredited)
Daniel Cudmore - (uncredited)
Joey Coleman - Jean Grey's Uncle (uncredited)
George Chiang - Chinese UN Reporter (uncredited)
Alexandre Bélanger - Businessman (uncredited)
Marine Buton - French waitress (uncredited)
Sébastien Bolduc - Mutant (uncredited)
Ilyes Belayel - NYPD (uncredited)
Éric Clark - U.N. Lead Guard (uncredited)
Warren Harris - Helicopter Pilot
Doug Uttecht - Helicopter Pilot
Brian A. Reynolds - Helicopter Pilot
Ben Skorstad - Helicopter Pilot
Frédéric North - Helicopter Pilot
Sound 4
Hans Zimmer - Music
Richard King - Supervising Sound Editor
Michael W. Mitchell - Sound Effects Editor
Randy Torres - Sound Designer
Editing 1
Lee Smith - Editor
Production 7
Lauren Shuler Donner - Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Simon Kinberg - Producer
Andrea Kenyon - Casting
Alyssa Weisberg - Casting
Daniel Auclair - Production Manager
Justin Haut - Production Supervisor
Writing 6
Stan Lee - Comic Book
Simon Kinberg - Screenplay
Jack Kirby - Comic Book
Chris Claremont - Story
John Byrne - Story
Dave Cockrum - Story
Costume & Make-Up 1
Daniel Orlandi - Costume Design
Crew 8
Hank Amos - Stunt Coordinator
Richard Norton - Stunt Coordinator
Michael Scherer - Stunt Coordinator
Tim Wong - Stunt Coordinator
Nina Lauren - Stunt Double
James M. Churchman - Stunt Coordinator
Brent Radford - Armorer
Chris Dowell - Post Production Supervisor
Art 17
Michele Laliberte - Supervising Art Director
Claude Paré - Production Design
Elizabeth Wilcox - Set Decoration
Ravi Bansal - Art Direction
David Gaucher - Art Direction
Elise de Blois - Set Decoration
Vincent Gingras-Liberali - Art Direction
Félix Larivière-Charron - Art Direction
Kimberley Zaharko - Art Direction
Vincent Aird - Art Direction
Mathieu Giguère - Art Direction
Veronique Meunier - Art Direction
Sandra Nieuwenhuijsen - Art Direction
Cyrille Chatelain - Set Decoration
Loic Zimmermann - Art Direction
Pierre Antoine Rousse - Set Decoration
Eve Boulonne - Set Decoration
Directing 7
Simon Kinberg - Director
Brian Smrz - Second Unit Director
Milena Popović - Script Supervisor
Lorette Leblanc - Script Supervisor
Nathalie Paquette - Script Supervisor
Barbara Abelar - Script Supervisor
Dr Bhanu Pratap Singh - Assistant Director
Camera 15
Mauro Fiore - Director of Photography
David Luckenbach - Camera Operator
Doane Gregory - Still Photographer
Josh Bleibtreu - Second Unit Director of Photography
Francois Archambault - Steadicam Operator
Maarten Kroonenburg - Camera Operator
Jonathan Taylor - Second Unit Director of Photography
Robert Mattigetz - Camera Operator
Julie Garceau - Digital Imaging Technician
Geoffroy Beauchemin - Camera Operator
Alain Masse - Key Grip
Patrick Lima - Dolly Grip
David Dinel - Key Grip
Stephen Wells - Dolly Grip
Chris Baxter - Dolly Grip
Lighting 15
Dan Goyens - Rigging Gaffer
Marco Venditto - Gaffer
Michael Marzovilla - Gaffer
Emilie Paquet - Lighting Technician
Jonathan Barbeau - Lighting Technician
Henri Normand - Lighting Technician
Jamie Pimentel - Lighting Technician
Eric Lefèbvre - Electrician
Michael Saintsbury - Electrician
Andre-Pierre Lampron - Best Boy Electric
Simon Fraser - Lighting Technician
Decoster Nicolas - Lighting Technician
Jean-Philippe Therrien - Lighting Technician
Jean-Nicolas Barron - Lighting Technician
Guillaume Vidal - Rigging Grip
Visual Effects 8
Cameron Waldbauer - Special Effects Supervisor
Frederic Breault - Visual Effects Supervisor
Hugo Léveillé - Visual Effects Supervisor
Phil Brennan - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Piche-Delorme - Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Langford - Animation Supervisor
Wesley Chandler - Animation Supervisor
Zachary Tucker - Visual Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/18/2016 20:35:31
Frederik Banke 09/22/2016 09:17:01

No reviews available.