Live Free or Die Hard (2007)

Release Date: 2007-06-20

Runtime: 2 hours and 8 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Thriller

Language(s): English, Italian, French


John McClane is back and badder than ever, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He calls on the services of a young hacker in his bid to stop a ring of Internet terrorists intent on taking control of America's computer infrastructure.

Cast 23
Bruce Willis - John McClane
Justin Long - Matthew 'Matt' Farrell
Timothy Olyphant - Thomas Gabriel
Cliff Curtis - Bowman
Maggie Q - Mai Linh
Mary Elizabeth Winstead - Lucy McClane
Kevin Smith - The Warlock
Yancey Arias - Agent Johnson
Christina Chang - Taylor
Yorgo Constantine - Russo
Andrew Friedman - Casper
Sung Kang - Raj
Matt O'Leary - Clay
Cyril Raffaelli - Rand
Jonathan Sadowski - Trey
Chris Palermo - Del
Zeljko Ivanek - Agent Molina
Jake McDorman - Jim
Allen Maldonado - Goatee
Chris Ellis - Scalvino
Nadine Ellis - Teller
Tim Russ - Chuck Summer
Clay Cullen - Assassin (uncredited)
Directing 2
Len Wiseman - Director
Kim Berner - Script Supervisor
Production 8
Michael Fottrell - Producer
William Wisher Jr. - Executive Producer
Deborah Aquila - Casting
Tricia Wood - Casting
Stephen J. Eads - Co-Producer
Curtis Collins - Location Manager
Charley Armstrong - Location Manager
Arnold Rifkin - Executive Producer
Sound 17
Marco Beltrami - Original Music Composer
Petra Bach - ADR & Dubbing
Dawn Lunsford - Foley
Alicia Stevenson - Foley
Cameron Frankley - Supervising Sound Editor
Cameron Frankley - Sound Designer
Jason W. Jennings - Sound Designer
Ai-Ling Lee - Sound Designer
Randy Kelley - Sound Effects Editor
Michael W. Mitchell - Sound Effects Editor
Anna Behlmer - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Nelson - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jim Schultz - Music Editor
Blake R. Cornett - Sound Recordist
Cameron Steenhagen - Dialogue Editor
David V. Butler - Supervising Dialogue Editor
Jessica Goodwin - Dialogue Editor
Camera 16
Simon Duggan - Director of Photography
Greg Baldi - Camera Operator
Joseph V. Cicio - Camera Operator
David E. Diano - Camera Operator
Mitch Dubin - Camera Operator
Michael FitzMaurice - Camera Operator
Nick Gardner - Camera Operator
Simon Jayes - Camera Operator
Dennis A. Livesey - Camera Operator
David B. Nowell - Helicopter Camera
Hans Bjerno - Helicopter Camera
Colin Hudson - Steadicam Operator
Frank Masi - Still Photographer
Tyler Allison - Camera Department Manager
Gary Capo - Second Unit Director of Photography
Jonathan Taylor - Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing 4
Nicolas De Toth - Editor
Des Carey - Digital Intermediate
Christine Carr - Digital Intermediate
Ken Terry - First Assistant Editor
Art 18
Beat Frutiger - Art Direction
Robert Gould - Set Decoration
Patrick Tatopoulos - Production Design
James Hegedus - Art Direction
Palma Bellardoni - Art Department Coordinator
Patricio M. Farrell - Assistant Art Director
Desma Murphy - Assistant Art Director
Bruce DiValerio - Construction Coordinator
Timothy M. Earls - Set Designer
Gregory S. Hooper - Set Designer
Geoff Hubbard - Set Designer
William J. Law III - Set Designer
Anshuman Prasad - Set Designer
Jeff Ozimek - Set Designer
Cheryl Gould Strang - Leadman
Troy Sizemore - Supervising Art Director
Scott Maginnis - Property Master
Michael Sabo - Property Master
Costume & Make-Up 14
Denise Wingate - Costume Design
Lori McCoy-Bell - Hairstylist
Janice Kinigopoulos - Hairstylist
Scott Cameron - Hairstylist
Toni-Ann Walker - Hairstylist
Gerald Quist - Makeup Department Head
Edouard F. Henriques - Makeup Department Head
Sandra Linn Koepper - Makeup Artist
Zoltan Elek - Makeup Artist
John Casey - Costume Supervisor
Grant Denton - Set Costumer
Brenda Donoho - Set Costumer
Phillip Howard - Set Costumer
Mara Majorowicz - Costume Supervisor
Writing 5
Mark Bomback - Screenplay
Mark Bomback - Story
David Marconi - Story
Roderick Thorp - Characters
John Carlin - Original Concept
Visual Effects 12
David Andrews - Animation Supervisor
Joseph B. Conmy IV - Visual Effects Producer
Chris Del Conte - Visual Effects Producer
Jenny Foster - Visual Effects Producer
Erika A. McKee - Visual Effects Producer
Joel Román Mendías - Visual Effects Producer
Mark Breakspear - Visual Effects Supervisor
Matthew Hendershot - Visual Effects Supervisor
David Jones - Visual Effects Supervisor
Patrick McClung - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ray McIntyre Jr. - Visual Effects Supervisor
Karen Kelly - Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew 13
Migs Rustia - Visual Effects Editor
Paul Stemmer - Visual Effects Editor
Chris Wells - CG Supervisor
Ivan Landau - Visual Effects Editor
David Heinz - Visual Effects Editor
John Branagan - Stunt Coordinator
Brad Martin - Stunt Coordinator
Michael Antunez - Transportation Coordinator
Teresa Haney - Transportation Coordinator
Claire Raskind - Unit Publicist
Sabine Varnes - Stunts
Tad Griffith - Stunts
Tim Rigby - Stunts
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 12/29/2015 13:21:59
Frederik Banke 09/22/2016 09:19:03
Maria 02/27/2017 23:29:59

No reviews available.