Olympus Has Fallen (2013)

Release Date: 2013-03-19

Runtime: 2 hours

Genre(s): Action, Thriller

Language(s): English, Korean


When the White House (Secret Service Code: "Olympus") is captured by a terrorist mastermind and the President is kidnapped, disgraced former Presidential guard Mike Banning finds himself trapped within the building. As the national security team scrambles to respond, they are forced to rely on Banning's inside knowledge to help retake the White House, save the President and avert an even bigger disaster.

Cast 22
Gerard Butler - Mike Banning
Aaron Eckhart - President Benjamin Asher
Angela Bassett - Lynne Jacobs
Morgan Freeman - Speaker Trumbull
Radha Mitchell - Leah
Rick Yune - Kang
Dylan McDermott - Forbes
Finley Jacobsen - Connor
Tory Kittles - Jones
Shanna Forrestall - Mary Jane
Melissa Leo - Secretary of Defense Ruth McMillan
Cole Hauser - Roma
Phil Austin - Vice President Charlie Rodriguez
Robert Forster - General Edward Clegg
Ashley Judd - Margaret Asher
Han Soto - Dr. Guildes
Shane Land - Davis
Sam Medina - Yu
Malana Lea - Lim
Keong Sim - Lee Tae-Woo
Arden Cho - Korean Sniper
Sean O'Bryan - Ray Monroe
Directing 2
Antoine Fuqua - Director
Christine Lalande - Script Supervisor
Production 12
Gerard Butler - Producer
Ed Cathell III - Producer
Mark Gill - Producer
Antoine Fuqua - Producer
Danny Lerner - Producer
Alan Siegel - Producer
Cathy Sandrich - Casting
Amanda Mackey - Casting
Ryan Glorioso - Casting Associate
Rachel Constantinescu - Casting Associate
Amy Agzarian - Production Accountant
Andrei Constantinescu - Extras Casting
Editing 1
John Refoua - Editor
Art 5
Derek R. Hill - Production Design
Karen Steward - Art Direction
Cathy T. Marshall - Set Decoration
John Blanchard - Construction Coordinator
Tony Farrell - Construction Foreman
Sound 6
Trevor Morris - Original Music Composer
Selena Arizanovic - Music Supervisor
Steve C. Aaron - Sound Mixer
Paul Timothy Carden - ADR Editor
Travis MacKay - ADR Mixer
Richard Ziegler - Music Editor
Writing 2
Katrin Benedikt - Writer
Creighton Rothenberger - Writer
Costume & Make-Up 4
Doug Hall - Costume Design
Crystal Woodford - Key Hair Stylist
Chris Bingham - Makeup Department Head
Charlotte Parker - Hair Department Head
Camera 2
Conrad W. Hall - Director of Photography
Mark Shane Davis - Key Grip
Crew 6
Elena Sanchez - Stunts
Keith Woulard - Stunt Coordinator
Lin Oeding - Stunt Coordinator
Greg Faucett - Transportation Coordinator
Cid Swank - Unit Publicist
Francie Brown - Dialect Coach
Lighting 2
Peter Clarson - Gaffer
Cheryl Clarson - Best Boy Electric
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 1/16/2017 7:59:01 PM

No reviews available.