Die Hard: With a Vengeance (1995)

Release Date: 1995-05-19

Runtime: 2 hours and 8 minutes

Rating(s): 7.6 / 58

Genre(s): Action, Thriller

Language(s): English, German, Romanian


New York detective John McClane is back and kicking bad-guy butt in the third installment of this action-packed series, which finds him teaming with civilian Zeus Carver to prevent the loss of innocent lives. McClane thought he'd seen it all, until a genius named Simon engages McClane, his new "partner" -- and his beloved city -- in a deadly game that demands their concentration.

Cast 21
Bruce Willis - John McClane
Samuel L. Jackson - Zeus Carver
Jeremy Irons - Simon Peter Gruber
Graham Greene - Joe Lambert
Colleen Camp - Connie Kowalski
Aldis Hodge - Raymond
Michael Cristofer - Jarvis
Nicholas Wyman - Mathias Targo
Tony Halme - Roman
John Doman - Construction Foreman
Larry Bryggman - Chief Walter Cobb
Anthony Peck - Ricky Walsh
Sam Phillips - Katya
Kevin Chamberlin - Charles Weiss
Sharon Washington - Officer Jane
Stephen Pearlman - Dr. Schiller
Michael Alexander Jackson - Dexter
Mischa Hausserman - Mischa
Aasif Mandvi - Arab Cabbie
Phyllis Yvonne Stickney - Wanda Shepard
Edwin Hodge
Sound 8
Mark A. Mangini - Sound Designer
Michael Kamen - Original Music Composer
Christopher Moriana - Foley
Avram D. Gold - ADR & Dubbing
Daniel J. Leahy - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Bob Beemer - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Minkler - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Stephen McLaughlin - Scoring Mixer
Writing 2
Jonathan Hensleigh - Screenplay
Roderick Thorp - Screenplay
Directing 1
John McTiernan - Director
Production 9
John McTiernan - Producer
Buzz Feitshans - Executive Producer
Patricia McCorkle - Casting
Michael Tadross - Producer
David Willis - Co-Producer
Andrew G. Vajna - Executive Producer
Carmine Zozzora - Co-Producer
Robert H. Lemer - Associate Producer
Robert Lawrence - Executive Producer
Art 9
Leslie Bloom - Set Decoration
Jackson De Govia - Production Design
John R. Jensen - Art Direction
Peter Rogness - Assistant Art Director
Woods Mackintosh - Art Direction
Kyung W. Chang - Set Designer
Anthony Dunne - Construction Coordinator
Bruce J. Gfeller - Construction Coordinator
Bob Shaw - Set Designer
Editing 1
John Wright - Editor
Camera 1
Peter Menzies Jr. - Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up 8
Linda DeVetta - Makeup Artist
Linda DeVetta - Hairstylist
Joseph G. Aulisi - Costume Design
Audrey Futterman-Stern - Hairstylist
Verne Caruso - Hairstylist
Carol Meikle - Hairstylist
Marilyn Peoples - Makeup Artist
Christina Bartolucci - Makeup Artist
Crew 7
Phil Cory - Special Effects Coordinator
David B. Sharp - Visual Effects Art Director
Tommy Tomlinson - Property Master
Philip Saccio Jr. - Property Master
Kim Maitland - Sound Recordist
Jennifer Wollan - Visual Effects Editor
Juliette Yager - Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects 4
Julia Frey - Visual Effects Producer
Diane Pearlman - Visual Effects Producer
Carolyn Soper - Visual Effects Producer
Scott E. Anderson - Visual Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 12/29/2015 13:21:35
Frederik Banke 09/22/2016 09:18:58
Maria 02/27/2017 23:29:59

No reviews available.