The Pink Panther 2 (2009)

Release Date: 2009-02-06

Runtime: 1 hour and 32 minutes

Genre(s): Comedy, Mystery

Language(s): English


When legendary treasures from around the world are stolen, including the priceless Pink Panther Diamond, Chief Inspector Dreyfus is forced to assign Inspector Clouseau to a team of international detectives and experts charged with catching the thief and retrieving the stolen artifacts.

Cast 22
Steve Martin - Inspecteur Jacques Clouseau
Jean Reno - Ponton
Emily Mortimer - Nicole
Andy García - Vicenzo
Alfred Molina - Pepperidge
Yuki Matsuzaki - Kenji
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan - Sonia
John Cleese - Chief Inspector Dreyfus
Lily Tomlin - Mrs. Berenger
Jeremy Irons - Avellaneda
Johnny Hallyday - Milliken
Geoffrey Palmer - Joubert
Philip Goodwin - Renard
Armel Bellec - Louis
Jack Metzger - Antoine
Yevgeni Lazarev - The Pope
Peggy McClellan - Museum Tourist
Christy Scott Cashman - Joubert's Secretary
Sharon Tay - Newscaster
Federico Castelluccio - Turin Guide
Richard LaFrance - Security Installer
Simon Green - British Librarian
Writing 7
Blake Edwards - Characters
Maurice Richlin - Characters
Steve Martin - Screenplay
Scott Neustadter - Screenplay
Scott Neustadter - Story
Michael H. Weber - Screenplay
Michael H. Weber - Story
Camera 14
Denis Crossan - Director of Photography
Peter Iovino - Still Photographer
Brant S. Fagan - Camera Operator
Bill Trautvetter - Camera Operator
Faires A. Sekiya - Camera Operator
Greg Wimer - First Assistant "B" Camera
Denis Garnier - Second Unit Director of Photography
David Foquin - Second Assistant Camera
William M. Weberg - Key Grip
Julian J. Delacruz - Second Assistant Camera
Gérard Rival - Key Grip
Tony Campenni - Dolly Grip
Jeffrey King - Dolly Grip
Martin Levent - Second Assistant Camera
Production 7
Ilene Starger - Casting
Shawn Levy - Executive Producer
Robert Simonds - Producer
Ira Shuman - Executive Producer
Zoe E. Rotter - Casting Associate
Shari LaFranchi Blakney - Production Coordinator
Dustin Bernard - Production Manager
Sound 15
Vincent Guisetti - Foley Artist
Christophe Beck - Original Music Composer
Kevin Kliesch - Orchestrator
Seppe van Groeningen - Boom Operator
Martin Lopez - Sound Designer
Blair Scheller - Boom Operator
Fernand Bos - Music Editor
Steven Ticknor - Supervising Sound Editor
Ulrika Akander - Dialogue Editor
Greg ten Bosch - Sound Editor
Kyle Rochlin - Foley Mixer
Andrea Horta - ADR Supervisor
Howard London - ADR Mixer
Tateum Kohut - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Rich Crescenti - ADR Recordist
Art 13
Rusty Smith - Production Design
Carla Curry - Set Decoration
Rick Butler - Art Direction
Cosmas A. Demetriou - Set Designer
Jacky Hardouin - Construction Coordinator
Michael G. Richer - Construction Foreman
Matthieu Beutter - Art Direction
Barry Spencer - Construction Foreman
Karin Fong - Title Designer
Katrina Parsons - Art Department Coordinator
Mark Bachman - Graphic Designer
Hee-soo Kim - Assistant Art Director
Catherine Rooney - Greensman
Directing 6
Harald Zwart - Director
Marty Eli Schwartz - First Assistant Director
Kelly Cronin - Script Supervisor
Louis Guerra - Second Assistant Director
Justine Bosco - Assistant Director
Emmanuel Gomes de Araujo - Third Assistant Director
Crew 25
Jane Oshita - Stunt Double
Ernie F. Orsatti - Stunt Coordinator
Aaron Vexler - Stunt Double
David Schultz - Stunts
John Dixon - Stunt Double
Luis Moco - Utility Stunts
Ron South - Visual Effects Editor
Ian Mclaughlin - Stunt Double
John Ruggieri - Pyrotechnician
Alex Chansky - Stunts
Tim Gallin - Stunts
Ray Bivins - Special Effects Coordinator
Chris Barnes - Stunt Double
Norman Douglass - Stunts
Eamon Brooks - Stunts
Courtney Schwartz - Stunt Double
John Medalin - Stunts
Scott D. Warner - Propmaker
Jason Bowen - Generator Operator
Burke Bryant - Stunts
Patrick Mel Hayes - Stunt Double
Jade Quon - Stunt Double
D.J. Surgent - Stunts
Zofia Moreno - Dialect Coach
Krista Selvaggio - Studio Teacher
Costume & Make-Up 19
Joseph G. Aulisi - Costume Design
Kelly Gleason - Makeup Department Head
Kevin Draves - Costume Supervisor
Margot Boccia - Makeup Department Head
Jerry DeCarlo - Hair Department Head
Elizabeth Cecchini - Hairstylist
Raul Hernandez - Hairstylist
Hillary Derby - Key Costumer
Nichole Pleau - Makeup Artist
Cheryl Daniels - Hairstylist
Debbie Holbrook - Key Costumer
Emma C. Rotondi - Hairstylist
Paula Dion - Hairstylist
Wallace G. Lane Jr. - Assistant Costume Designer
Laurie Buehler - Seamstress
Marleen Alter - Key Makeup Artist
Joanna Raskin - Hairstylist
Chloe Bartonio - Assistant Costume Designer
Jessica Trejos - Costume Coordinator
Editing 3
Julia Wong - Editor
Ron South - First Assistant Editor
Carmen Morrow - Assistant Editor
Lighting 8
Stephen Crowley - Rigging Gaffer
Jean-François Drigeard - Best Boy Electric
Jean-Pierre Lacroix - Gaffer
Brian Gunter - Gaffer
Andrew Bell - Rigging Grip
Peter D'Angelo - Rigging Grip
Lee-Anthony Holloway - Rigging Grip
Zachary K. Lazar - Lighting Technician
Visual Effects 3
Bill Kent - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jean-François Ferland - Digital Compositor
Benoit Talenton - Special Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/25/2016 21:07:56

No reviews available.