White House Down (2013)

Release Date: 2013-06-27

Runtime: 2 hours and 11 minutes

Genre(s): Action, Drama, Thriller

Language(s): English


Capitol Policeman John Cale has just been denied his dream job with the Secret Service of protecting President James Sawyer. Not wanting to let down his little girl with the news, he takes her on a tour of the White House, when the complex is overtaken by a heavily armed paramilitary group. Now, with the nation's government falling into chaos and time running out, it's up to Cale to save the president, his daughter, and the country.

Cast 22
Channing Tatum - Cale
Jamie Foxx - President James Sawyer
Joey King - Emily
Maggie Gyllenhaal - Finnerty
Richard Jenkins - Raphelson
James Woods - Walker
Nicolas Wright - Donnie the Guide
Jimmi Simpson - Tyler
Michael Murphy - Vice President Hammond
Rachelle Lefevre - Melanie
Lance Reddick - General Caulfield
Matt Craven - Agent Kellerman
Jake Weber - Agent Hope
Peter Jacobson - Wallace
Jason Clarke - Stenz
Kevin Rankin - Killick
Garcelle Beauvais - Alison Sawyer
Falk Hentschel - Motts
Romano Orzari - Mulcahy
Jackie Geary - Jenna
Andrew Simms - Roger Skinner
Ben Mankiewicz - Reporter
Directing 3
Roland Emmerich - Director
Kimi Webber - Script Supervisor
Julia Tasker - Script Supervisor
Production 14
Roland Emmerich - Producer
Brad Fischer - Producer
Larry J. Franco - Producer
Laeta Kalogridis - Producer
Harald Kloser - Producer
James Vanderbilt - Producer
Reid Carolin - Executive Producer
Ute Emmerich - Executive Producer
Channing Tatum - Executive Producer
John Papsidera - Casting
Hannah Cooper - Casting Associate
Tanya Giang - Casting Assistant
Laura Sode-Matteson - Location Manager
Michèle St-Arnaud - Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up 21
Lisy Christl - Costume Design
Blanche Boileau - Costume Supervisor
Martine Gagnon - Assistant Costume Designer
Susanne Niedergall - Assistant Costume Designer
Catherine Gélinas - Key Costumer
Julie Amyot - Set Costumer
Olivier Proulx - Set Costumer
Lyne Lapiana - Hairstylist
Ronald J. Rolfe - Hairstylist
Rocco Stallone - Hairstylist
Félix Larivière - Hair Designer
Charles Carter - Key Makeup Artist
Beate Petruccelli - Key Makeup Artist
Melissa Fafard - Makeup Artist
D. Nicole - Makeup Artist
Cécile Rigault - Makeup Artist
Sabrina Trudel - Makeup Artist
Nathalie Trépanier - Makeup Artist
Fanny Vachon - Makeup Artist
Annick Chartier - Makeup Department Head
Thomas Nellen - Makeup Department Head
Crew 19
Devyn Dalton - Stunts
Frédéric North - Aerial Coordinator
Vincent Joseph Flaherty - Armorer
Brent Radford - Armorer
Sean Schur - CG Supervisor
Blake Sweeney - CG Supervisor
Mark Wendell - CG Supervisor
Rob Allman - CG Supervisor
Adrian Corsei - CG Supervisor
Marion Spates - CG Supervisor
Radley Teruel - Digital Effects Supervisor
Adam Estey - Visual Effects Editor
Mitchell J. Glaser - Visual Effects Editor
Zack Mazerolle - Visual Effects Editor
Cian O'Laoi - Visual Effects Editor
Joel Thompson - Visual Effects Editor
Patrice-Alain Barrette - Visual Effects Editor
Sébastien Rioux - Visual Effects Editor
Guillaume St-Aubin-Seers - Visual Effects Editor
Writing 1
James Vanderbilt - Writer
Sound 18
Harald Kloser - Original Music Composer
Thomas Wanker - Original Music Composer
Fernand Bos - Music Editor
Trevor Howard - Music Editor
Ulrika Akander - ADR Editor
James Simcik - ADR Supervisor
