Back to the Future Part III (1990)

Release Date: 1990-05-25

Runtime: 1 hour and 58 minutes

Genre(s): Adventure, Comedy, Family, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


The final installment of the Back to the Future trilogy finds Marty digging the trusty DeLorean out of a mineshaft and looking for Doc in the Wild West of 1885. But when their time machine breaks down, the travelers are stranded in a land of spurs. More problems arise when Doc falls for pretty schoolteacher Clara Clayton, and Marty tangles with Buford Tannen.

Cast 53
Michael J. Fox - Marty McFly / Seamus McFly
Christopher Lloyd - Dr. Emmett Brown
Mary Steenburgen - Clara Clayton
Thomas F. Wilson - Buford 'Mad Dog' Tannen/Biff Tannen
Lea Thompson - Maggie McFly / Lorraine McFly
Elisabeth Shue - Jennifer Parker
James Tolkan - Marshal James Strickland
Matt Clark - Chester the Bartender
Christopher Wynne - Buford Tannen's Gang / Needles' Gang
Sean Sullivan - Buford Tannen's Gang
Mike Watson - Buford Tannen's Gang
Foster - Copernicus
Freddie - Einstein
Marc McClure - Dave McFly
Wendie Jo Sperber - Linda McFly
Jeffrey Weissman - George McFly
Flea - Douglas J. Needles
J.J. Cohen - Needles' Gang
Ricky Dean Logan - Needles' Gang
Dean Cundey - Photographer
Richard Dysart - Barbwire Salesman
Pat Buttram - Saloon Old Timer
Harry Carey, Jr. - Saloon Old Timer
Dub Taylor - Saloon Old Timer
Hugh Gillin - Mayor Hubert
Burton Gilliam - Colt Gun Salesman
Bill McKinney - Engineer
Donovan Scott - Deputy
Marvin J. McIntyre - Mortician
Kaleb Henley - Strickland's Son
Todd Cameron Brown - Jules Brown
Dannel Evans - Verne Brown
Leslie A. Prickett - Celebration Man
Jo B. Cummings - Pie Lady
Steve McArthur - Festival Man #1
John Ickes - Festival Man #2
James A. Rammel - Festival Dance Caller
Michael Klastorin - Townsman #1
Michael Mills - Townsman #2
Kenny Myers - Townsman #3
Brad McPeters - Eyepatch
Phinnaes D. - Toothless
Rod Kuehne - Ticket Agent
Leno Fletcher - Conductor
Joey Newington - Joey
Larry Ingold - Train Fireman
Tim Konrad - Barbwire Salesman's Companion
Glenn Fox - Boy with Gun
Frank Beard - Party Band Member #1 (uncredited)
Billy Gibbons - Party Band Member #2 (uncredited)
Dorothy Hack - Townswoman (uncredited)
Dusty Hill - Party Band Member #3 (uncredited)
Marion Tumen - Prostitute at Palace Saloon (uncredited)
Directing 6
Robert Zemeckis - Director
David McGiffert - First Assistant Director
Batan Silva - Additional Second Assistant Director
Cara Giallanza - Second Assistant Director
Carla Corwin - Second Second Assistant Director
Max Kleven - Second Unit Director
Production 18
Neil Canton - Producer
Bob Gale - Producer
Mike Fenton - Casting
Valorie Massalas - Casting
Judy Taylor - Casting
Kathleen Kennedy - Executive Producer
Frank Marshall - Executive Producer
Steven Spielberg - Executive Producer
Steve Starkey - Associate Producer
Joan Bradshaw - Unit Production Manager
Jim Morris - Executive In Charge Of Production
Michael J. Burmeister - Location Manager
Pam Kaye - Production Accountant
Joni Kearney - Casting Assistant
Colleen Arnaud - Assistant Accountant
Jacqueline A. Shea - Assistant Production Coordinator
Scott Ross - General Manager
Alia Agha - Production Assistant
Camera 12
Dean Cundey - Director of Photography
Ray Gilberti - Camera Operator
Clyde E. Bryan - First Assistant Camera
Ron Cardarelli - Key Grip
Steve Chase - Grip
Sean M. Casey - Still Photographer
Jolanda R. Wipfli - Camera Loader
Vance Piper - Assistant Camera
David Hanks - Assistant Camera
