Fantastic Four (2015)

Release Date: 2015-08-05

Runtime: 1 hour and 40 minutes

Rating(s): 4.2 / 27

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


Four young outsiders teleport to a dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

Cast 28
Miles Teller - Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic
Michael B. Jordan - Johnny Storm / The Human Torch
Kate Mara - Sue Storm / Invisible Woman
Jamie Bell - Ben Grimm / The Thing
Toby Kebbell - Victor Domashev / Doctor Doom
Reg E. Cathey - Dr. Franklin Storm
Tim Blake Nelson - Harvey Elder
Joshua Montes - Quarterback Speech School Kid
Dan Castellaneta - Mr. Kenny
Owen Judge - Young Reed
Gretchen Koerner - Reed's Scientist
Kylen Davis - Teasing School Kid
Evan Hannemann - Young Ben
Shauna Rappold - Military Tech
Chet Hanks - Jimmy Grimm
Mary-Pat Green - Mrs. Grimm
Tim Heidecker - Mr. Richards
Mary Rachel Dudley - Mrs. Richards
Wayne Pére - Science Fair Judge #1
Rhonda Johnson Dents - Science Fair Judge #2
Adam Fristoe - Quantum Gate Scientist
Don Yesso - Pentagon General
Jodi Lyn Brockton - Lawyer
Christopher Heskey - Delta Force Soldier #2
Jerrad Vunovich - Baxter Student
Lance E. Nichols - DC Senior Official (Area 57)
Dina Morrone - Emergency Announcer (Area 57)
Ravi Naidu - Ben Scientist #1 (uncredited)
Production 11
Robert Kulzer - Producer
Ronna Kress - Casting
Matthew Vaughn - Producer
Stan Lee - Executive Producer
Simon Kinberg - Producer
Gregory Goodman - Producer
Hutch Parker - Producer
Elizabeth Coulon - Casting
Joel Thingvall - Researcher
Hannah d'Angerio - Casting Associate
Marlie Arnold - Researcher
Editing 5
Stephen E. Rivkin - Editor
Elliot Greenberg - Editor
Bruce Lomet - Digital Intermediate
Matt Tassone - First Assistant Editor
Patrick J. Smith - First Assistant Editor
Sound 20
Philip Glass - Original Music Composer
Marco Beltrami - Original Music Composer
Richard Bronskill - Orchestrator
Warren Hendriks - Sound Designer
Paul Massey - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Curt Sobel - Music Editor
Andrea von Foerster - Music Supervisor
Dan O'Connell - Foley Artist
Craig Henighan - Sound Designer
Craig Henighan - Supervising Sound Editor
Shayna Brown - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John T. Cucci - Foley Artist
Anthony Ortiz - Boom Operator
Will Files - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jim Brookshire - Supervising ADR Editor
Benjamin Beardwood - Sound Editor
Wayne Lemmer - Sound Designer
Jon Kull - Orchestrator
Rossano Galante - Orchestrator
Justine Baker - ADR Recordist
Art 14
Victor J. Zolfo - Set Decoration
Chris Seagers - Production Design
Douglas Cumming - Art Direction
Miguel López-Castillo - Art Direction
Tristan Paris Bourne - Art Direction
Tom Frohling - Supervising Art Director
Brian Kane - Art Direction
Carol Kiefer - Art Department Coordinator
Clint Wallace - Art Direction
Andrew M. Siegel - Property Master
Carla S. Nemec - Art Department Coordinator
Dale DeStefani - Construction Coordinator
Zachary Berger - Conceptual Design
Rick Newsome - Storyboard Designer
Writing 5
Stan Lee - Characters
Simon Kinberg - Screenplay
Jack Kirby - Characters
Josh Trank - Screenplay
Jeremy Slater - Screenplay
Camera 17
Paul Hughen - Second Unit Director of Photography
Matthew Jensen - Director of Photography
Clyde E. Bryan - First Assistant Camera
Jason Ellson - Steadicam Operator
Ben Rothstein - Still Photographer
Hans Bjerno - Helicopter Camera
Patrick B. O'Brien - Camera Operator
David B. Nowell - Helicopter Camera
Joseph V. Cicio - Camera Operator
Brian Heller - Helicopter Camera
Daniel C. Gold - Camera Operator
Jonathan Taylor - Additional Photography
Brooks Robinson - Steadicam Operator
Michael Applebaum - Camera Operator
Joseph Arena - Steadicam Operator
Jimmy E. Jensen - First Assistant Camera
Ray Milazzo - First Assistant Camera
Directing 4
Simon Kinberg - Director
Josh Trank - Director
Dug Rotstein - Script Supervisor
Steven E. Rivkin - Director
Costume & Make-Up 12
George L. Little - Costume Design
Laurel Van Dyke - Key Hair Stylist
Daniel J. Lester - Assistant Costume Designer
Francisco X. Pérez - Makeup Department Head
Dennis Liddiard - Makeup Artist
Robert Q. Mathews - Costume Supervisor
Tricia Yoo - Set Costumer
Adriane Bennett - Set Costumer
Tom Cummins - Set Costumer
Colette Slattery - Key Hair Stylist
Kimberley Spiteri - Hair Department Head
Lisa Rocco - Makeup Artist
Visual Effects 16
Kenneth Nakada - Visual Effects Supervisor
Marie-Cecile Dahan - Visual Effects Producer
François Dumoulin - Visual Effects Supervisor
Julia Neighly - Visual Effects Producer
Cari Thomas - Visual Effects Producer
Kevin Scott Mack - Visual Effects Supervisor
Leon Woud - Animation Director
Fabiano Petroni - Animation Director
Sean Andrew Faden - Visual Effects Supervisor
Kevin Andrew Smith - Visual Effects Supervisor
Oleg Jiliba - VFX Editor
Michel Raad - VFX Editor
Guillaume Poulin - VFX Editor
Eli Jarra - Visual Effects Supervisor
Blaine Lougheed - Visual Effects Supervisor
Patrick Ledda - Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew 18
Mark Millar - Creative Consultant
Elena Sanchez - Stunts
Brian Machleit - Stunt Coordinator
John Berri - Visual Effects Editor
James Meikle - Visual Effects Editor
Larry Zanoff - Armorer
Russell Cannon - Armorer
Arthur Kirk Martin - Carpenter
Mikaël Damant-Sirois - CG Supervisor
Jérome Escobar - CG Supervisor
Owen Jones - CG Supervisor
Sean Noel Walker - CG Supervisor
Jenna Barratt - Visual Effects Editor
Christopher Collis - Visual Effects Editor
William Day - Visual Effects Editor
Guy Fernandez - Stunts
Kevin Abercrombie - Stunts
Frank Reina - Production Office Assistant
Lighting 2
Dan Riffel - Gaffer
Andre Green - Rigging Gaffer
NameTracking Since
Frederik Banke 09/24/2016 11:00:48
FrederikBolding 09/25/2016 18:01:01

No reviews available.