Cedric Charron - Boom Operator
Robert Troy - Dialogue Editor
Ryan Juggler - First Assistant Sound Editor
Robin Harlan - Foley
Sarah Monat - Foley
Jonathan Klein - Foley Editor
Kathie Talbot - Sound Designer
Lee Gilmore - Sound Effects Editor
Jamie Hardt - Sound Effects Editor
Greg ten Bosch - Sound Effects Editor
Charles Maynes - Sound Recordist
Paul N.J. Ottosson - Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera 14
Anna Foerster - Director of Photography
Hans Bjerno - Aerial Director of Photography
Dane Bjerno - Aerial Camera Technician
George Peters - Camera Operator
François Daignault - Camera Operator
Sylvaine Dufaux - Camera Operator
Geoffroy St-Hilaire - Camera Operator
Ronald Hersey - Second Unit Director of Photography
Reiner Bajo - Still Photographer
Takashi Seida - Still Photographer
Brent Robinson - Underwater Camera
Alain Masse - Key Grip
Edward Hohman - Key Grip
Michael Nelson - Ultimate Arm Operator
Editing 5
Adam Wolfe - Editor
Mandy Arnold - Digital Intermediate
Ryan Helsley - Digital Intermediate
Naomi Sunrise Filoramo - First Assistant Editor
Jackson Yu - First Assistant Editor
Art 19
Kirk M. Petruccelli - Production Design
Paul Hotte - Set Decoration
David Laramy - Set Decoration
David Gaucher - Art Direction
Martina Javorova - Art Direction
Jean-Pierre Paquet - Art Direction
Robert Parle - Art Direction
Charlotte Rouleau - Art Direction
Sandi Tanaka - Art Direction
Marie-Soleil Dénommé - Set Decoration
André Valade - Set Decoration
Isabelle Guay - Supervising Art Director
Helene Lamarre - Art Department Coordinator
Julie Montplaisir - Art Department Coordinator
Annie Lamarre - Construction Coordinator
Alain Brochu - Construction Coordinator
Claire Alary - Property Master
Nicolas Vallet - Draughtsman
Etienne Gravrand - Draughtsman
Lighting 13
Valentin Toncu - Lighting Technician
Joshua Davis - Gaffer
Jean-François Dubé - Rigging Grip
Stéphane Sorensen - Rigging Grip
Benoit Côté - Rigging Grip
Sylvain Girouard - Rigging Grip
Pierre-Luc L'Espérance - Rigging Grip
Marieke Séguin - Rigging Grip
Simon Touzin - Rigging Grip
Christine Chu - Lighting Coordinator
Jonathan Barbeau - Lighting Technician
Christopher Kralik - Lighting Technician
Marco Venditto - Lighting Technician
Visual Effects 25
Simone Kraus Townsend - Animation Supervisor
Alexander Hupperich - 3D Supervisor
Steve Cady - Lead Animator
Josef Sy - Lead Animator
Roger Liu - Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Abu Thahir - Roto Supervisor
Jennifer Pearson - VFX Editor
Markus Hagemeier - VFX Editor
Timo Rolle - VFX Editor
Aleksandar Pejic - VFX Supervisor
Volker Engel - Visual Effects Supervisor
Christian Haas - Visual Effects Supervisor
Fredrik Sundqvist - Visual Effects Supervisor
Shailendra Swarnkar - Visual Effects Supervisor
Marc Weigert - Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris LeDoux - Visual Effects Supervisor
Paul Graff - Visual Effects Supervisor
Eric D. Christensen - Visual Effects Supervisor
Joseph Kasparian - Visual Effects Supervisor
Philippe Theroux - Visual Effects Supervisor
Martyn 'Moose' Culpitt - Visual Effects Supervisor
Ollie Rankin - Visual Effects Supervisor
Sebastien Dostie - Visual Effects Supervisor
Jan Krupp - Visual Effects Supervisor
Alessandro Cioffi - Visual Effects Supervisor
NameTracking Since
FrederikBolding 01/16/2017 19:58:55

No reviews available.