Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

Release Date: 2008-05-21

Runtime: 2 hours and 2 minutes

Genre(s): Adventure, Action

Language(s): English, German, Russian


Set during the Cold War, the Soviets – led by sword-wielding Irina Spalko – are in search of a crystal skull which has supernatural powers related to a mystical Lost City of Gold. After being captured and then escaping from them, Indy is coerced to head to Peru at the behest of a young man whose friend – and Indy's colleague – Professor Oxley has been captured for his knowledge of the skull's whereabouts.

Cast 39
Harrison Ford - Indiana Jones
Cate Blanchett - Irina Spalko
Shia LaBeouf - Mutt Williams
Ray Winstone - 'Mac' George Michale
Karen Allen - Marion Ravenwood
John Hurt - Professor Oxley
Jim Broadbent - Dean Charles Stanforth
Andrew Divoff - Russian Soldier
Igor Jijikine - Dovchenko
Pasha D. Lychnikoff - Russian Soldier
Alan Dale - General Ross
Ernie Reyes, Jr. - Cemetery Warrior
Dimitri Diatchenko - Russian Suit
Ilia Volok - Russian Suit
Emmanuel Todorov - Russian Soldier
Venya Manzyuk - Russian Soldier
Joel Stoffer - Taylor
Neil Flynn - Smith
V.J. Foster - Minister
Chet Hanks - Student in Library
Brian Knutson - Letterman
Dean Grimes - Letterman
Sasha Spielberg - Slugger
Nicole Luther - Diner Waitress
Sophia Stewart - Malt Shop Teen
Chris Todd - College Brawler
Dennis Nusbaum - College Brawler
T. Ryan Mooney - Teenage Boy
Audi Resendez - Teenage Girl
Helena Barrett - Teenage Girl
Carlos Linares - Fast Speaking Inmate
Gustavo Hernandez - Shouting Inmate
Maria Luisa Minelli - Sanitarium Nun
Nito Larioza - Cemetery Warrior
Jon Valera - Cave Warrior
Kevin Collins - M.P. in Guard Hut
Robert Baker - M.P. Sergeant
Steven A. Miller - College Student (uncredited)
Gleb Kaminer - Soviet Driver (uncredited)
Production 3
George Lucas - Executive Producer
Kathleen Kennedy - Executive Producer
Frank Marshall - Producer
Writing 5
George Lucas - Characters
George Lucas - Story
David Koepp - Screenplay
Philip Kaufman - Characters
Jeff Nathanson - Story
Sound 2
John Williams - Original Music Composer
Ben Burtt - Sound Designer
Directing 1
Steven Spielberg - Director
Camera 1
Janusz Kamiński - Director of Photography
Editing 1
Michael Kahn - Editor
Costume & Make-Up 3
Mary Zophres - Costume Design
Bill Corso - Makeup Artist
Michael Key - Makeup Artist
Crew 1
Clay Cullen - Stunts
Visual Effects 3
Pablo Helman - Visual Effects Supervisor
Marshall Richard Krasser - Visual Effects Supervisor
Steve Rawlins - Animation Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 07/09/2016 22:36:49
Frederik Banke 12/30/2015 13:19:06

No reviews available.