Sid Lucero - Best Boy Grip
Dave Wachtman - Dolly Grip
Larry D. Davis - Second Assistant Camera
Sound 18
Alan Silvestri - Original Music Composer
Albert Romero - Sound Recordist
Larry Singer - ADR Supervisor
Earl Sampson - Boom Operator
Peter C. Barbour - Assistant Sound Editor
Kenneth Karman - Music Editor
James B. Campbell - Orchestrator
William B. Kaplan - Production Sound Mixer
Paul Timothy Carden - Sound Editor
Charles L. Campbell - Supervising Sound Editor
Alan L. Nineberg - ADR Editor
Jessica Gallavan - ADR Editor
Charleen Richards - ADR Mixer
Tom Gerard - Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kevin Bartnof - Foley Artist
Greg Orloff - Foley Mixer
Carolyn Tapp - Foley Recordist
David Bifano - Music Programmer
Editing 8
Harry Keramidas - Editor
Arthur Schmidt - Editor
Stephen R. Sheridan - Color Timer
Dawn Oltman - Editorial Coordinator
Janet Fiona Mason - First Assistant Editor
Nancy Jencks - Assistant Editor
Peter Lonsdale - Associate Editor
Ron Fode - Negative Cutter
Art 14
Rick Carter - Production Design
Margie Stone McShirley - Art Direction
William James Teegarden - Art Direction
Michael Taylor - Set Decoration
Erin M. Cummins - Assistant Art Director
Walt Hadfield - Construction Coordinator
Jerry Sargent - Construction Foreman
Richard Brown - Greensman
Tom McCown - Leadman
Cary Conway - Painter
Martin A. Kline - Production Illustrator
Beverli Eagan - Set Designer
John Zemansky - Property Master
Jeff Ackerman - Assistant Property Master
Writing 5
Bob Gale - Screenplay
Robert Zemeckis - Story
Robert Zemeckis - Characters
Bob Gale - Characters
Bob Gale - Story
Costume & Make-Up 9
Joanna Johnston - Costume Design
Barcie Waite - Assistant Costume Designer
Chuck Velasco - Costume Supervisor
Dorothy D. Fox - Hairstylist
Dorothy Byrne - Key Hair Stylist
Bron Roylance - Makeup Artist
Michael Mills - Key Makeup Artist
Randy Bostic - Set Dressing Artist
Kelly Lindquist - Costumer
Crew 25
Marc Fambro - Carpenter
Brad Jeffries - Choreographer
Willie Radcliff - Craft Service
Tim Monich - Dialect Coach
Tom Marchetti - Driver
Brian Wade - Makeup Effects
Martin Cohen - Post Production Supervisor
Bonne Radford - Production Controller
Tim R. Lafferty - Propmaker
Judith Weaver - Special Effects Coordinator
Robert Bennett - Stand In
Will Cascio - Stunts
Steve Collins - Transportation Captain
Keith O'Brien - Transportation Co-Captain
LeighAnna Frostad - Transportation Coordinator
Michael Klastorin - Unit Publicist
Timothy Eaton - Visual Effects Editor
Alan Howarth - Special Sound Effects
Jack Tice - Studio Teachers
John Bell - Visual Effects Art Director
Byron Berline - Thanks
Walter Scott - Stunt Coordinator
Charles Croughwell - Stunt Double
Michael Meier - Pyrotechnician
Bret Culpepper - Technical Advisor
Lighting 5
Bill Barr - Electrician
Tom Cantrell - Lighting Technician
Jack Todd - Rigging Gaffer
Anthony Wong - Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Mark Walthour - Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects 10
Wes Takahashi - Animation Supervisor
Kendall Nishimine - Visual Effects
Kim Bromley - Visual Effects Coordinator
Patricia Blau - Visual Effects Producer
Scott Farrar - Visual Effects Supervisor
Loring Doyle - VFX Artist
Peter Daulton - Visual Effects Camera
Pat Turner - VFX Director of Photography
Kathleen Beeler - Rotoscoping Artist
Ken Ralston - Visual Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 06/29/2016 21:03:36
Frederik Banke 02/09/2017 19:10:00

No reviews available.