The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 (2015)

Release Date: 2015-11-18

Runtime: 2 hours and 17 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Adventure, Science Fiction

Language(s): English


With the nation of Panem in a full scale war, Katniss confronts President Snow in the final showdown. Teamed with a group of her closest friends – including Gale, Finnick, and Peeta – Katniss goes off on a mission with the unit from District 13 as they risk their lives to stage an assassination attempt on President Snow who has become increasingly obsessed with destroying her. The mortal traps, enemies, and moral choices that await Katniss will challenge her more than any arena she faced in The Hunger Games.

Cast 52
Jennifer Lawrence - Katniss Everdeen
Josh Hutcherson - Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth - Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson - Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks - Effie Trinket
Julianne Moore - President Alma Coin
Philip Seymour Hoffman - Plutarch Heavensbee
Jeffrey Wright - Beetee
Stanley Tucci - Caesar Flickerman
Donald Sutherland - President Snow
Willow Shields - Primrose Everdeen
Sam Claflin - Finnick Odair
Jena Malone - Johanna Mason
Mahershala Ali - Boggs
Natalie Dormer - Cressida
Wes Chatham - Castor
Michelle Forbes - Lieutenant Jackson
Elden Henson - Pollux
Patina Miller - Commander Paylor
Evan Ross - Messalla
Paula Malcomson - Mrs. Everdeen
Eugenie Bondurant - Tigris
Sarita Choudhury - Egeria
Stef Dawson - Annie Cresta
Meta Golding - Enobaria
Omid Abtahi - Homes
Joe Chrest - Mitchell
Misty Ormiston - Leeg #1
Kim Ormiston - Leeg #2
Gwendoline Christie - Commander Lyme
Robert Knepper - Antonius
Mark Jeffrey Miller - D4 Officiant
April Grace - Doctor Aurelius
David Hallyday - Greenhouse Guard #1
Linds Edwards - Injured Career
Thomas Blake Jr. - Rebel Sniper
Cameron MacConomy - Pugnax
Desmond Phillips - Commander of D5
Elle Graham - Girl in Lemon Yellow Coat
Lacy Dmitriew - Rebel Nurse
Kate Rachesky - Capitol Girl
Phillip Troy Linger - Katniss's Father
Bear Lawrence - Everdeen Child #1
Theodore Lawrence - Everdeen Child #2
Brandon Cyrus - District 13 Civilian
Toby Jones - Claudius Templesmith
Gary Sievers - District 7 Rebel (uncredited)
Emma Elle Roberts - Capitol Citizen (uncredited)
Alexander Yassin - District 13 Citizen (uncredited)
Jasmine Ahnie - District 8 Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Sue-Lynn Ansari - District 8 (uncredited)
Tristan Mamasakhlisashvili - Robert Mason
Production 20
Debra Zane - Casting
Jon Kilik - Producer
John Bernard - Co-Producer
Henning Molfenter - Co-Producer
Charlie Woebcken - Co-Producer
Miki Emmrich - Line Producer
Joseph Drake - Executive Producer
Jeffrey Harlacker - Associate Producer
Donna Sloan - Executive In Charge Of Production
Jan Foster - Executive Producer
Jan Foster - Unit Production Manager
Suzanne Collins - Executive Producer
Nina Jacobson - Producer
Allison Shearmur - Executive Producer
Christoph Fisser - Co-Producer
Cameron MacConomy - Associate Producer
Luca Marco Paracels - Co-Producer
Bryan Unkeless - Co-Producer
Shayna Markowitz - Casting Associate
KiKi Yoshimoto - Researcher
Sound 7
James Newton Howard - Original Music Composer
Skip Lievsay - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jim Weidman - Music Editor
John Joseph Thomas - Foley
Ralph Osborn - Dialogue Editor
Jeremy Peirson - Sound Designer
Jeremy Peirson - Supervising Sound Editor
Art 24
Philip Messina - Production Design
Roxy Konrad - Art Department Coordinator
Dan Webster - Supervising Art Director
