The Pink Panther (2006)

Release Date: 2006-02-10

Runtime: 1 hour and 33 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Comedy, Crime, Mystery, Family

Language(s): English


When the coach of the France soccer team is killed by a poisoned dart in the stadium in the end of a game, and his expensive and huge ring with the diamond Pink Panther disappears, the ambitious Chief Inspector Dreyfus assigns the worst police inspector Jacques Clouseau to the case.

Cast 22
Steve Martin - Inspector Jacques Clouseau
Kevin Kline - Chief Inspector Dreyfus
Jean Reno - Gendarme Gilbert Ponton
Beyoncé Knowles - Xania
Emily Mortimer - Nicole
Henry Czerny - Yuri
Kristin Chenoweth - Cherie
Roger Rees - Raymmond Laroque
William Abadie - Bizu
Jason Statham - Yves Gluant (uncredited)
Clive Owen - Nigel Boswell/Agent 006 (uncredited)
Scott Adkins - Jacquard
Anna Katarina - Agent Corbeille
Alice Taglioni - Female Reporter
Chelah Horsdal - Security Guard
Delphine Chanéac - Ticket Checker
Yvonne Sciò - Casino Waitress
Jean Dell - Justice Minister Clochard
Philip Goodwin - Deputy Chief Renard
Daniel Sauli - Music Producer
Boris McGiver - Vainqueur
Nick Toren - Agent Savard
Sound 18
Michael Payne - Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Dino Dimuro - Sound Effects Editor
Christophe Beck - Original Music Composer
Randall Poster - Music Supervisor
Nerses Gezalyan - Foley Mixer
James Moriana - Foley Artist
Greg Zimmerman - ADR Recordist
Andrew DeCristofaro - Supervising Sound Editor
Nancy Nugent - Supervising ADR Editor
Michael Hertlein - ADR Editor
Laura Harris Atkinson - Dialogue Editor
Terry Wilson - Music Editor
Bill Meadows - Sound Recordist
Bryan Pennington - Dolby Consultant
Allan Byer - Production Sound Mixer
Patrick Cusack - First Assistant Sound Editor
Jeff Gomillion - ADR Mixer
Vincent Breau - Boom Operator
Writing 6
Blake Edwards - Characters
Maurice Richlin - Characters
Steve Martin - Screenplay
Len Blum - Screenplay
Len Blum - Story
Michael Saltzman - Story
Art 21
Lilly Kilvert - Production Design
George DeTitta Jr. - Set Decoration
David Baxa - Art Direction
Peter Rogness - Art Direction
Leo Holder - Graphic Designer
Nick Miller - Construction Coordinator
Nancy Anna Brown - Set Designer
Bruce Lee Gross - Leadman
Elizabeth Flaherty - Assistant Art Director
David Gulick - Property Master
Amy Safhay - Greensman
Christopher Glass - Storyboard Artist
Guy Efrat - Location Scout
Clément Ducourty - Art Department Coordinator
Dominique Coutelle - Sculptor
Hector Martinez - Background Designer
Mike Montgomery - Construction Grip
Karen Kates - Assistant Property Master
Stéphane Ginet - Assistant Set Dresser
Michel Rheault - Construction Buyer
Jonathan Graham - Key Construction Grip
Production 31
Ilene Starger - Casting
Robert Simonds - Producer
Richard Baratta - Unit Production Manager
Tracey Trench - Executive Producer
Ira Shuman - Executive Producer
Rachel Aberly - Publicist
Andrea Alunni - Production Accountant
Leonard John Bruno - Travel Coordinator
Zoe E. Rotter - Casting Assistant
John DeSimone - Production Coordinator
Olivier Suffert - Production Driver
John Fedynich - Location Manager
Greg Outcalt - Assistant Production Coordinator
Daniel Tresca - Location Coordinator
Janice Wilde - Casting Associate
Ray Scalice - General Manager
