Die Hard 2 (1990)

Release Date: 1990-07-01

Runtime: 2 hours and 4 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Thriller

Language(s): English, Spanish


Off-duty cop John McClane is gripped with a feeling of déjà vu when, on a snowy Christmas Eve in the nation’s capital, terrorists seize a major international airport, holding thousands of holiday travelers hostage. Renegade military commandos led by a murderous rogue officer plot to rescue a drug lord from justice and are prepared for every contingency except one: McClane’s smart-mouthed heroics.

Cast 49
Bruce Willis - John McClane
Bonnie Bedelia - Holly McClane
William Atherton - Richard Thornburg
Reginald VelJohnson - Sgt. Al Powell
Franco Nero - General Ramon Esperanza
William Sadler - Colonel Stuart
John Amos - Major Grant
Dennis Franz - Captain Carmine Lorenzo
Art Evans - Leslie Barnes
Fred Dalton Thompson - Trudeau
Tom Bower - Marvin
Sheila McCarthy - Samantha 'Sam' Coleman
Don Harvey - Garber
Tony Ganios - Baker
Peter Nelson - Thompson
Robert Patrick - O'Reilly
Mick Cunningham - Sheldon
John Leguizamo - Burke
Tom Verica - Kahn
John Costelloe - Sgt. Oswald Cochrane
Vondie Curtis-Hall - Miller
Mark Boone Junior - Shockley
Ken Baldwin - Mulkey
Danny Weselis - Blue Light Team
Gregg Kovan - Blue Light Team
Don Charles McGovern - Lt.Sherman / Blue light Team
Danial Donai - Blue Light Team
Jeff Langton - Blue Light Team
Bob 'Rocky' Cheli - Blue Light Team
Dale Jacoby - Blue Light Team
Vincent Mazella Jr. - Blue Light Team
Patrick O'Neal - Cpl. Telford
Ben Lemon - Sergeant
Jason Ross-Azikiwe - Second Sergeant
Anthony Droz - Soldier
Michael Francis Clarke - Pilot (Northeast Plane)
Steve Pershing - Co-Pilot (Northeast Plane)
Tom Everett - Navigator (Northeast Plane)
Sherry Bilsing - Stewardess - Northeast Plane
Karla Tamburrelli - Stewardess (Northeast Plane)
Jeanne Bates - Older Woman (Northeast Plane)
Colm Meaney - Pilot (Windsor Plane)
Charles Lanyer - Rollins
Rob Steinberg - Victor (WZDC)
Robert Sacchi - Engineer
Amanda Hillwood - Stewardess (Windsor Plane)
Mickie McGowan - Additional Dialogue Replacement (voice)
Edward Mannix - Tower Controller (voice) (uncredited)
Wynn Irwin - Engineer
Directing 3
Renny Harlin - Director
Annette Haywood-Carter - Script Supervisor
Susanna Preston - Script Supervisor
Production 9
Joel Silver - Producer
Jackie Burch - Casting
Lawrence Gordon - Producer
Charles Gordon - Producer
Robbie Goldstein - Location Manager
Lloyd Levin - Executive Producer
Michael Levy - Executive Producer
Steve Perry - Co-Producer
Suzanne Todd - Associate Producer
Writing 3
Doug Richardson - Screenplay
Steven E. de Souza - Screenplay
Walter Wager - Novel
Sound 15
Michael Kamen - Original Music Composer
William C. Carruth - ADR & Dubbing
James Simcik - ADR & Dubbing
Douglas Greenfield - Dolby Consultant
Ellen Heuer - Foley
John Roesch - Foley
Robert G. Henderson - Supervising Sound Editor
Alan Robert Murray - Supervising Sound Editor
Kevin F. Cleary - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Jiron - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Richard Overton - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sergio Reyes - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary D. Rogers - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
B. Tennyson Sebastian III - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Stephen McLaughlin - Scoring Mixer
Costume & Make-Up 7
Marilyn Vance - Costume Design
Paul Abascal - Hairstylist
Josée Normand - Hairstylist
Jim Kail - Makeup Artist
Scott H. Eddo - Makeup Artist
Barry Francis Delaney - Costume Supervisor
Barbara Siebert - Costume Supervisor
Editing 3
Stuart Baird - Editor
Robert A. Ferretti - Editor
Kevin Stitt - First Assistant Editor
Art 12
John Vallone - Production Design
Christiaan Wagener - Art Direction
Robert Gould - Set Decoration
Leslie Klinger - Art Department Coordinator
Bruce Crone - Assistant Art Director
Gayle Simon - Assistant Art Director
Joseph C. Fama - Construction Coordinator
Carol Bentley - Set Designer
Paul McKenzie - Set Designer
Nick Navarro - Set Designer
Sally Thornton - Set Designer
Eric Orbom - Set Designer
Crew 12
Thomas R. Burman - Makeup Effects
Bari Dreiband-Burman - Makeup Effects
Michael Papac - Property Master
Carolyn Tapp - Sound Recordist
Robert Renga - Sound Recordist
Al Di Sarro - Special Effects Coordinator
Paul Huston - Visual Effects Art Director
Edgar Burcksen - Visual Effects Editor
Charlie Picerni - Stunt Coordinator
Frank M. Holgate - Second Unit Cinematographer
Jack Lietzke - Transportation Coordinator
Marcy Bolotin - Unit Publicist
Visual Effects 2
Chrissie England - Visual Effects Producer
Michael J. McAlister - Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera 7
Michael Gershman - Camera Operator
Moshe Levin - Camera Operator
Gregory Lundsgaard - Camera Operator
Bill Roe - Camera Operator
Stephen St. John - Camera Operator
John R. Shannon - Still Photographer
Oliver Wood - Director of Photography
Lighting 1
Frank Tobin - Rigging Gaffer
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 12/29/2015 1:20:58 PM
Frederik Banke 9/22/2016 9:19:05 AM
Maria 2/27/2017 11:29:59 PM

No reviews available.