Larry Dias - Set Decoration
Lauren E. Polizzi - Art Direction
Andrew Max Cahn - Art Direction
Rainer Kaufmann - Greensman
Priscilla Elliott - Art Direction
David Scheunemann - Supervising Art Director
Mark Rosinski - Set Decoration
Steve Summersgill - Art Direction
Wolfgang Metschan - Art Direction
Andrew Petrotta - Property Master
Chris Snyder - Construction Coordinator
Brett C. Smith - Leadman
Stefan Speth - Art Direction
Carine Demongueres - Assistant Art Director
Wylie Griffin - Art Department Coordinator
Sean Ryan Jennings - Assistant Art Director
Alice Leconte - Assistant Art Director
Justin O'Neal Miller - Assistant Art Director
Dierk Grahlow - Construction Coordinator
T.J. Rottenberg - Greensman
Gunnar Zimmer - Assistant Art Director
Directing 5
Francis Lawrence - Director
Ana Maria Quintana - Script Supervisor
Charles Gibson - Second Unit Director
Christopher Surgent - First Assistant Director
Douglas Plasse - Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up 22
Mark Peterson - Costume Supervisor
Petra Schaumann - Makeup Department Head
Lisa Tomczeszyn - Assistant Costume Designer
Nikoletta Skarlatos - Makeup Department Head
Ve Neill - Makeup Department Head
Ve Neill - Makeup Designer
Valeska Schitthelm - Hair Department Head
Patricia Colin - Costume Supervisor
Meike Schlegel - Costume Supervisor
Theresa Anna Luther - Set Costumer
Melanie Mascioli - Set Costumer
Valentina Aulisi - Set Costumer
Conor McCullagh - Makeup Artist
Scott R. Hankins - Set Costumer
Vincent Gideon - Key Hair Stylist
Camille Friend - Hair Department Head
Myra N. Foy - Seamstress
Alexandra Casey - Assistant Costume Designer
Selena Evans-Miller - Makeup Department Head
Kurt and Bart - Costume Design
Jessica R. Lawson - Seamstress
Jerome Allen - Hair Designer
Lighting 4
Dietmar Haupt - Rigging Gaffer
Helmut Prein - Gaffer
Jean-François Drigeard - Gaffer
Walter Bithell - Gaffer
Camera 8
Jo Willems - Director of Photography
Murray Close - Still Photographer
Hans Bjerno - Helicopter Camera
David B. Nowell - Helicopter Camera
David J. Thompson - Steadicam Operator
Josh Medak - Camera Operator
Denise Bailie - Camera Operator
Jessica Lakoff - First Assistant Camera
Writing 4
Danny Strong - Screenplay
Suzanne Collins - Novel
Suzanne Collins - Adaptation
Peter Craig - Screenplay
Editing 3
Alan Edward Bell - Editor
Mark Yoshikawa - Editor
Lara Khachooni - First Assistant Editor
Crew 16
Marco Albrecht - Stunts
Steve Cremin - Special Effects Coordinator
Lee Grimes - Makeup Effects
Vincent Haquin - Stunts
Frank Pitussi - Property Master
Travis Pates - Makeup Effects
Jonah Levy - Makeup Effects
Till Sennhenn - Property Master
Glenn Hetrick - Makeup Effects
Mario Uy - Armorer
Seth Tepfer - Choreographer
Brad Palmer - Makeup Effects
Thomas Hacikoglu - Stunts
Daniel Hargrave - Utility Stunts
Sarah Reagin - Stunt Double
Serge Crozon-Cazin - Stunts
Visual Effects 13
Brice R. Parker - Visual Effects Production Manager
Shaun Friedberg - Animation Director
Eric Reynolds - Animation Supervisor
Charles Gibson - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jade Mansueto - Animation Director
Marlene Chazot - Animation Director
Gerd Nefzer - Special Effects Supervisor
Greg Fisher - Animation Supervisor
Devika Kawle - Visual Effects Coordinator
Chloe Feodoroff - Visual Effects Coordinator
Barbara Holmes - VFX Editor
Dan Bartolucci - VFX Editor
James Chang - Visual Effects Coordinator
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 12/30/2015 08:50:46
Maria 02/27/2017 23:29:59
Frederik Banke 04/10/2017 21:20:50

No reviews available.