Now You See Me 2 (2016)

Release Date: 2016-06-01

Runtime: 2 hours and 9 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Comedy, Thriller

Language(s): English, Chinese


One year after outwitting the FBI and winning the public’s adulation with their mind-bending spectacles, the Four Horsemen resurface only to find themselves face to face with a new enemy who enlists them to pull off their most dangerous heist yet.

Cast 50
Jesse Eisenberg - J. Daniel Atlas
Mark Ruffalo - Dylan Rhodes
Woody Harrelson - Merritt McKinney / Chase McKinney
Dave Franco - Jack Wilder
Daniel Radcliffe - Walter Mabry
Lizzy Caplan - Lula
Jay Chou - Li
Sanaa Lathan - Deputy Director Natalie Austin
Michael Caine - Arthur Tressler
Morgan Freeman - Thaddeus Bradley
David Warshofsky - Agent Cowan
Tsai Chin - Bu Bu
William Henderson - Young Dylan
Richard Laing - Lionel Shrike
Henry Lloyd-Hughes - Allen Scott-Frank
Brick Patrick - Chase McKinney
Zach Gerard - Hannes Pike
Ben Lamb - Owen Case
Fenfen Huang - Lab Tech
Aaron Ly - Head Security Guard
Cyd Casados - Case Advisor
Jem Wilner - Agent Dore
James Richard Marshall - Agent UK
Alexa Brown - Agent 2 UK
Karl McMillan - Prison Guard 2 (US)
Jim Pirri - Eye (voice)
Christopher Logan - Chef
Varada Sethu - Tressler Assitant
Michael Walters - Prison Guard US
Justine Wachsberger - Zoey Taylor
Simon Connolly - Octa Guard
Dino Fetscher - Octa Guard
Martin Delaney - Bo Walsh
Nichole Bird - Disappearing Lady 1
Danielle Bird - Disappearing Lady 2
Michael Cooke - Jack Stooge 1A
John Cooke - Jack Stooge 1B
Greg McKenzie - Jack Stooge 2A
Michael McKenzie - Jack Stooge 2B
Tai Yin Chan - Science Lab Guard
Bruce Chong - Science Lab Guard 2
Missy Malek - Case Assistant
Krystal Ellsworth - Casino Dancer
Jessica Keller - Casino Dancer
Krysada Phounsiri - Casino Dancer
Luis Rosado - Casino Dancer
Karl Hussain - Street Drummer
Savannah Guthrie - Herself
Alexander Cooper - FBI Agent (uncredited)
Gia Labarbera - Party Girl (uncredited)
Production 14
Bobby Cohen - Producer
Alex Kurtzman - Producer
Roberto Orci - Producer
Deborah Aquila - Casting
Tricia Wood - Casting
Kate Ringsell - Casting Associate
Kevin De La Noy - Executive Producer
Louis Leterrier - Executive Producer
Ed Solomon - Executive Producer
Qiuyun Long - Executive Producer
David Copperfield - Co-Producer
Kevin De La Noy - Unit Production Manager
Donald Sabourin - Unit Production Manager
Donna Sloan - Executive In Charge Of Production
Directing 4
Jon M. Chu - Director
Anna Worley - Script Supervisor
Richard Whelan - First Assistant Director
Tom Rye - Second Assistant Director
Writing 5
Ed Solomon - Screenplay
Ed Solomon - Story
Pete Chiarelli - Story
Boaz Yakin - Characters
Edward Ricourt - Characters
Sound 15
Brian Tyler - Music
Chris Murphy - Boom Operator
Gregg Barbanell - Foley
John T. Cucci - Foley
Catherine Harper - Foley
Dan O'Connell - Foley
John Marquis - Sound Designer
Siddharth Dubey - Sound Effects Editor
Jason W. Jennings - Sound Effects Editor
Bob Kellough - Sound Effects Editor
Will Files - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Koyama - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John Marquis - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Nancy Nugent - Supervising Sound Editor
Randall Poster - Music Supervisor
Camera 7
Peter Deming - Director of Photography
Jonathan 'Chunky' Richmond - Camera Operator
Peter Batten - Camera Operator
Simon Finney - Camera Operator
James Swanson - Helicopter Camera
Pete Cavaciuti - Steadicam Operator
Jay Maidment - Still Photographer
Art 7
Martin Foley - Art Direction
Dominic Masters - Art Direction
Remo Tozzi - Art Direction
Judy Farr - Set Decoration
Stuart Kearns - Supervising Art Director
Sharon Seymour - Production Design
Daniel Willis - Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up 10
Anna B. Sheppard - Costume Design
Peter Paul - Assistant Costume Designer
Maja Meschede - Assistant Costume Designer
Daryl Bristow - Costume Supervisor
Christian Goddard - Set Costumer
Frances Hannon - Hair Designer
Deena Adair - Hairstylist
Julie Dartnell - Key Hair Stylist
Frances Hannon - Makeup Designer
Michael Hancock - Makeup Artist
Editing 6
Stan Salfas - Editor
Hershel Cohen - Digital Intermediate
Annie Johnson - Digital Intermediate
Joe Ken - Digital Intermediate
Andy Kaplan - Digital Intermediate
Stephen Shapiro - First Assistant Editor
Visual Effects 26
Frederike Parenteau - Visual Effects Coordinator
Martial Andre - Animation
Greg Facsko - Animation
Sawan Thakrar - Animation
Christophe St-Pierre Paradis - Animation
William Marshall Wilkinson - VFX Editor
Robin Hinch - VFX Editor
Eamon Yates - VFX Production Coordinator
Denise O'Neill - VFX Production Coordinator
Immanuel Morris - VFX Supervisor
Nicolas Chevallier - VFX Production Coordinator
Chelsea Johnston - Visual Effects Coordinator
Elizabeth Leslie - Visual Effects Coordinator
Alexander Maldoff - Visual Effects Coordinator
Frederike Parenteau - Visual Effects Supervisor
Deeps Hargunani - Visual Effects Coordinator
Garret Roosa - Visual Effects Coordinator
Audrey Boivin - Visual Effects Producer
Janet Muswell - Visual Effects Producer
Angela Barson - Visual Effects Supervisor
Stuart Bullen - Visual Effects Supervisor
Stephane Naze - Visual Effects Supervisor
Anthony Smith - Visual Effects Supervisor
Shant Jordan - Visual Effects Supervisor
Matt Johnson - Visual Effects Supervisor
Stephen Hutchinson - Special Effects Supervisor
Crew 10
David Bayliss - Armorer
Liam Byrne - Armorer
Liam McCartney - Armorer
Eric Clement - CG Supervisor
Jason Quintana - CG Supervisor
Phil Eldridge - Visual Effects Editor
Mark Herman - Visual Effects Editor
Maxime Sirven - Visual Effects Editor
Therese Skundberg Fidje - Visual Effects Editor
Angelica O'Brien - Visual Effects Editor
Lighting 1
Jamie Mills - Gaffer
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 4/8/2016 10:32:42 PM
Frederik Banke 4/4/2016 4:29:17 PM
Maria 2/27/2017 11:29:59 PM

No reviews available.