Daniel Frisch - Production Supervisor
Andrea Chadimová - Production Manager
Petr Šplíchal - Unit Manager
Alan Nierob - Publicist
Chauency Reese - Payroll Accountant
Jean Chien - Assistant Location Manager
Ethan Anderson - Production Assistant
Monica Barraza - Production Secretary
Joseph Aquino - Location Assistant
Jennifer Hartman - Post Production Coordinator
Berry Hatfield - Additional Production Assistant
Charlene Callihoo - Assistant Accountant
Ilene Waterstone - Executive Assistant
Amy Carter - First Assistant Accountant
Ramón Rodríguez - Second Assistant Accountant
Editing 9
George Folsey Jr. - Editor
Brad E. Wilhite - Editor
Harry Muller - Color Timer
Andy Kaplan - Digital Intermediate Producer
Charles Kaplan - First Assistant Editor
Gary Burritt - Negative Cutter
Scott Gregory - Digital Intermediate Colorist
Brian Birkland - Digital Intermediate Editor
Steve Porter - Colorist
Costume & Make-Up 12
Erwin H. Kupitz - Wigmaker
Joseph A. Campayno - Makeup Artist
Joseph G. Aulisi - Costume Design
David Davenport - Wardrobe Supervisor
Mei Lai Hippisley Coxe - Set Costumer
Kimberly Kimble - Hairstylist
Patrice Iva - Key Hair Stylist
Wallace G. Lane Jr. - Assistant Costume Designer
Susan Bakula - Seamstress
Kelly Gregson - Key Set Costumer
Coburn Boyd - Set Dressing Artist
Mathieu Hennion - Wardrobe Assistant
Crew 23
Steven Kirshoff - Special Effects Coordinator
Jacques-Olivier Molon - Makeup Effects
G. A. Aguilar - Stunt Coordinator
Nathalie Anselme - Transportation Coordinator
Mike Hardison - CG Supervisor
Jessica Drake - Dialect Coach
Rich Fellegara - Set Medic
Ryan Steacy - Armorer
John Dietrick - Post Production Assistant
Nick Allen - Stunts
Andrew Pedley - Video Assist Operator
Madjid Hamzaoui - Carpenter
Frank Gatson Jr. - Choreographer
Ernie Acquavella - Driver
Liza Bambenek - Loader
Lynda Van Damm - Production Controller
Richard Alexander - Security
Allan Bragg - Stand In
Robert Buckman - Transportation Co-Captain
Steve Holland - Generator Operator
Cameron Watson - Dialogue Coach
Carmen M. Campolo Jr. - Special Effects Technician
Laurent Champin - Stunt Double
Directing 7
Shawn Levy - Director
Marty Eli Schwartz - First Assistant Director
Ernie F. Orsatti - Second Unit Director
Diane Durant - Script Supervisor
Amy Lauritsen - Second Assistant Director
Kali R. Harrison - Second Second Assistant Director
Hans Titze - Third Assistant Director
Camera 12
Jonathan Brown - Director of Photography
Kyle Rudolph - Steadicam Operator
Barbara Nitke - Additional Camera
Andrew D. Schwartz - Still Photographer
Patrick Capone - Camera Operator
Tom Prate - Key Grip
Mark Cohen - Focus Puller
Matt Blades - Dolly Grip
Angela Bellisio - First Assistant Camera
Chris Kilduff - Grip
Ed Nessen - Second Assistant Camera
Kevin Flynn - Second Company Grip
Visual Effects 6
Mark Freund - Visual Effects Supervisor
Joseph Bell - Visual Effects Producer
Phillip Hoffman - Visual Effects Coordinator
Scott F. Johnston - Visual Effects
Joseph Francis - 3D Artist
David Behar - CG Artist
Lighting 6
Jean-Pierre Lacroix - Chief Lighting Technician
Andy Arnautov - Gaffer
Kenny Burke - Key Rigging Grip
Borivoj Klecka - Best Boy Electric
Nabil Dridi - Electrician
Eric Sagot - Lighting Technician
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 09/25/2016 21:07:59

No reviews available.