Back to the Future Part III (1990)

Release Date: 1990-05-25

Runtime: 1 hour and 58 minutes

Genre(s): Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


The final installment of the Back to the Future trilogy finds Marty digging the trusty DeLorean out of a mineshaft and looking for Doc in the Wild West of 1885. But when their time machine breaks down, the travelers are stranded in a land of spurs. More problems arise when Doc falls for pretty schoolteacher Clara Clayton, and Marty tangles with Buford Tannen.

Cast 53
Michael J. Fox - Marty McFly / Seamus McFly
Christopher Lloyd - Dr. Emmett Brown
Mary Steenburgen - Clara Clayton
Thomas F. Wilson - Buford 'Mad Dog' Tannen/Biff Tannen
Lea Thompson - Maggie McFly / Lorraine McFly
Elisabeth Shue - Jennifer Parker
Matt Clark - Chester the Bartender
Richard Dysart - Barbwire Salesman
Pat Buttram - Saloon Old Timer
Harry Carey, Jr. - Saloon Old Timer
Dub Taylor - Saloon Old Timer
James Tolkan - Marshal James Strickland
Marc McClure - Dave McFly
Wendie Jo Sperber - Linda McFly
Jeffrey Weissman - George McFly
Christopher Wynne - Buford Tannen's Gang / Needles' Gang
Sean Sullivan - Buford Tannen's Gang
Mike Watson - Buford Tannen's Gang
Hugh Gillin - Mayor Hubert
Burton Gilliam - Colt Gun Salesman
Bill McKinney - Engineer
Donovan Scott - Deputy
Flea - Douglas J. Needles
J.J. Cohen - Needles' Gang
Ricky Dean Logan - Needles' Gang
Marvin J. McIntyre - Mortician
Kaleb Henley - Strickland's Son
Todd Cameron Brown - Jules Brown
Dannel Evans - Verne Brown
Leslie A. Prickett - Celebration Man
Dean Cundey - Photographer
Jo B. Cummings - Pie Lady
Steve McArthur - Festival Man #1
John Ickes - Festival Man #2
James A. Rammel - Festival Dance Caller
Michael Klastorin - Townsman #1
Michael Mills - Townsman #2
Kenny Myers - Townsman #3
Brad McPeters - Eyepatch
Phinnaes D. - Toothless
Rod Kuehne - Ticket Agent
Leno Fletcher - Conductor
Joey Newington - Joey
Larry Ingold - Train Fireman
Tim Konrad - Barbwire Salesman's Companion
Glenn Fox - Boy with Gun
Foster - Copernicus
Freddie - Einstein
Frank Beard - Party Band Member #1 (uncredited)
Billy Gibbons - Party Band Member #2 (uncredited)
Dorothy Hack - Townswoman (uncredited)
Dusty Hill - Party Band Member #3 (uncredited)
Marion Tumen - Prostitute at Palace Saloon (uncredited)
Sound 18
Alan Silvestri - Original Music Composer
Charles L. Campbell - Supervising Sound Editor
James B. Campbell - Orchestrator
William B. Kaplan - Production Sound Mixer
Earl Sampson - Boom Operator
Charleen Richards - ADR Mixer
Tom Gerard - Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Timothy Carden - Sound Editor
Kevin Bartnof - Foley Artist
Kenneth Karman - Music Editor
Greg Orloff - Foley Mixer
Jessica Gallavan - ADR Editor
Carolyn Tapp - Foley Recordist
Larry Singer - ADR Supervisor
Alan L. Nineberg - ADR Editor
Albert Romero - Sound Recordist
Peter C. Barbour - Assistant Sound Editor
David Bifano - Music Programmer
Directing 6
Robert Zemeckis - Director
David McGiffert - First Assistant Director
Batan Silva - Additional Second Assistant Director
Cara Giallanza - Second Assistant Director
Carla Corwin - Second Second Assistant Director
Max Kleven - Second Unit Director
Writing 5
Robert Zemeckis - Characters
Robert Zemeckis - Story
Bob Gale - Screenplay
Bob Gale - Characters
Bob Gale - Story
Production 18
Steve Starkey - Associate Producer
Steven Spielberg - Executive Producer
Kathleen Kennedy - Executive Producer
Mike Fenton - Casting
