Dark Phoenix (2019)

Release Date: 2019-06-05

Runtime: 1 hour and 54 minutes

Genre(s): Science Fiction, Action

Language(s): en, el, id, tr


The X-Men face their most formidable and powerful foe when one of their own, Jean Grey, starts to spiral out of control. During a rescue mission in outer space, Jean is nearly killed when she's hit by a mysterious cosmic force. Once she returns home, this force not only makes her infinitely more powerful, but far more unstable. The X-Men must now band together to save her soul and battle aliens that want to use Grey's new abilities to rule the galaxy.

Cast 20
Sophie Turner - Jean Grey / Dark Phoenix
James McAvoy - Charles Xavier / Professor X
Michael Fassbender - Erik Lensherr / Magneto
Jennifer Lawrence - Raven Darkholme / Mystique
Jessica Chastain - Vuk
Nicholas Hoult - Hank McCoy / Beast
Evan Peters - Peter Maximoff / Quicksilver
Tye Sheridan - Scott Summers / Cyclops
Kodi Smit-McPhee - Kurt Wagner / Nightcrawler
Alexandra Shipp - Ororo Munroe / Storm
Lamar Johnson - Ben Hammil / Match
Kota Eberhardt - Selene Gallio
Scott Shepherd - Dr. John Grey
Summer Fontana - Young Jean Grey
Halston Sage - Alison Blaire / Dazzler
Brian d'Arcy James - President of the United States
Hannah Anderson - Elaine Grey
Ato Essandoh - Jones
Andrew Stehlin - Ariki
Chris Claremont - White House Guest
Writing 3
John Byrne - Comic Book
Simon Kinberg - Screenplay
Chris Claremont - Comic Book
Production 6
Simon Kinberg - Producer
Lauren Shuler Donner - Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Alyssa Weisberg - Casting
Justin Haut - Production Supervisor
Daniel Auclair - Production Manager
Directing 3
Simon Kinberg - Director
Brian Smrz - Second Unit Director
Dr Bhanu Pratap Singh - Assistant Director
Sound 4
Hans Zimmer - Music
Richard King - Supervising Sound Editor
Randy Torres - Sound Designer
Michael W. Mitchell - Sound Effects Editor
Camera 1
Mauro Fiore - Director of Photography
Crew 7
Richard Norton - Stunt Coordinator
Chris Dowell - Post Production Supervisor
Hank Amos - Stunt Coordinator
James M. Churchman - Stunt Coordinator
Michael Scherer - Stunt Coordinator
Tim Wong - Stunt Coordinator
Nina Lauren - Stunt Double
Editing 1
Lee Smith - Editor
Art 2
Claude Paré - Production Design
Michele Laliberte - Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up 1
Daniel Orlandi - Costume Design
Visual Effects 8
Cameron Waldbauer - Special Effects Supervisor
Frederic Breault - Visual Effects Supervisor
Phil Brennan - Visual Effects Supervisor
Hugo Léveillé - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Piche-Delorme - Visual Effects Supervisor
Zachary Tucker - Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Langford - Animation Supervisor
Wesley Chandler - Animation Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/18/2016 20:35:31
Frederik Banke 09/22/2016 09:17:01

No reviews available.