Frank Marshall - Executive Producer
Valorie Massalas - Casting
Judy Taylor - Casting
Bob Gale - Producer
Neil Canton - Producer
Joan Bradshaw - Unit Production Manager
Jim Morris - Executive In Charge Of Production
Michael J. Burmeister - Location Manager
Jacqueline A. Shea - Assistant Production Coordinator
Alia Agha - Production Assistant
Pam Kaye - Production Accountant
Scott Ross - General Manager
Colleen Arnaud - Assistant Accountant
Joni Kearney - Casting Assistant
Editing 8
Arthur Schmidt - Editor
Harry Keramidas - Editor
Peter Lonsdale - Associate Editor
Stephen R. Sheridan - Color Timer
Dawn Oltman - Editorial Coordinator
Janet Fiona Mason - First Assistant Editor
Nancy Jencks - Assistant Editor
Ron Fode - Negative Cutter
Art 14
Rick Carter - Production Design
William James Teegarden - Art Direction
Margie Stone McShirley - Art Direction
Martin A. Kline - Production Illustrator
Michael Taylor - Set Decoration
Richard Brown - Greensman
John Zemansky - Property Master
Beverli Eagan - Set Designer
Walt Hadfield - Construction Coordinator
Erin M. Cummins - Assistant Art Director
Jerry Sargent - Construction Foreman
Tom McCown - Leadman
Cary Conway - Painter
Jeff Ackerman - Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 9
Joanna Johnston - Costume Design
Bron Roylance - Makeup Artist
Dorothy Byrne - Key Hair Stylist
Barcie Waite - Assistant Costume Designer
Randy Bostic - Set Dressing Artist
Dorothy D. Fox - Hairstylist
Chuck Velasco - Costume Supervisor
Michael Mills - Key Makeup Artist
Kelly Lindquist - Costumer
Camera 12
Dean Cundey - Director of Photography
Vance Piper - Assistant Camera
Clyde E. Bryan - First Assistant Camera
David Hanks - Assistant Camera
Ray Gilberti - Camera Operator
Sean M. Casey - Still Photographer
Ron Cardarelli - Key Grip
Sid Lucero - Best Boy Grip
Dave Wachtman - Dolly Grip
Steve Chase - Grip
Jolanda R. Wipfli - Camera Loader
Larry D. Davis - Second Assistant Camera
Crew 25
Charles Croughwell - Stunt Double
Tim Monich - Dialect Coach
Michael Klastorin - Unit Publicist
Alan Howarth - Special Sound Effects
Walter Scott - Stunt Coordinator
Byron Berline - Thanks
Bonne Radford - Production Controller
Brian Wade - Makeup Effects
Martin Cohen - Post Production Supervisor
Bret Culpepper - Technical Advisor
Timothy Eaton - Visual Effects Editor
Judith Weaver - Special Effects Coordinator
Tim R. Lafferty - Propmaker
John Bell - Visual Effects Art Director
LeighAnna Frostad - Transportation Coordinator
Marc Fambro - Carpenter
Brad Jeffries - Choreographer
Willie Radcliff - Craft Service
Tom Marchetti - Driver
Robert Bennett - Stand In
Will Cascio - Stunts
Steve Collins - Transportation Captain
Keith O'Brien - Transportation Co-Captain
Jack Tice - Studio Teachers
Michael Meier - Pyrotechnician
Visual Effects 10
Ken Ralston - Visual Effects Supervisor
Peter Daulton - Visual Effects Camera
Scott Farrar - Visual Effects Supervisor
Wes Takahashi - Animation Supervisor
Kim Bromley - Visual Effects Coordinator
Patricia Blau - Visual Effects Producer
Kendall Nishimine - Visual Effects
Kathleen Beeler - Rotoscoping Artist
Loring Doyle - VFX Artist
Pat Turner - VFX Director of Photography
Lighting 5
Mark Walthour - Chief Lighting Technician
Bill Barr - Electrician
Tom Cantrell - Lighting Technician
Jack Todd - Rigging Gaffer
Anthony Wong - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 06/29/2016 21:03:36
Frederik Banke 02/09/2017 19:10:00

No reviews available.